0

Ola Cabs Reviews and Complaints | olacabs.com

 

Ola Cabs Reviews and Complaints | olacabs.com

Ola Cabs Reviews and Complaints | olacabs.com

Ola Cabs Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Dinesh Ztb




1.0

I am so much disappointed for OLA service, I have troubled with your team more then 15 days but my issue (Refund) still not yet resolved. no response from OLA side. Wrongly charged Rs.3726 from myself. and OLA is accepted his mistake and pledge for refund. But still…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

7



Not helpful

2





10 comments


Clide Oyd




#2115522

Ola customer service number.7.0.6.3.5.5.0.8.8.2



Reply


6


0



View more comments

ID

#2267942


Review #2267942 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$3726
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




Punitha Fcd



I already paid to the driver whatever drive i tookmbut fof.r me showing penality and interest

I already paid to the driver whatever drive i took.but automatically post paid activated thatbi m not aware.now including tax its showing Rs.417 pending in my name.why i havento pay.i alreadypaid rightmao pls recover from respective driver.please clear from my end.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3260143


Review #3260143 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Pros

  • Paid alread to the driver

Preferred solution

Please clear pending money whatever under my name



Share



Share


Tweet





Princia L



Payment issues

I had paid immediately after the ride, but still I am getting messages to complete my payment ……
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3260132


Review #3260132 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Loss

$56
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements

","permissions":"","metadata":"}","reportCreativeGeometry":false,"isDifferentSourceWindow":false,"goog_safeframe_hlt":,"encryptionMode":null}” scrolling=”no” marginwidth=”0″ marginheight=”0″ width=”300″ height=”250″ data-is-safeframe=”true” sandbox=”allow-forms allow-popups allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox allow-same-origin allow-scripts allow-top-navigation-by-user-activation” role=”region” aria-label=”Advertisement” tabindex=”0″ data-google-container-id=”4″ style=”border: 0px; vertical-align: bottom;”>




Rekha B Mpg



Resolved: Two time payment for single ride


1.0

Update by user Jan 15, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Jan 15, 2022

Two time payment for single ride please help one time cash and 2nd time OLA post paid account se kat karli

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





Resolved
Just updated
ID

#3260131


Review #3260131 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Pros

  • Payment done in cash but amount is pending is coming

Cons

  • Refund my amount

Loss

$562
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





sivakumar n Web



Worst service of auto

Auto charges are collected excess in bill amount and disrespect of auto drivers.please avoide the rides in auto.

User’s recommendation: auto is totally abanded.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3260117


Review #3260117 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Pros

  • Allow me use ur service and clear dispute and enquiry ur driver
  • Unable to reach customer care service

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



RAJU M Hfw



I was charged twice during 1 trip


1.0

Waste customer care services and worst response when calling ola. Please improve customer calling services.

User’s recommendation: Appeal to change calling process.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3260081


Review #3260081 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Hyderabad, Telangana

Loss

$150
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Tanaja Cxg



Fraud


1.0

I want a call from cucumber care ,. Trying for very long… …………………No mail *** you bloody mother ***
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3260024


Review #3260024 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Azhar S Lgh



Already paid still showing not paid

Already paid the amount by cash,but still showing not paid the amount…it’s asking on line plz do clear my problem
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259980


Review #3259980 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3259841 of Pune, India


My account blocked

Kuch galti bhi nhi tabhi bhi cab driver hamse thik se bat nhi kar raha tha aur gali galoch bhi ki aur ola ne mera account block kar diya
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259841


Review #3259841 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Pune, Maharashtra




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Md meraj A



Let coming for driver

My payment is pending i am no ride plase solve my problam let coming ola for just other ola booking 963 pending iam not ride
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259837


Review #3259837 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Gurugram, Haryana

Pros

  • Ola cab cancel ho gaya
  • Ola auto by hand payment but is showing pending please solve my

Cons

  • Late pickup

Loss

$962
Preferred solution

Price reduction



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Sonali M Vxz



So many booking cancellation from drivers


1.0

Driver charged extra money from my ola money postpaid Wallet. The driver’s re knowingly taking the long route to charge higher amount.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259821


Review #3259821 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Bhubaneswar, Odisha

Loss

$215
Preferred solution

Price reduction



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



soni k Wgp



Bad service


1.0

Despite I have given my money in cash, the screen tells me the money and I can not book Ola cabs this thing has happened to me twice
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259765


Review #3259765 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Mumbai, Maharashtra

Loss

$240
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Aireal Vpv



Paid cash to driver, he is not updated


1.0

Ola driver take ride amount by cash and didn’t close ride issue. Every time drivers ask cash. I will ask to pay online but drivers refused

User’s recommendation: Drivers not co-operation.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259759


Review #3259759 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Bengaluru, Karnataka

Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Benita A Con



Need to change from postpaod

I jus wanted to speak wid some of ur managers or supervisors or TLs Could u pls arrange call back . I need to know abt that pending amount as I have not use that amt and also deactivate my postpaid finance service. PH: 805096**** such a poor customer service. Kind regards, Benita
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259718


Review #3259718 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Loss

$74
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Jensi J



Regarding payment issue

I had a ride on December to lonavala and I hve done the payment in cash but in the app it’s showing pending payment status. Due to this I am not able to book any further ride in ola. Thanks Best regards J Jensi
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259666


Review #3259666 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Sewri, Maharashtra

Pros

  • Payment done by cash but ita showing pending

Cons

  • Payment isaue
  • Payment issue

Preferred solution

Payment issue



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Jensi J



Regarding payment issue

I hve completed ride on 26/12/2021 to lonavala the payment I hve done by cash but in ur system it’s showing pending already i raised a complaint on this before no response from ur end. due to this I am not able any other ride. Just look in to this ASAP. Best regards J Jensi
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3259655


Review #3259655 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Sewri, Maharashtra

Preferred solution

Regarding the payment part.



Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Sat, 15 Jan 2022 4:2:1 GMT