0

Noon Reviews and Complaints | noon.com

 

Noon Reviews and Complaints | noon.com

Noon Reviews and Complaints | noon.com

Noon Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Susan K Jnl



I have been trying to cancel my subscription I was on the phone for over 2 hours and got no wherer


1.0

They wanted my checking information but I wanted my credit card credited. They said they needed my checking account and they said that was the only way they could not do anything. I refused again and then hung up.

User’s recommendation: Do not join.

Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





ID

#2292966


Review #2292966 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Product


Noon Subscription
Cons

  • Absolutely nothing goog about it

Loss

$175
Preferred solution

Be able to speak to someone in the US



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements

","permissions":"","metadata":"}","reportCreativeGeometry":false,"isDifferentSourceWindow":false,"goog_safeframe_hlt":,"encryptionMode":null}” scrolling=”no” marginwidth=”0″ marginheight=”0″ width=”300″ height=”250″ data-is-safeframe=”true” sandbox=”allow-forms allow-popups allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox allow-same-origin allow-scripts allow-top-navigation-by-user-activation” data-google-container-id=”3″ style=”border: 0px; vertical-align: bottom;”>




PissedConsumer3103570 of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Courier bad behaviour

hi Noon team, This is to inform you that one Of your Egyptian Courier delivered my one shipment todqy.but his behaviour with me is very very bad he shooting in front of my door and said why you not come down to pickup your shipment.and next time he will not come up to deliver the shipment at my door.when i said i will complain for your behaviour he replies go head complain for me but he next time will not come to deliver the shipment at my door
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3103570


Review #3103570 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Jeddah, Mecca Region




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3100662 of Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Customer Service is Rude


1.0

I just spoke to a lady customer service from Noon around 15:14pm Nov 27, 2021 today she said her name is DELAN ??? Hope she was saying the truth. She got pissed because she can’t pull up my account using my phone #. I gave it to her twice. She even asked if I’m sure that I ordered in Noon. I’ve been a customer for quite sometime now using same phone #. Then she asked my Order # which she got incorrectly again. So I repeated & she typed the wrong information. Please be nice & professional. I called in to get assistance & help. I’m was not expecting a rude customer service.

User’s recommendation: Be professional & helpful.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3100662


Review #3100662 is a subjective opinion of poster.





Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements


New Reviewer



Lobna S



Complaint about a product

Original review updated by user Nov 23, 2021

V.poor service &;handling of my complaint … I will file a complaint In Abu Dhabi concerned department for (Consumer protection) .. I haven’t received any call back as promised regarding the missing part in the last shipment for my daughter …. My contact is . 050964****. Plz close the issue

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3092666


Review #3092666 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Preferred solution

Let the company propose a solution



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Cindy H Ebn



Cancel subscription


1.0

Cant use program with my phone. Tried everything to cancel. Cant get login or password to work. So pissed I what my subscription canceled immediately. Just like having to write at 100 symbols. This is stupid: just cancel and give me credit on my credit card.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3091304


Review #3091304 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Wichita, Kansas

Cons

  • Terrible delivery and useless customer service

Loss

$139
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




tariq a Npr



Device is not working

Update by user Nov 23, 2021

i am very old customer, but only this time i receive this type of device, not working properly. ( unable to charge the battery)

Original review posted by user Nov 23, 2021

Dear, I received back the same device yesterday evening, same problem we are unable to charge the battery, so device is not working what I will do, I purchase one tablet Order # NAEDB000203**** on 13-11-2021 and I received it on 15-11-21, when I check I cant charge it, I send return request on 15-11-2021 and I received return # RNAEDB00708419, but till now no one came for pick this tablet, kindly advice when your teem will collect and when I will get my money back. My payment through credit card.

User’s recommendation: properly check the product before send to customer.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3090051


Review #3090051 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Pros

  • Fast delivery

Cons

  • After sale service is not good
  • Absolutely nothing goog about it

Loss

$50
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3089878 of Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Delivered

I am Really Sorry, the same delivery reached the same day without any delay Sorry for the inconvenience
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3089878


Review #3089878 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Dubai, Dubai




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Noureen A



Duplicate order cancelation

Order cancelled but amount still not refunded . Kindly arrange to get refunded the amount as soon as possible . Thank you
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3088468


Review #3088468 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Sharjah, Sharjah




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3087298 of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Complaint about product

I ordered Natural Portable Home Clothes Dryer Stand 35m 836215****135 Silver but I received a cheaper one, not in your picture shown on the site. Please advise me what I Should do in this case. your prompt response will be highly appreciated.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3087298


Review #3087298 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Muhammad T Leb




1.6

sent for a camera from noon all perfect but I decided to buy a better one from noon, packed up all perfect made a video, even did not open the batteries that came with it , when the driver came he opened the item to take pics and he tore the box, the item got declined,…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3087204


Review #3087204 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • Delivery is fine
  • Fast delivery

Cons

  • Nobody in the company knows any answers
  • Unreliable inconvenient useless customer care representatives
  • Return

Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Lobna S



Complaint about a product

Issue isn’t yet resolved . Expecting a call at the soonest to close the issue.V.unhappy. My daughter received her I Pad with no adaptor charger .
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3087092


Review #3087092 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer3077242 of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Wrong order


4.0

I ordered 12 pieces of a product,I have received 5 pieces and another 2 of a different product despite the fact that the products are not packaged as advertised (2 prices per package). When I told noon all they had to offer is retuning my order and the money will be returned as credit to my account in four days with no guarantee that the product I am interested in will still have the same price or if I would even find the quantity I needed. What possessed me off the most is that after they scheduled the return pick up in two days they need two more additional days for their quality assurance to check the products I am returning, my instant question was why wasnt quality assurance involved in sending me my order in the first place.

User’s recommendation: This is my second order from noon and they have messed up on both.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3077242


Review #3077242 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Sharjah, Sharjah




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Mary J Qke



BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

O Very Bad Customer Service, 8003**** is only giving answer choose Arabic or English, nothing else, no one you can contact them. This should need so much attention to NOON. Very, very poor service, ordered fridge and address to the office, and they call @9pm to deliver only, but in the morning, I called the guy who called that night for delivery, he just said he’s off and cancel my calls, he should give me number to contact to but no, he just cancelled my calls. NO RE

User’s recommendation: NOT RECOMMEND.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3076911


Review #3076911 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Dubai, Dubai

Preferred solution

Apology



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Aban K



I get items missing with parts

I ordered fridge evvoli120L abut there is missing this box vegetable box I yet to call your number but all the time it’s busy I paid 399 add because I trust you noon I also like to order through you but I got things like that what I do please solve my problem

User’s recommendation: Pls send me this missing part.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3075352


Review #3075352 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




SOHAIL A Sqd



NOT RECEIVED ORDER

I would like to inform you that I called to 056197**** but he not answer then I send message on Whatsapp ( Hala! Items from your order NSADB009516**** are out for delivery. See details:https://s.noon.com/OSn2Qh6WDx8) delivery man read my message but he didn’t reply please inform me when you will deliver my parcel? please send my parcel as early as possible. This is my 5 reminder please if you can’t deliver you returned my money, otherwise I have to go to the Police.
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3074883


Review #3074883 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$110
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Tarek E Pjn



My issue is being neglected


1.2

my issue is being neglected, receiving calls everyday wz no delivery. this platform is nothing but a complete mess and a true example for corruption
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#3074241


Review #3074241 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Cairo, Cairo

Cons

  • Lies

Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Sun, 28 Non 2021 4:2:2 GMT