Foul Speakers Scams/Ripoffs Shitou Tech co. Review – Sichuan dajian road 289

Shitou Tech co. Review – Sichuan dajian road 289

Shitou Tech co. Review – Sichuan dajian road 289

[summary]

7 hours ago Ripoff Report on: Shitou Tech co. Limited – Shitou tech co limited scammed me
sichuan dajian road.
Published at

76 thoughts on “Shitou Tech co. Review – Sichuan dajian road 289”

  1. Geoff says:

    I was scammed by **bleep**ou (sz) Tech co limited – they sent the Sanding strips only and when I contacted them and said that I hadn’t received the machine they said no we have proof that you received what we sent and so then through much correspondence I showed them what I received and the packing (which was small so there is no way a polishing machine would have fit in it). Anyway they came back with a discount for the goods received – I said no I want a full refund then they offered me a bigger discount of which I then informed them that I would raise a dispute via Paypal. With all the evidence it has taken a month to get to me sending what I had received back to China – AT MY EXPENSE!! and to upload the tracking details and then I would get a refund once they have received the item. What a waste of space Paypal has been. Normally Paypal are awesome with this kind of thing but with this one they dropped the ball. They have a history on this company. They should have stepped in and said – No the purchaser doesn’t need to send back what they received as they have indicated that they are useless without the polishing machine and you are advised to give a full refund – simple. I found a web page where someone bagged the company but can’t find it again, will keep looking. We need to get it out there about this scam. Potentially they are the 1 company but using many different names. I also requested Paypal to stop any trading/service that they do with this company as obviously it is an ongoing scam and Paypal should not be accepting their business.

    1. kingkookie says:

      NO sorry to say paypal are still letting purchasers buy i have 2 items outstanding from this company and pay new about them not sure we can trust them any more.

      1. Debbie Preston says:

        I ordered the battery powered pruners 5/4/20 took the funds out of my bank same day. Haven’t received my order or email tracking my order it’s 5/29/20

        1. Jacque says:

          I also have been a victim of this scam company. Out $299 for a swimming pool. And like the rest of you the money came out of my paypal account immediately. I never heard from them via email rhen one day decided to look through my scam/spam file and found their confirmation email in the spam folder. Tried to contact them via PayPal account, via the website email, via the confirmation email. All came back undeliverable.
          Decided to esculate a claim through paypal for a refund, but….paypal keep extending the resolution of the case and still no refund. The initial transaction was May 5. I also will be closing my paypal account if this doesn’t resolve in my favor of a full refund. And I have never received the pool.

          1. Sheila Landers says:

            I never received my 10ft- 30 pool I’m so angry I’m out 219.00 did you go on raindrop

          2. Natalie says:

            I’m in the same situation. Ordered my pool May 8th for $299. Was charged immediately and became suspicious when I didn’t receive a confirmation email with shipping information. I filed a dispute with PayPal immediately and told seller I wanted to cancel (which their website store policy says they allow.) They ignored my request to cancel and offered discounts three different times. Each time I refused and insisted on canceling. I’m so furious. They shipped a pool, but not the one pictured online. It’s smaller, has no pump, ground cloth or pool cover. At most it’s worth $50. Through my PayPal dispute they’ve offered a full refund. But I have to pay for shipping. Which is $100. PayPal will cover up to $30. I keep going back and forth with PayPal about having this scammer cover shipping. Getting nowhere using their frustrating messaging service. There seems to be no way to speak to a live person! Infuriating. I learned my lesson I guess. Canceling my account.

        2. Sheila Landers says:

          I ordered a pool on june 3rd 2020 I havent received it yet I was scammed

          1. Tracy Russell says:

            I just received mine. Ordered a 18 x 48 pool with filter, ladder, ground cloth and pool cover. After 4 weeks I received a blow up pool that is 10′ x 30″. It comes with nothing. I logged into paypal and they don’t even show the transaction. I have the receipt from paypal but they don’t show the transaction. This does not sound promising at all. If I don’t get my refund I will be hitting up FB, Instagram, Snap Chat and perhaps I’ll make a twitter just to post there!!

          2. ROBERT BASS says:

            scammed as well, waited and waited and waited, then tracking info said it was delivered, but it was not

    2. Connie peltier says:

      Order Garden kneeler and seat 5/2000 still nothing they didn’t have a 🤬probably taking my money. Let’s see if PayPal fits my money back 🤯

      1. Alicia Guffie says:

        Ordered the Garden Kneeler 6/15/20 got the bags but nothing else emailed them an it could not deliver. Also purchased through Pay Pal, which does not sound to promising. I did order something else recently from a different company and it took over six weeks to get it. That company told me it was due to the Covid 19 and all shipping was delayed. Giving it one more week before I contact Pay Pal.

      2. Pat Macolly says:

        I ordered the same product on May 13- Money was taken from my credit card same day. have e-mailed them several times. At first they gave me the run around about the virus..then they stopped responding. NOW, they have credited me 20% of my purchase and kept the 80%. Can’t get in touch with them.. Credit card filed a dispute. Let’s see what happens. If they keep 80% of all the purchase price and send you 20%. Now that is a really big scam.

    3. Leanne says:

      Geoff, I have the exact same problem only I ordered my “diy polishing machine” on 10 Oct 19.
      How did you contact them?

    4. David holliday says:

      The name of the company says it all THEY ARE SHIT RIP OFF MERCHANTS DON’T EVER DO ANY BUSINESS WITH THEM AND SPLASH THIS ALL OVER THE INTERNET SO OTHERS CANNOT GET SCAMMED.

    5. karen pamela phillips says:

      please send me the address

    6. Sue S. says:

      PayPal is complicit in these scams, by not honoring their ‘Purchase Protection’. I ordered a foot operated mini washing machine for my favorite camper, and only received a mysterious plastic tube. Clearly, this is the established M.O. of this scammer, and PayPal continues to validate them. PayPal denied my claim because the seller provided ‘proof of delivery,’ of the mystery tube, despite being provided with pictures of what I ordered, vs what I received. Communication with the seller was pointless and frustrating, finally they offered a partial refund, part of the scam. But they rescinded the offer when they learned I filed a claim. Seeing how many others have been victims of this scam is now on PayPal.

  2. Ellen says:

    How did you contact them??I ordered the kneeler and have not received it.

    1. Claudia Jones says:

      Yes I want to know how you contacted them

  3. Wayne Aucoin says:

    How do you contact them ?? I order the kneeler / seat and have not received it. I order on May 2,20.

    1. Jean says:

      I have contacted them thru PayPal (Which I used to pay). I ordered two Garden Kneelers 5/5/20 and mid June received two 7″x8″ “tool” bags which are a joke. I am still corresponding with them thru PayPal and I am going to be turning it into a claim. They said they were “sorry” I was disappointed with there product and would give me a 20% refund if I wanted (out of $40 that I paid. .LOL

  4. Judy Willits says:

    I ordered a kneeler on May 5 it has cleared my bank when will I get it.

  5. Karen Overholt says:

    I ordered a kneeler on May 5 it has cleared my bank when will I get it

    1. Tom Reiter says:

      ordered garden kneeler May 4, 2020 haven’ received it yet

  6. Dale Rosenlund says:

    I ordered a kneeler May 3, 2020. Tried to email the company, it came back undelivered. I think I’ve been schamed‼️ Dale Rosenlund

  7. George Martin says:

    I ordered a kneeler on May 2nd. When will I get it

  8. Mary-Jo Giamberardini says:

    I ordered a kneeler May 11. No word from this company!

  9. Christopher L Link says:

    I have not received my barber clippers posted on my credit card May24, when will I receive it

  10. Debbie Preston says:

    I ordered the battery powered pruners 5/4/20 took the funds out of my bank same day. Haven’t received my order or email tracking my order it’s 5/29/20

  11. Hugh Saxon Jr says:

    I ordered a kneeler & seat on May 11. Payment cleared the bank on May 12. Where is my merchandise? Why don’t you list a phone #?

  12. Lillian Mazura says:

    How can we contact them?

    1. Marlene Gatz says:

      Jery (Jieyi) THIS IS HOW YOU CONTACT THEM. GOOD LUCK!

      1. Marlene Gatz says:

        Jery (Jieyi) supportATjiey.zendeskcom I HAVE TO CHANGE THE EMAIL A LITTLE OR THEY WON’T POST IT. IHOPE THIS ONE GOES THROUGH. THEY WON’T POST EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR SOME REASON..??

  13. Lynn says:

    I ordered a Luxury Cat Villa Paradise on 4/18/2020. They took the money out of my acct, sent me a confirmation email with receipt number, invoice number, and email address if I had an problems. I emailed them to see where my order was and I got a mail daemon back saying message NOT delivered! People in this world just suck.

    1. JANNIS says:

      I unfortunately ordered same thing on 5/05/20, wish I had seen this site before I placed the order. They instantly pulled the money from my account yet as of 6/08/20 I’ve still received nothing, here either. 😪

    2. Debbie Long says:

      I ordered the cat villa as well. I did finally receive my order, but it’s not what I ordered. It’s a little wooden box about 5 inches by 5 inches

  14. Gloria Snead says:

    I ordered a pool then cancelled the order the same day within an hour. No response on the order cancellation, no refund, but the funds were taken from my account within minutes of the order.
    I think we have been scammed!!!

  15. polly anderson says:

    I ordered recliner luxury camp chair on May 8th. Have not heard a word from them and my email came back undelivered. bgncwb04@stosz.com

    1. Jennifer Yocom says:

      I also ordered the luxury recliner camp chairs on May 9th. I opened a dispute last night with PayPal. The company sent some bogus tracking app. The website and original tracking have been deactivated.

      1. Denise says:

        What is PayPal going to do for you?

      2. L says:

        Same thing. rediculous $5 stool that is useless. nothing like the photos. total scam. im going to try to dispute on Paypal. What a waste of my time. These came up on instagram, and looked totally legit. SCAM!!!

        1. margie Haynie says:

          Same thing. ordered 2 camping chairs in May and just recieved 2 tiny foot stools, not worth the 49 dollars i spent

    2. Jill says:

      I also ordered the chair I emailed them stating I was going to dispute without an update. 5 days later they sent me what appears to be a footstool, my 7 year old daughters behind couldn’t even fit on it! Wtf

      1. Karen Hamer says:

        I also ordered the camp chair and pay pal site sent them an email.They sent me a tracking number and it states my item is in the USA as of tonight. I will give them a couple more days then I will make a report to PayPal

  16. MM Mueller says:

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
    I ordered a ball thrower machine for my dog as I thought it would be fun for my dog to retrieve. This was in early April. Today I received a tennis ball only! I thought I had been scammed and this proves it along with all of the other people on this site who have complained about this company. I will Never knowingly order anything again from China!!! Most items ordered from there over the Internet are either cheap and tatty or are scams!!!!!!!

  17. alan smith says:

    when I made my order it was what I thought a bargain it took a month and a half to come but not what I thought I ordered an indoor cycle trainer I received a cup for the front wheel to sit in not happy rip-off merchants

    1. alan smith says:

      I paid $26 for a lump of plastic that is no good to me there is no way I can afford to return the item

  18. Michael says:

    Ordered 2 Recliner Luxury Camp Chairs on May 14th and haven’t received anything but a demon returned email when I used the billing email address (bgncwb04@stosz.com) listed on my PayPal invoice. Unless I receive chairs or full refund, I will not be using PayPal for any transactions.

    1. Denise says:

      I did the same and received this thing I can hardly explain what they sent here to me. Beyond frustrating!

  19. Gloria says:

    I ordered for electric grill.its bern more than a month now. Not received the item.They send the net but not the grill its a joke net costs 26.89 USD?? E mail them but bounce back. Paid via paypal. Its a fuc…ing scam. Never trust this site all my life now. Beware of scammers online!!!!

  20. Leo Didier says:

    Where is my kneeler? Case # pp-d-68700668 transaction ID

  21. Rob Rifkin says:

    I ordered a kneeler and seat on May 13. The merchandise has not been received. Looks like I’ve been scammed along with numerous other folks.

  22. Carol Ball says:

    I ordered the kneeler on May 7. I have not received the item. SCAM My account was charged on May 8.

    1. Carol Clark says:

      I ordered the exact same thing on May 7 and have yet to see it. Filed a dispute with PayPal. If everyone has the same complaint, maybe PayPal will do something about it. When I tried to email this company, it was “undeliverable” so you know it’s a scam!

  23. Jeanne Harding says:

    I ordered the Kneeler on 5/9, still haven’t received it as of 6/11.

  24. Ken Dias says:

    Ordered swimming 05-24-2020 $125.00 still not received June 13-2020

  25. Jeanne Wilder says:

    I ordered the electric mop on May 5. Money instantly came out of bank via paypal which I haven’t had in years don’t know how they got bank info as I’m sure the info I used years ago is no longer valid. Then last week I received the 2 mop sponges but
    still never got the mop and I tried everything to get them. Sent email and it came back saying deamon unknown.

    1. Marjorie Yeager says:

      I ordered the same thing and haven’t received anything.

  26. Earl Thompson says:

    I was scammed by this company. I ordered a LP album of etta James. They send me a screen.

  27. Carol S says:

    Ordered 2 kneeler son May 10; 2020. No kneeler received as yet. Today in the mail, I received the tool attachment that goes with the kneelers from an address in Kent Washington. No kneelers though. Definitely a scam and a ripoff!

    1. Linda Vezina says:

      I also ordered the kneeler on April 30 and received only the tool bag, but no kneeler.
      Still trying to get PayPal to issue a refund.
      Moral of the story. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM CHINA.
      Order from AMAZON PRIME with fulfillment by Amazon. At least if there is a problem Amazon returns your money ASAP.

  28. Dot Kanipe says:

    Ordered a Garden Kneeler and Seat on May 5th. Money pulled through PayPal immediately. Never received anything at all. Yes, this my last time to use PayPal
    or order anything from China!!

  29. Vicky says:

    I ordered the garden kneeler back in May 2020 and still have not received anything. I have emailed them twice and nothing in return other than email could not be sent.

    1. Jillian says:

      Ordered pool on 6/6/20 and never received. PayPal no help. Luckily paid with American Express- they actually f/u on scammers and reimburse. Canceling PayPal!

  30. Janice Austin says:

    I received at tent for out side when I received it it was a 32″x32″ Not even large enough for a baby. It was a rip off. Showed it large enough for an adult

  31. Shirley Williams says:

    I ordered (1) Non-Stick Fast BBQ Smokeless Grill-Indoor Electric Grill and an unauthorized amount of $27.89 was debited twice from my bank account. I’m unable to reach the seller from the email noted and no phone number.

  32. Antonio Signoriello says:

    Salve, ho ordinato da questa azienda un stabilizzatore per cellulari a 3 assi al costo di circa 30 euro. Mi è stato inviato un semplice selfie stick del valore di circa 3 euro.

    I dati del venditore sono i seguenti:
    shitou (sz) Tech co.,limited
    bgncwb04@stosz.com

    Complimenti ai truffatori che non rispondono ai vari solleciti.

  33. RAY HORNE says:

    I ordered two garden kneelers with tool pouch on 05/05/20.On 06/27/20 i rec’d. two tool pouches a useless mess.Now on 07/17/20 still no garden kneeler and bench. Paid by pay pal 38.97 out of my bank account.Trying to contact pay pal no luck yet.

  34. Michaell says:

    These scamming dogs they are properly from Wuhan got scammed copper multi pan
    I had ordered the MULTIFUNCTION PAN COOKING FRYING PAN SIEVE and received a small sieve no bigger than a kids toy i am so angry with these C……Ts i will find them and shoot the lot. Who are these twats, its a big scam, i paid via paypal….trying now to get my money back ! Paypal should not be doing business with these scammers they have and know of them i want a refund from Paypal Now or i shall cease my account !

  35. Gervais Lessard says:

    J’ai acheté le 12 mai 2020 un banc de jardinage et je n’ai reçu, 2 mois plus tard, qu’un petit étui en toile de peu de valeur! Paypal me demande de renvoyer cet objet en Chine à mes frais si je veux être remboursé. C’est ridicule, ça va me coûter le montant du remborsement en frais de poste. Et je doute que le rembousement sera fait.
    J’accuse Paypal d’être les complices de cette arnaque!!!
    Gervais Lessard de Lévis, Quiébec

    1. Gervais Lessard says:

      remboursement (sorry!)

  36. Jerbear says:

    In China; shitou (sz) Tech co.,limited, bgncwb04@stosz.com support@jiey.zendesk.com

    As seen on: Facebook, Shopify, eBay, aliexpress, blackyest.com

    This business has been operating over the internet from China using different “alias store names” and over months has taken orders for their many different products, but have been sending only scant fractions of these products out to it’s customers like me who have not received what we ordered. In many cases it has been the bait and switch M.O. people buy something and may only receive the cheep bag, case, or cover that would have been additional to the original item it was to come packaged with.

    I believe they are using their stock items and separating those into their individual constituent parts and broad cast distributing them out to it’s customers so that after delivery customer’s can’t prove they didn’t receive something. Seller mandates buyer’s to pay for return shipping costs making returns cost prohibitively expensive monetarily for the customer’s losses to be fully mitigated by this encumbering method thus enabling the seller to win out in a way to continue their predatory operations.

    I paid for this through Paypal after we get our monies back they and the store outlets web-sites need to BAN All these type Crooks QUICKER!!!!!!

    Scammed US Buyer

  37. Alt says:

    I ordered Vehicle hydraulic auto repair tools box Item paying 37.54 CAD including delivery charges. After placing order I realized that this company is truly a scammer. I requested them to cancel my order and refund my money. They didn’t answer my mail. Long story short, I put the case with PayPal resolution centre. On 5th August, the scammer company sent fake information to PayPal that my product has been delivered and the same info has been sent to me by PayPal. On 6th of August, the company sent mail to me that my product has not been despatched. Despite my 6 or 7 emails of not interested in that product and requesting cancel my order, the company keep apologizing for not having the product ready to dispatch. Sooner I realized that this was deliberately scammer delay tactic as the case was with PayPal resolution centre. All my communication with the scammer company have no record with the PayPal resolution centre except ist 3 emails.

    Today,s Funniest Joke

    I receive a Packet from shitou (sz)tech. I was sent a $1 black empty plastic box with the same Tracking #.
    My case is with PayPal resolution centre. Hopefully the PayPal resolve the case if they have all record of my communication the shitou (sz)tech.

    Lastly, the PayPal should kick this company out of Business and Save customers.

    1. sandra peterson says:

      I just got scammed by them also. Thought I bought a small washing machine but No it was a foot long piece of plastic. I am so mad I am a pensioner and don’t have money to waste on ugly people that take some ones money like that . I hope pay pal does something to get our money back.

  38. Lorraine says:

    Disgusting company. Clue is in the first 4 letters of the name.

  39. Julie says:

    It is definately a scam company I am so angry that I there are people out there who rip people of for their own greed. I bought a so called collectable item from them only to receive a small plastic figuring worth maybe 50cents if your lucky, not the amount I paid for it. I am really pissed off with paypal that allow this company and others like it to have an account on their site and allow them to keep taking peoples money without consequence. kick them off and ban them impossible to get your money back from these scamming bastards.

  40. Alton Folsom says:

    I ordered a digital scanner from this ripoff company. I received a roll of camera film. Promptly threw it in the trash. complained when the scanner did not arrive. They sent tracking saying you got it. Yes, that lovely roll of camera film is not a digital film scanner. filed a dispute with Paypal. Shitou Tech offered me half my money back. I filed a dispute with Paypal and If I send the film back at my expense with tracking they will help me. I explained what happened and my claim was denied. No tracking, no protection whatsoever from Paypal. Hey 26.98 for a roll of camera film. Paypal is absolutely encouraging them to continue sending useless junk to us. Paypal, your buyer protection is useless and this company will continue to carry on as usual.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *