0

Zs Official Reviews and Complaints | zsofficial.com

 

Zs Official Reviews and Complaints | zsofficial.com

Zs Official Reviews and Complaints | zsofficial.com

Zs Official Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Jasmine S Cpn



SCAMMED!


1.0

Update by user May 28, 2020

Another update haha. The losers told me they saw my review saying I didn’t call them out.

I said, yes I did… under every make up bloggers page I could find! They said about me being done for slander. I had to school them on slander.

After realising how dumb it was to say they spoke to my bank they changed their story. Oh then said I stole the pallette. I ask for the tracking proof please! They seem to think that I don’t know what’s going on with my chargeback case.

Everyone I talk to at the bank is saying it’s ridiculous, finding it comical and telling me I’m keeping my money.

I don’t need to be told that though. I’m well aware.

Update by user May 26, 2020

Update – after the emails from them I said look it’s been sorted, I got a charge back. They told me they spoke to my bank ahahahahahaha.

What!? You personally spoke to my bank? A charge back is done between banks. My bank refunds me and then they speak to the scammers bank to retrieve the funds.

If the scammer responds then it’s done through the bank. The opposing banks would never speak to the individuals. I don’t think I even needed to explain that to anyone with any common sense.

Also, yet again this behaviour via email is in itself proof that they are not legit. If they spoke to people professionally they could almost keep the pretence going……..allllllmosttttt….

Update by user May 26, 2020

I’m also blocked which is crazy considering I didn’t really do or say anything..

Original review posted by user May 26, 2020

Hi guys, I was scammed but I can help. I’m the UK and I charged back the money and you should be able to do it too! I had the same issues. I ordered, nothing arrived. I didn’t even get a confirmation email. I would get no communication when I messaged them until I’d go to the comments. They agreed to refund but it never arrived. I kept on messaging. No responsibility. Back to comments etc. I looked into them and saw that it’s the same fake accounts commenting underneath. What is really weird is before any of this happened I commented a positive comment and they deleted it. Anyway, no refund. I had said that I was dubious about their company. I got emails after that. All rude which made me even more skeptical as no professional company would converse that way. Even currently they are emailing me saying how dumb I am for possibly thinking they are a scam all because their Instagram doesn’t look legit. No, it’s because of the million people saying you are a scam. Anyway, I charged back the money via my bank. Call up your bank and say you want to do a charge back for goods not received. Explain the situation. They will charge you back out of the banks funds and they then have to claim it from the scammers. The scammers can respond to the claim but they have to argument. However, I think quote me and quote everyone on here. Let them know about everyone who’s been scammed.

User’s recommendation: CHARGE YOUR £ BACK.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

10



Not helpful

4





ID

#1949278


Review #1949278 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Scam

Preferred solution

Stop business



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




PissedConsumer3260144 of Rochester, NY


Never received order


2.0

I initially ordered beginning of December, contacted owner after it had been nearly 3 weeks and received nothing. She said she believed the package went missing; so she was going to resend. Here we are over a week since she said itd be delivered and what a shock, its not here. At this point, Ive asked or a refund but lets see if she actually responds.

User’s recommendation: Do not order form here.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3260144


Review #3260144 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Rochester, New York




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Jessica G Eyh



Never arrived


1.0

Item never arrived. Emails all ignored and comments deleted off social media. Had to open a dispute to get money back. Avoid
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3255189


Review #3255189 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Bolton, England

Cons

  • No communication never received product
  • No refund
  • Awful product

Loss

$35
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Carla W Bim



Scam don’t order


1.0

I was given a fake tracking number. Order never arrived. Company is ignoring my emails. Will have to file claim with my bank. Dont order

User’s recommendation: Don’t order.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3249718


Review #3249718 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Customer service
  • No communication never received product

Loss

$90
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Beth B Abo



Poor customer service/ no order received

I placed an order on December 14th i received an order confirmation it has been 3 weeks and my order still has not shipped…… I have sent numerous emails because of course no phone number available and have received no response. Very unhappy. I understand it’s coming from outside the US but 3 weeks to ship an order from anywhere is unacceptable.

User’s recommendation: Do not order.

Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





ID

#3232375


Review #3232375 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Westlake, Ohio

Loss

$62
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3218246 of Los Angeles, CA


Never got my order

Never got my order and they are withdrawing money from my account and no glitter I cant cant call or email they do not email me back
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3218246


Review #3218246 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Los Angeles, California




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




sandra l Wft



Can’t get hold of anyone


3.4

i put in an order before christmas and payed through clear pay, i then decided to pay it all off, it is showing paid on clear pay but saying order is unfulfilled, i have messaged on instagram and emailed several times with no reply, i dont know how i can rectify this problem can anyone help
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3212790


Review #3212790 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Manchester, England

Loss

$35
Preferred solution

would like my items



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Nichole B Vyi




1.0

I placed two orders in the same day and only received confirmation for one of them. They said my order was shipped out and it has been 3 in a half weeks. They refuse to give me a tracking number only a bogus reference number that cant be found in the Royal Mail system….


View full review

Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





2 comments


PissedConsumer2110702




#2110702

Same here! I ordered the same day she posted that TickTock video and I’m now received two tracking numbers both of them I am unable to locate them there bogus numbers and The woman has yet to reply to me even though I’ve written to her more than 10 emails then she start sending me an automated response saying that she will respond to my email within 48 hours even though it was over six days and still no response!! Going to have to dispute this with my bank no other way she will not communicate with me they are complete scammers they definitely hoodwinked the girl on TickTock!!!!



Reply


1


0



View more comments

ID

#3210360


Review #3210360 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Brookfield, Wisconsin

Loss

$95
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Marianna P Biy



Scam. If you purchase from her you will either never get your package or if you do, what is advertised is NOT what is delivered


1.0

This person scammed me of a lot of money. Theres no customer service so when theres a problem you just lose your money. She will delete your posts on her social media if you try to contact her in that way or say anything negative. Her glitters are a joke. Do NOT buy Any of them. She advertises one thing she sends you something else. I got kids glitter, play glitter for Gods sake! Im so mad, so disappointed!!! And theres no one you can call or talk to. Shes a small business, a one person business, and she doesnt care.

User’s recommendation: DO NOT BUY.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

2



Not helpful

2





ID

#3017071


Review #3017071 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Awful product
  • Not as advertised
  • Customer service

Loss

$30
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Gail P



Tried to ruin my life


1.0

I had to change my number, email etc and abandon my social media and business because of the harassment and doxxing after I wanted a refund. Countless other people have been harassed. I found out the names and address and as I suspected it’s some man who’s dodgy and his wife who sits at home doing this scam and she takes out her jealously and insecurity about her marriage on her female customers. The way everything is done just reeks of this woman having issues with other women. If you have the audacity to go against being scammed then they will try to bring you down.
View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

1





ID

#2481928


Review #2481928 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$25
Preferred solution

Shut down



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2016991 of Coquimbo, Chile


Scam website


1.0

Ordered 2 makeup palletes on May 23, 2020 and received an email confirming the order. Afterwards, I heard nothing for 2 weeks until I inquired about the order and shipping on June 3, 2020. I had no reply. I emailed again on June 6, 2020 telling them to cancel my order unless I received the shipping company name and tracking number. When threatened, they will respond to you. I was told I would be given both pieces of information in 2 days, but I emphatically insisted they provide it immediately. They said they would. Two days later, no email with the requested information. I subsequently emailed them again and told them to cancel my order and refund my money. No response to that email ever since I sent it. Will be contacting the UK authorities on this company. I highly recommend to everyone, DO NOT use this website for anything!!

User’s recommendation: DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS WEBSITE!!

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

3





ID

#2016991


Review #2016991 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • No communication never received product
  • Customer service
  • Scam




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Lucia B Yog



Stand Against The Scammers

I am one of the people who was scammed by this person a bit back not disclosing info to be harassed like others. I have recently been speaking to victims of this company (or person) who were stolen from and the target of harassment when they dared to not be stolen from. One in particular is physically and mentally disabled yet this company didn’t care when they poured attacks on them. I made reports in the past and kept up warning people. Now I plan to band together with others to stop anyone else falling for this and becoming a victim. I encourage anyone else to join. However, we now know the company is in this thread so anyone leaving a review be safe and keep anonymous. Don’t discuss anything private with anyone. As someone pointed out, no person who happens upon these reviews is going to be this angry unless it’s the company. We know the bad comments are them so they may try a different method. Therefore, as I say please do not disclose anything that could identify you. This company will give empty threats of lawyers etc. None of this is true. Don’t be discouraged. If you have been a victim to them in a small or big way please report it. When looking for evidence I saw multiple fake trust pilot reviews from the last couple weeks which add up with the timeline. We can all see the very real reviews here are a stark contrast to the fakes. Anyone looking into company reviews is also savvy enough to see the dates but also see these reviews. If you are here looking into this company then do not buy from them. Good Luck
View full review
Comment


Helpful

4



Not helpful

1





2 comments


Carla W Bim




#2116265

They scammed me also. What can we do to get this company closed so they stop stealing from so many. I want to help



Reply


0


0





PissedConsumer1873477




#1873477

You are clearly a liar and never ordered from this company.



Reply


2


1




View more comments (1)

ID

#1960627


Review #1960627 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

End business dealings



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Jasmine S Cpn



REPORTING SCAM


1.0

Hi all, after being scammed by this company I got many emails from them claiming they had personally spoken to my bank (they hadn’t) threatening to do me for slander (they can’t) and claiming they are a legit company (they aren’t). I understand trying to save face but the sheer desperation in their lies only served to prove that they are not a reputable company as no company would react in such a manner. It has only spurred me on to contact Action Fraud for anyone else who has lost. If anyone else has been wronged by this company then I encourage you to do the same or contact me with your story to add to my own.

User’s recommendation: Stay away.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

12



Not helpful

6





ID

#1953936


Review #1953936 is a subjective opinion of poster.





Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Isabel C Cvd



Scammed


1.0

This company is a full on scam. I bought 40+ dollars of makeup and to get a tracking number that doesn’t work. Paypal had to be involved but by the time my package arrived, the case was closed so couldn’t do anything about it. The whole package was broken! Loose powder everywhere, which I think they did on purpose. I typed several emails and instagram messages and only ONCE got a response. This issue has been 4 MONTHS. They basically took my money and did not refund me (even though they said they would in the only email I got back). If I could give it 0 stars, I would. I work too hard for my money to be scammed this way. Gave them several chances, and nothing back. Buy makeup somewhere else. They post daily on instagram and responding to comments, but ignore my DM’s. I feel terrible and humiliated by them.

User’s recommendation: DO NOT BUY.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

8



Not helpful

7





8 comments


PissedConsumer1870762




#1870762

If this company did post something on their page they won’t be able to deny any abuse they are being accused of by customers & that’s gonna be a huge problem for them. They essentially put their company in the line of fire.

Fake accs here is whatever but posting on their company page if that comment is true. That alone is a huge problem for them.

For their sake I hope they wouldn’t be so dumb. Most professional companies give an eloquent response to negative reviews including their side back up with proof.



Reply


2


1





Jasmine S Cpn




#1868457

Hey, I had a similar issue. I’m in the UK so I’m not sure in regards to where you are etc.

I didn’t get my item. They wouldn’t respond to my messages unless I went to their comments and started talking about it despite constantly posting. I found out they are a scam and they were not happy when I called them out just via email. I didn’t receive my item and was promised a refund which I never got.

I charged back the money. I’d speak to your bank and see if you can do the same.

If they promised a refund you will definitely get a charge back (UK) buy yeah just give them a call and explain the situation. X



Reply


1


4





Donaven Ulb




#1870099


@Jasmine S Cpn

You seem like a psychopath? You seem to have a lot of time on your hands to write replies to all comments. Definitely a fake reviewer and a psychopath



Reply


2


2





Isabel C Cvd




#1870116


@Donaven Ulb

How is she the psychopath when SEVERAL people have had issues with them. These people scammed us from OUR money.

I had the EXACT same issues as her. I had to comment On their Instagram JUST like her for them to notice me, so of course she’s gonna comment when she’s upset about this company that scams us out of our hard working money. You only came on to reply to the pissed off customers because you clearly work for ZS and/or affiliated with them. So good job making your company look better.

You did the OPPOSITE. I hope everyone sees your comment how ZS REALLY treats customers.



Reply


1


0





PissedConsumer1870722




#1870722


@Isabel C Cvd

Sorry but have you noticed she’s been commenting everywhere like an abolsite psycho and have you also noticed it’s just a small few amount of people. I’ve got nothing to do with them they posted about it on their page and I came and looked this site doesn’t even verify users just goes to show it’s a scam and anyone can comment and also you really reckon action fraud are going to do anything ??? You don’t think there’s every company has a few small issues absolutely hilarious





Jasmine S Cpn




#1870753


@Isabel C Cvd

Hi. This is the company.

They have been at this all day. they have been commenting the same stuff everywhere they can. they have been on my Instagram commenting the same things that they had done to someone else on here. it seems if you stand up to them trying to steal your money that they then harass you on all social media.

It’s not a big deal it’s kind of funny and only spurs me on to help other people not being scammed.

I do really appreciate you standing up for me though. However I really do not want you to also get harassed.





Antrone Xrr




#1870761


@Donaven Ulb

@Donaven @Jasmine S @Isabel C Meant to type here. This is crazy.

All the reviews get down votes. Who cares that much & is on this obscure website? Who is defending this small ‘company’ who has awful reviews. People write bad reviews because they are passionate as something has been done to them.

Anyone defending this also has a reason behind it. People have commented about abuse from this company & all I see is more abuse following the pattern of the company. If this company want to look good and hide these reviews then they shouldn’t be perpetuating the narrative.

If I had come here & saw the bad reviews I’d think oh no maybe not but the comments included? It’s a NEVER from me.



Reply


2


1





PissedConsumer1870814




#1870814


@Donaven Ulb

Wait. I’m same person commenting just not got account but you said the website doesn’t verify accounts but the poster has a green check mark meaning they are verified.



Reply


1


1




View more comments (7)

ID

#1870368


Review #1870368 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Social media
  • No refund
  • No communication never received product

Loss

$41
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Simone P Qdb




1.0

my boyfriend tried to order me $75 worth of makeup and they claimed they can do international shipping but it never came in. we got in touch with them and they said they sent another one and it still never came in. i ended up just asking for my money back and they…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

8



Not helpful

5





7 comments


PissedConsumer1870819




#1870819

Thnx for advice



Reply


0


1



View more comments

ID

#1849262


Review #1849262 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Service


Zs Official Shipping Service
Cons

  • No refund
  • Customer service
  • No communication never received product

Loss

$75
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Esmee H



Blocked and never received palettes


1.0

We ordered 3 palettes on black friday 2019 en today 15-03-2020 we never received anything, and we got blocked today. They created fake accounts to post reactions under my photos with emoijs and stuff like that.

User’s recommendation: Never buy anything.

Comment


Helpful

5



Not helpful

6





3 comments


Gail P




#1998202

This happened to me and worse!



Reply


0


0





Jasmine S Cpn




#1868461

Hey, do a charge bank. I never received my pallette so I called my bank and did a charge back for goods not received.

Let them know about the blocking. Let them know that it’s a scam



Reply


1


2





Donaven Ulb




#1870102


@Jasmine S Cpn

Find a job and life you seem very bored and lonely.



Reply


1


1




View more comments (2)

ID

#1824762


Review #1824762 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$100
Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Sat, 15 Jan 2022 4:2:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *