0

Emax / Max Electronics Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Boa …

 

Emax / Max Electronics Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Boa …

Emax / Max Electronics Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Boa ...

Emax / Max Electronics

Having problems with Emax / Max Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Emax / Max Electronics reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 12, 2014.
The latest review Installment plan unsuccessful was posted on Nov 20, 2021.
The latest complaint wrong product given was resolved on Nov 12, 2014.
Emax / Max Electronics has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 153 reviews.
Emax / Max Electronics has resolved 1 complaints.

Emax / Max Electronics Customer Service Contacts

10th Floor, Landmark Tower, Dubai Marina, PO Box 120010
Dubai
United Arab Emirates




ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Emax / Max Electronics Customer Service. Initial Emax / Max Electronics complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Emax / Max Electronics above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Emax / Max Electronics. Discuss the issues you have had with Emax / Max Electronics and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Emax / Max Electronics Complaints & Reviews



Emax / Max Electronics — Installment plan unsuccessful

Dear team,

Good day.
I had purchased iphone13 pro from emax wahda branch, i requested the cashier that i want to apply for installment plan and i will be paying with samsung pay, then he called someone to get guidance and then asked me to tap the samsung pay but when i had tapped my card, machine deducted the complete amount and cashier was shocked that there was no 12 installments plan appearing on tapping machine after the payment was processed but maybe to calm me down he asked me to call the bank and then they will do it but now when i am trying to apply for installment plan, bank is charging me 410.22 AED to convert into installment and i cant pay the this huge amount all at once. Please look into this and let me know solution

Thanks
Labdeep [protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


Emax / Max Electronics — My gaming laptop

I went to sharjah al wahda branch for my laptop service reason. It was under warranty so i told them battery drainage issue software error coming up every time opening up, And I made a complaint
After 10 days later they called me and said your laptop is fixed you may come and collect it. I went there checked my laptop it was covered in dust first of all and second the problem with the software issue still there and battery was draining very quickly and I requested the customer care representative to bring out the manager/supervisor to ask about this matter after 10 minutes the guy name Mr tharoor head of IT department in alwahda store come up on and talk with me politely in initially then changed his tones kinda rude way and blamed on me for mentioning in the service request paper that I mentioned don’t loose data so I asked him how come you didn’t check the battery before accepting from the accer store. He said we replaced the battery and that’s it, it’s not our job to look at it. You can take it with or leave it here after 1 month we will fix it and get back to you the laptop he was very rude I tried to talk to him and he is not agreed with me not even listen to me properly. I was Such a shamed and he asked me about my job what was i doing and make fun of it and said you are not a software engineer so you don’t know nothing was teasing and mocking me also. Now I have the same problem I had and battery is much worst than before it is draning like open water tape. After getting home I noticed the window button is not working and some app of mine is missing, I had every bad feeling. Overall bad customercare. Now I don’t know what to do with my gaming laptop. I sincerely believe emax take necessary action against.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful 1
Respond




S
Salimben — Muscat, Masqat, Oman

Nov 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Customer service is reluctant at repairing my acer laptop purchased from Oasis Mall AlKhuwir branch

The laptop worked properly until the right hinge was stuck. When I tried to open it as usual it cracked and three screws came from the inside. I took it to the customer service in the shop at the weekend in October. They refused to take it because the agent in charge works only from Sunday to Thursday. I came again to the shop the next Sunday. The agent examined the laptop and wrote a report explaining that the laptop needs 3 weeks. After 3 weeks I went back to the shop in the weekend. The agent brought the laptop when examining it, it had the same problem (it cracked from the right hinge again!!!). We opened the report it says that work and checks are done perfectly!!!
I refused to collect my laptop and no one contacted me to give me feedback as usual! My experience was not satisfying at all and I felt angry.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




S
s m prabhu — United Arab Emirates

Nov 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Hitachi refrigerator not delivered by emax landmark group…3 days passed

Dear Team @ Emax,

I have purchased a Hitachi 500L double door refrigerator from Emax Bawadi Mall, Al Ain on 6th Nov and they promised me to deliver the same by 8th Nov, and today is 9th Nov no response from Landmark team, poor service in VUCA world.

They are providing scratch win coupon, and they don’t have the product to share with winners. Invoice says 2 coupon but front office staff gives only one coupon Emax Bawadi Mall, Al Ain, cannot understand the policy of Emax Landmark Group.

S Prabhu

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




M
MP Patel — USA

Sep 30, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Samsung Washing Machine (Model : samsung WW90TA046AE/GU

Dear sir,

I m a costumer who is having trust on Emax product since long ago. I had brought Samsung washing machine on 19th June 2021 and within few months I am having issue with it. I understood that the its electronic item and problem happen anytime but I am totally disappointed with service of Emax team . Kindly note that Machine got switched off while working condition and my clothes are in wet condition since 3days and it may get damage.

In this condition there should be a solution to open the door of washing machine so I can remove my clothes from it .

Same thing I have informed to Samsung customer service team but they simply said it will take time to get the parts of machine and they don’t know when it will be ready. We request you to do the needful and arrange the repair work asap.

if not, The machine has to be replaced with new as We re in trust with Emax and we hope our trust will be never failed.

Thank you.

Maulik (+971 [protected])

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free




S
Sumi Gurung — Sharjah, Ash Shariqah, United Arab Emirates

Sep 24, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — IPhone 13 promax 256 gb

I had purchased(pre-order)iPhone 13 Promax online from the Emax website on 22/09/21, and the same day I have received an email that mentioned-
“Your iPhone can be picked up from the Emax Store at Alwahda Sharjah. The device will be available from September 24th onwards.”

Since I buy this for my wife as an Anniversary gift. As a middle-class family, small things make difference to us. Following the emails, we went to pick up iPhone 13 Promax from the mentioned store but the store supervisor told us they don’t have the stock.
We waste our time, taxi fares, and especially the excitement and happiness that we had about the new phone. It spoiled our day, made us upset.

So my humble request to the whole team of Emax, We as a customer we just don’t buy a product, we buy an experience and happiness too with the product. If a product can be valued by its amount then its experience and happiness are valued by the services. We paid for services too.
Please before you send a confirmation email to the customer, communicate within the team, and then only tell your customer to go and pick it up from the respective store.
No family, couple, or any customer should not feel the way we felt. This might be the last shopping for us with Emax. Thank you.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




F
farooque ansari — USA

Sep 20, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Regarding online purchases

I ordered an Samsung mobile from Emax in Dubai on 12september 2021 but today is 20 September and still didn’t get my product even Emax didn’t give any updates regarding my online product delivery
I called so many time to emax customers care but they also didn’t help and I am still waiting for my product updates.
I attached invoice which I got by Emax through email.
Thank you

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




Sep 17, 2021

Emax / Max Electronics — Not repaired

I would like explain about an incident regarding my panasonic juicer problem. I am regular customer of Emax…





M
Maryana Gonzalez — USA

Aug 30, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Dryer machine and fridge

I have got from Emax Yas mall a dryer machine brand wirhpol next day I have called to complain about this dryer requesting for an exchange for a better one, they did not accept it since the dryer doesn’t have manufacturing damage however client is very unhappy this is not the first time last time one year back I have got a Samsung fridge which from day one is making so many rare noises the feedback from emax was the same conclusion emax has lost a customer!

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




Aug 24, 2021

Emax / Max Electronics — TV I purchased from Emax Mirdif Store.

With all respect, please consider below request.
Purchased Sony TV KD55X80J 55 inches from Emax Mirdif on…





A
Abdullaziz Alhmoudi — Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

Aug 20, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — gaming chair

good evening i got a gaming chair today by wining the scratch and win card but the chair they gave me has a lot of missing parts i received the chair from Dubai at mirdif city centre i really hope they replace the chair or give me the price of it at least because that is unacceptable and thank you for understanding .

Abdullaziz Alhmoudi
+[protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




M
Michael Buaquina Garcia — USA

Aug 16, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Delivery guy / installer

We got our Chairman’s club membership which has the same day delivery option. But they says its holiday the next day, so we are being considerable. But the 3rd day the delivery guy says he can come in the morning time, so we waited till night, just to found out that he is not coming. It will be for the next day delivery, but next day came, I called the guy he says he is not going to install, there is another guy. I request for 3pm because of my work timing. The delivery guy called 1245pm and says I need to be at home in 40mins or he will come at 8pm. And 8pm came till 10:10pm no one came. I called the guy he says he’s not coming, call call center. +[protected] this is his number, he’s arrogant too. I need explanation for this painful experience, after all our excitement of waiting for 3-4days. Thanks
1 Samsung refrigerator, 1 58″ smart tv and LG 65″ 8k nano cell, registered number is [protected]- Michael Garcia

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


Emax / Max Electronics — Did not received the Bill invoice

Hi i have purchased Vivo v21 mobile on 12th Auguest 2021 at emax show room alghurair mall Dubai.
when i was purchasing the store sales person said the bill will sent to your email id, i accepted and given my email id to them. But i did not received the invoice till now. next day i visited the store to ask, the billing person searching the bill and she can’t find, finally she told me to wait one more day it will be sent to your mail. but still now i didnot receive my invoice bill, so kindly help me.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




Aug 05, 2021

Emax / Max Electronics — Samsung ac

Dears
I would like to share with you an unexpected treatment from Emax.
Product purchased 2 Samsung split…





A
afshidkooveri ck — USA

Jul 28, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Sound bar system

Hi Dear team
Today I have been to emax al hamra mall Rak store, I would like to buy platinum soundbar the price 350 Dhs, it’s not in the demo, in demo other model, sales team not able to demonstrate which I like to buy. How can buy soundbar without demonstration?? They are loosing business.
Thanks & Regards
Afshid Ck
afshidkooveri @gmail.com

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




P
Pra D — USA

Jul 24, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Bad customer service

I had bought a LG refrigerator couple of years back I want the handle replaced I walked into the the customer service division of the E Max Store in Mirdif city centre they were not helpful at all and just passed on a phone number to me saying please call this number when I came home and call the number they say that they are not the agents for LG it seems the number was just passed on to me to get rid of the customer is this is the highly anticipated customer service in Max is talking about?

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




S
Samihaj — Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

Jul 21, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Staff complain

I visited ur showroom in fujairah city centre,
And I was planing to buy playstion 5,
But when I asked ur staff there in the shop,
Said not available and ll be available in 3 weeks, then asked him how much said 3600
I said is more expensive here than somewhere else maybe theres sale on it soon,
Said u buy from outside in other shop dont buy from here in bad way, then I told him im regular customer buying most of my electronic from here, then his attitude was bad really start to tell me buy online from noon and really made me absent and then I asked for his manger, said we dont have manager here after when I start asking for complain for the attitude the incharge came and also didnt solve the problem and told me to complain here
Staff name : Azar alden
Incharge name : mahjob
Assistant name : mohammed taha

Kindly replay asap
Thanks

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond


Emax / Max Electronics — [protected]

65 “tv nano only 25 work now not working. 2. Time completed 1time no chaking.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




J
Jasshunter — Sharjah, Ash Shariqah, United Arab Emirates

Jul 13, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — I am complaining about the delivery of my product.

I ordered samsung TV online on Saturday i.e. 10-07-2021. Yesterday I received a call by saying that the product will be delivered tomorrow i.e. 13-07-2021. Then I schedule all my plans accordingly. Today I did not receive any call or SMS from delivery team about delivery of my product. Then I called on customer care and now they are saying that they will deliver it tomorrow. I need the delivery today because I cannot change my Schedule for tomorrow. It will be very appreciate if the delivery will be done by today.

Thanks
Jaspreet Singh
Cell- [protected]

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond




V
Veronica Voon — USA

Jul 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Emax / Max Electronics — Product and customer service from emax batuta branch

Good evening.
I’m varonica voon would like to complain regarding the issues of my new purchase RENO 4 OPPO from EMAX BATUTA, my mobile was purchased on June but unfortunately this issue happen to my mobile that the battery phone was not last longer so I sent to emax batuta for fixing and it takes more than 4 days I don’t received any call, so next day I went in the shop and the staff was so rude and ans me (madam your mobile are just keeping here for 4 days only), I was really dissatisfied and disappointed on what I purchase and the customers service that how the staff treating to me, and second issue come after the second day I collected my mobile and Everytime the setting it’s asking for updates and can’t use the mobile smoothly, then again I sent back to emax and I went to meet the supervisor in emax for a better solution but seems like the same point . lastly, I hope your side can provide me a better solution either change me a new mobile or I’m asking for refund my money that’s it, just to make it easy.THANK YOU

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

Helpful
Respond

Published at Sat, 20 Non 2021 4:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *