0

Google Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Google Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Google Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Google?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Google reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 22, 2007.
The latest review Google Aviva Sun was posted on Oct 14, 2021.
The latest complaint google – I save you. you owe me was resolved on Dec 16, 2019.
Google has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 1104 reviews.
Google has resolved 233 complaints.

Google Customer Service Contacts

1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy
Mountain View, California
United States94043-1351

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Google Customer Service. Initial Google complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Google above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Google. Discuss the issues you have had with Google and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Google Complaints & Reviews



R
Renee Stilwell — USA

Oct 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Google Aviva Sun

I have 7 charges of $3.99 on my bank statement. I don’t know how they got that information. But I don’t know what I did to get those charges. I did get some apps but I didn’t know they were charging for them. I will delete them if I can get my money back. I don’t want to pay for any apps. How they got my information I don’t know. Please refund my account and let me know what apps to delete. I will get a different debit card and account because of this. My name is Charlotte Stilwell. My mobile is [protected]. I did set up a two security cameras but didn’t know there were charges to them either. If so I will take them down. Please let me know what charges these are and how I can get a refund.

Add your opinion

  • Updated by Renee Stilwell · Oct 14, 2021

    Is this information being posted. Let me take my mobile number off.



B
Blaze Technology — USA

Oct 13, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Ratings

I have one fake review and one blatant lie as a review. Google needs to get its act together and realize the reviews can be used in bad faith. Both of the reviews we received were in bad faith and need to be deleted. Izaiah Dawson wrote a 1 star review for Blaze Technology with no text. This is NOT a custoemr of ours. Interestingly, this review happened right after a false review from Mi King. She outright lies about her interaction with “the owner”, which the person she was conversing with was not the owner. This person was treated with the highest respect. She just wanted a bunch of free services. We had to decline her business. This is garbage!

Add your opinion



R
Robert Stine — Spokane, USA

Oct 12, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Unauthorized debt card charges

I noticed 50 GOOGLE “Gaurav Meema, G.CO/HELPPAY#, CA charges on my debit card tranaction list @ $2.99 starting 9/20/2021 through 9/25/2021 (16) debit card charges on the 20th for that amount, then $2.00, $1.49, $1.19, $$1.00, $0.16twice then 9/21/2021 started with$0.16 1 time then 8 [protected]@$3.00after that 2charges for $1.49 then 2 for $0.75 they made no charges 9/22/2021 but 9/23/2021 backup to$2.99 1 time then 9/24/2021they hit me for(6)charges of $2.99, (3)charges of$$2.25(3)@$1.49(1)@$0.46then (2)@$0.16one final charge on 9/25/2021for $1.49 i never used anything to result in these charges it total fraud still baffled how they were able to do this think it is because of google pay I never authorized any tranaction through that app you need to refund my money my phone # are accessable through my Gmail account @ [protected]@gmail.com .please resolve this matter asap!!!

Add your opinion



P

Google — Mobile phone warranty repair/replacement

1. I purchased a Pixel 4a 5G mobile phone June 23, 2021
2. My Pixel phone stopped functioning August 21, 2021
3. I shipped my mobile phone to Google Warranty Services as per instructed August 23, 2021
4. Google received my device for repair or replacement August 25, 2021 (Google stated that my phone would be repaired or replaced under warranty)
5. As of today (Monday, October 11, 2021) a new or repaired phone has not been returned to me

What IS Google‘s warranty service program? Mow many more months will I need to wait in order for Google to decide what they will do to follow THEIR own warranty policy? How does Google stay in business treating their customers this way?

Add your opinion



S
Sharilox — USA

Oct 10, 2021

Google — Peak toy blast or tune blast

This game is a [censored]ing joke, totally read then you can see it obviously! You’ll get down to one last move and won’t have any possible options… I’m over level 2000 on both games and have watched the repetitive nature of certain days you cannot beat the game to clear a level… It’s obviously rigged and extremely frustrating! These games are [censored]ing cheating! When I first started playing the game I actually paid to get boosters to clear levels but now that I’ve seen the way that it’s rigged, I’ll never give another penny! People do not give your money to these games, there’s no point!

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


T
therealjmwilliams — USA

Oct 08, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Everything

This co says when you. Its not that we don’t want to talk to you. Its security. No its your a bunch of a-holes. Stop being this way and talk to your customers. Or you will lose your customers. You guys suck at this and this is why the whole world hates your co as much as we hate facebook. We want you to take better care of your customers. And this is why apple is better heck facebook is better at times. So fix your issues. You guys suck

Add your opinion



B
BDV_from_AZ — Chandler, USA

Oct 08, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Fake postings

Law Offices of David D. White

Has friends and family post positive reviews.

Is that allowed under your rules?

Meagan Langs is both his daughters and works their.

Chris Langs has two accounts and is her husband.

Cody Frolander is his other daughter friend.

https://www.google.com/search?q=david+d+white+chandler+google&sxsrf=AOaemvJGBWUDgMhBaaLhmJb3I0LBWhigyg%3A1633676811589&ei=C-5fYYy4I8aC-wTGt5-oAw&ved=0ahUKEwjM6aCwoLrzAhVGwZ4KHcbbBzUQ4dUDCA4&uact=5&oq=david+d+white+chandler+google&gs_lcp=Cgdnd3Mtd2l6EAMyBQghEKABMgUIIRCgATIFCCEQoAE6BwgjELADECc6BwgAEEcQsAM6AggmOgUIIRCrAkoECEEYAFCvGliDLGDBLmgBcAJ4AIABeYgB4gWSAQMxLjaYAQCgAQHIAQPAAQE&sclient=gws-wiz#lrd=0x872b04f7f396a687:0x6f6835c0e258ecbf, 1, , ,

Add your opinion



L
Louisa Cook — USA

Oct 07, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Play store

My 9 year old daughter accidentally downloaded an app called FortuneScope live palm reader and fortune teller on 12/08/21 from the Google Play store without my permission, not realising the cost involved. I am a single mother on a part time salary and this purchase has left me in debt. Paypal refused to refund me and told me to contact Google. They advised me to contact the app developer who did not answer any of my emails. Google are passing responsibility for a refund to them and refusing to issue one.

Add your opinion

Google — Privacy

Google is always listening, always building it’s profile or version of me. I absolutely hate being reduced to the dollars that can be sucked from me. YouTube is constant ads, my newsfeed limits what news reaches me and often the sources provided demand money or deny me basic information that affects us all. I just want to listen to some music, have a bit of entertainment, communicate with my people, look up a variety
of information, and explore the world a bit. Why should this cost me the sole ownership of me? I already pay every month to access the internet, have phone and texting service, and purchase this-that-and the other online. The ads are wasted on me.

Add your opinion

Google — Gmail email

I hereby complain about the Gmail service, my account [protected]@googlemail.com is bring wrongly tampered with by Google or somebody
I cannot sign in at present, when I try to reset password, after I answer questions correctly it doesn’t open webpage to reset password

I want Google to resolve this issue urgently then I can sign into my account
This is not another matter but it is very upsetting Google Gmail is doing this and not yet responding to my complaint.
It is abuse to withold allowing me log into my account and not respond to complaint.

Send me a link to to reset my password for [protected]@googlemail.com to [protected]@gmail.com

Harryalvin nduka

Add your opinion



M
Marie Vallejos — USA

Oct 06, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — 10/06/2021 GOOGLE *TELEPATHIC / GOOGLE *TELEPATHIC 0462

I have been charged at least 6 times for 4.99 and once for 29.99
I want my money back. I have not ordered anything at all ever
10/06/2021
GOOGLE *TELEPATHIC / GOOGLE *TELEPATHIC
0462
4.99
This keep happening thru PayPal or my debit card I am sick of unauthorized charges and your company needs to do better
I want my money back. All of it
I do not want to have to close my bank account because your company is incompetent

Add your opinion



C
Carye Hoy — USA

Oct 05, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Employees Stealing

I’ve had issues with Google employees stealing emails stealing passwords Google experts like origamifan26 and Hikingfan26 as well as Nick Segal & these people steal and set other people up to take the fall they also pretend to be people by stealing their Facebook or erasing important information off your phone I’ll provide some photos this is cuz the significant hardship they even block me from sending emails a lot of websites will say my email address is not valid I’ve got them logged into Skymem which is a website I am assuming put error messages when you try to send an email or file online police report they’ve been doing this for well over a year at a significant Financial cost is there any way to do anything about these scumbags I know one of them that does this is Richard David Smith West Coast foundations 2400 22nd Street North St Petersburg Florida
Kimora khammangvong located at 3767 22nd Avenue North st. Petersburg Florida
Kobus Harmse point-of-sale withdrawal systems located in Dinuba

Add your opinion

  • Ro

    Robin Gibson
    Oct 10, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Take that to the news .


    0 Votes


F
Felix Huber — USA

Oct 03, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Unauthorized credit card charges

Hi there,
I hereby report unauthorized debits:
6 x “15/09/2021 ACQUISTO POS GOOGLE Aviva Sun Mountain View US – $ 2.84″
6 x “16/09/2021 ACQUISTO POS GOOGLE Facebook Mountain View US – $ 2.84″
1 x “03/10/2021 PRENOTAZIONE ACQUISTO POS GOOGLE IGG MobileGame Mountain View US – $ 3.79″

I do not know these companies / products and can also rule out that a relative made these expenses.

Presumably someone is abusing a fake Google identity for these charges.

Can these amounts be refunded?

I think I don’t have a payment account with Google at all.
My e-mail addresses to check it:
felix.[protected]@hotmail.it or
[protected]@hotmail.com or
huber.[protected]@gmail.com

Kind regards,
Felix Huber

Add your opinion



B
Beachchic — USA

Oct 01, 2021

Google — Gift card fraud

I got scammed out of a $3 charge for Google Play and then 5 $5 charges also for Google Play. I made none of these transactions. Called the gift card fraud department and they said they can’t do anything that I need to call Google Play. This is insane!!! I’m glad mine was a small amount compared to these other people having the same issue but this is crap!

Add your opinion



M
Mark Yanoff — USA

Sep 30, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Google Play charges that are not on my google account

GOOGLE-PLAY-G-CO-PAYHELP-CA
Usually people are afraid of charges in their credit card and ask on Google what happened, what is this charge? Where is this extract from? What is GOOGLE-PLAY-G-CO-PAYHELP-CA? Don’t be afraid, but this is a huge scam.

Read this carefully to recover from. GOOGLE-PLAY-G-CO-PAYHELP-CA credit card scam it is not that rare actually to be scammed by this usual techniques when people buy online (and also offline).

Total scams with this charge: 756 votes, and 331 voted that it is a fraud CHARGE.
What is your credit card company? You better act now!
Scam? What is GOOGLE-PLAY-G-CO-PAYHELP-CA?
GOOGLE-PLAY-G-CO-PAYHELP-CA has been in the DB for a while, it is the number 18990. It comes from Vatican City. There are 7259 searches per month from people that come from terms like play g payhelp or similar.

Add your opinion



E
Effie Means — USA

Sep 29, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — unauthorized credit card

I would like to file a complaint against Kiara Walker a representative with Google. Ms. Walker went into my account with cash app and stole $354.00. The telephone number associated with this transaction is [protected]. I have filed a police report about this theft. I will forward that information as soon as possible.

You may contact me on this matter at [protected]. My name is Effie Means.

Add your opinion

Google — Youtube plus

I signed up for youtube plus months ago to watch a basketball game during a free trial. I was not able to watch the game on youtube plus so canceled in the next day or two.

My full name is Kenneth Alan Margolies. I used a Discover card that ends in 0225

I didn’t use the service ever and didn’t notice that I was charged for a subscription. When I did notice it I disputed the Discover charge and Discover told me Google Youtube had evidence that I signed up for the service. However, I have not be able to reach Google Youtube to confirm that I canceled it also.

I am requesting:

1. Cancel any service I have for Google Youtube Plus immediately
2. Refund all monthly subscription charges

I did not want this subscription, I remember cancelling it.

I cannot find any confirmation of subscribing or cancelling the subscription.

I have been using Apple TV and do not need and have not used Google Youtube Plus service.

Add your opinion

Google — Gmail

I keep receiving gmails from agency’s that are asking for personal Information because I have millions of dollars waiting for me . could you please block them . This is a scam and trying to get information to peoples backs and credit cards and other vital information . : ministryoffinance.[protected]@gmail.com This is an attempt to gain personal information to hank into bank accounts and credit cards

Add your opinion

  • Ro

    Robin Gibson
    Oct 10, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    If it’s too good to be true it probably is . Give them fake info, waste their time too .


    0 Votes


K
Kelsey johnson — Grayson, USA

Sep 25, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Unauthorized transaction from google play help.g.ca usd

I’d like to get my refund back from google play of an unauthorized transaction.
Email me at [protected]@gmail.com
So I can send you my information and get my money back. Below I have my banking transactions, screen shoted of proof of these transactions pending I’d like them stopped immediately before they go threw onto my account. Please do so! I have reported to my bank to stop these pending transactions, but it’s a saturday and my bank will not be back open until monday! Also is a screen shot of my google play budget history!, google play help.G.ca is NOT listed.

Add your opinion



A
Alberto Gonzalez Blanco — USA

Sep 22, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Google — Auto Rim Shop

I have order a automobile rim for a Honda 2019 on Sept. 06, 2019 with order #[protected], because there is some much variation of styles for the same rim that would fit the same vehicle, I end up ordering the incorrect shade on the design, Well I have contact Auto Rim Shop of 30 Central DR, Farmingdale, NY, 11735 since Sept. 16th, 2021 and till today I have no communications from them. I called them multiple time at their main number at [protected] and waited for over 38 minutes as well as left my information and details on the order but to no avail. I I have also emailed their support staff about an exchange for the correct shade on the same rim and still no contact on their behave, only an acknowledgement that my email was received but no response from them either way. Watch out with this company, they do not answer any phone calls and do not take any actions to correct any issues with your orders. very poor quality customer service if any and definite one company that cares about their clients.

DO NOT BUY FROM THE OR YOU WILL GET STUCK WITH THEI HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, OH THAT’S RIGHT THEY DON’T HAVE ANY

Add your opinion

Published at Thu, 14 Oct 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *