0

UltraForeclosures.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Boar …

 

UltraForeclosures.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Boar …

UltraForeclosures.com Reviews, Complaints & Contacts | Complaints Boar ...

UltraForeclosures.com

Having problems with UltraForeclosures.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

UltraForeclosures.com reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 8, 2010.
The latest review Taking non authorized funds out of bank account was posted on Oct 14, 2021.
The latest complaint Unauthorized withdraw from acct. was resolved on Mar 21, 2011.
UltraForeclosures.com has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 10 reviews.
UltraForeclosures.com has resolved 2 complaints.

UltraForeclosures.com Customer Service Contacts

638 Lindero Canyon Rd. Ste 382
Oak Park, California
United States91377
Mon 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Tue 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wed 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Thu 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Fri 6:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sun 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with UltraForeclosures.com Customer Service. Initial UltraForeclosures.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for UltraForeclosures.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about UltraForeclosures.com. Discuss the issues you have had with UltraForeclosures.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

UltraForeclosures.com Complaints & Reviews



S
Sadie Hussey — USA

Oct 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

UltraForeclosures.com — Taking non authorized funds out of bank account

I had seen that there was a charge on my bank account of $49.95. After the $1. Trial I had cancelled this and not only once but 3 times!!! Appreciate it if y’all stop taking money out of my account that don’t belong to you!! Y’all still owe me $49.95 from last time! This is getting old and if not taken care ASAP the barel of business will be called and authorities for fraud!

Add your opinion

UltraForeclosures.com — Unauthorized charges on my credit card

I’ve never applied for this im not a realtors I’m not looking for property im unemployed suffering from Covid I cant pay my bills this is making me and my children suffer i dont know how I got in this mess please refund me may money back please my identity has been stolen can someone please help me please asap I just seen this on my bank statement

Add your opinion



T
Tey Jones — USA

Mar 20, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

UltraForeclosures.com — Unauthorize withdrawls

They been doing unauthorize withdrawls from my banking account. The name is Levar K Owens. My email is [protected]@yahoo.com. Please put an end to this. Today i see that they have taken 49.00. And i dont even use this site. I have not told anybody from that company to take and money from my account. I havent even giving them my information. Please stop it please

Add your opinion

UltraForeclosures.com — Over charging me

I called to cancel this program and they already 69 dollars from my account twice I no longer want this program I am a single mother working part time due to covid I have lost my home and me and my daughter are living with separate family so this amount coming out if my account is to much for my current situation I wish to try this with a single payment only no over charging cause I’m really interested in owning my own home so I can have stability for my daughter and my myself

Add your opinion



G
Glenda Harris — USA

Feb 12, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

UltraForeclosures.com — Unauthorized withdrawals from my account and I didn’t order this subscriptioncrion

On February 11th 2021. This foreclosure company took $69.00 from my account for the 2nd time. The first time was in November 2020. I did not authorize these withdrawals. I am on a fixed income and can’t afford to be paying for something that I don’t even use or even know what it is. I need my money put back into my account. Stop the subscription and give me back my money

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


Dec 23, 2020

UltraForeclosures.com — Automatic billing cancellation

The company has a $1 trial for a month so I tried it. I made a note on my calendar to cancel it 5 days prior…



P
Penny Brown — USA

Jun 24, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

UltraForeclosures.com — Unauthorized charge

This company has consistently taken 39.95 a month from my father’s checking account for 7 months. No matter how I contact them it doesn’t stop. Please put this unorthodox business out of commission. Thank you PENNY J. BROWN There have been alot of people whose testimony I have read that this had happened to them . The website has no actual phone number to contact them to address this issue. These people are a travesty and do not deserve to have any kind of business because they are a parasite to the working class American. Thank you Penny Brown [protected]@gmail.com

Add your opinion



C
cheryl melton (kirkland) — USA

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

UltraForeclosures.com — Their service

Just got thou talking to James about them taking out 49.80 on my card after I canceled with them (i thought) until I found out the took this 49.80 and canceled again this morning and then they took out another 4 dollars and change again this morning. He is going to refund the 4.95 back to my card and said he was sending me a refund app, which I have not recieved! Very upset I live on fix income and can not afford for people to help their selves to my money, and because of this my car insurance bounced! Now what can I do to get my money back?
Cheryl Melton
[protected]

Add your opinion

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Ultraforeclosure.com — Unauthorized withdraw from acct.

I was investigating a foreclosure and agreed to submit 1.00 for a one time offer to review foreclosures. I was debited from my debit account 39.40 3 days later (on 15 of the month) for the upcoming month. I contacted them and was charged 4.50 for usage in my state of AL. None of this was authorized and I cannot get any response from the company. I wrote them about my charges and they cancelled my account. I paid for the services and then was cancelled!!!I am not a happy camper and have no avenues to complain for a scam!!!

Add your opinion

  • Jm

    jmrobilotto
    Nov 29, 2019

    I can’t cancel from this account because I can’t get a hold of them on the internet and no phone number can you help me before I end uplike the person abovehas complained not a happy camper.


    0 Votes


P
pregs74 — Worcester, MA, USA

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
UltraForeclosures.com — Takes 39.95 month from checking acct w/o my permission

This company continues to take money $39.95 per month out of my checking acct. and has been doing so since 8/6/2010. Please help stop them from doing this to me any longer.

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • K8

    k8t_i
    Dec 17, 2020

    They scammed my mom. She found charges on her statement for 49.80 that she did not recall making. After reading the complaints on BBB of people who were charged similarly, the company replied, quite nastily, that it was their own fault for getting tricked into their scam. I’m not sure what they’re doing to get people to click through and accidentally “subscribe”, but it is not honorable in the least. Definitely not something an upstanding company would have to resort to. Tricking people to get their money. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! They should be ashamed.


    0 Votes
  • Le

    Lela Bass
    Nov 09, 2020

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Goddamn thieves have been robbing me of over 50 dollars a month. I did not sign up for their [censored]. They are JUST GODDAMN THIEVES!!!


    0 Votes
  • Ro

    Roxram
    Mar 27, 2014

    if you see that ccharge and call your bank immediately the bank will cancel that credit card and give you a new one with of course a different number therefore stopping them from recharging you over and over in the interim file a fraud claim with your bank and let them deal with that company for a refund.however this will not stop them the only way to do it is go to the feds and make a comp[laint never mind the little threats and promises to “get you now we know your name” put your money where your mouth is and stop talking –in other words do something or else it will continue. i cannot believe that someone has delt with them for 3 years and only now their bank is trying yes trying to help him cancel that bank account and get a reputable bank because it seems that bank is in on the game.i mean the comment from a california residents 3 year ordeal.


    0 Votes
  • Kb

    k. brandon
    Jul 22, 2013

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    I live in California and I’ve been dealing with this for 3 years. I have tried and now my bank is helping. $39.95 may not mean anything to some people but when you cancel they need to honor that. Ultra Foreclosures needs to be investigated more they are scammers. grandmak50@att.net


    0 Votes
  • Ka

    karuna singh
    Oct 26, 2012

    Unauthorized charge of $49.80 twice, disputing charge. stay away from them, they are ### which latch on to your bank account.


    0 Votes
  • Yv

    Yvonneviebrock
    Oct 02, 2012

    Charged my credit card without my permission.


    0 Votes
  • Jd

    jdmax
    Jul 12, 2012

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    $49.80 to me an the refund website they give you the address for doesn’t even exist!!!


    2 Votes
  • Ti

    timothy keith cook
    Jul 11, 2011

    Complaints help others decide weather or not they can make a decision by reading and keeping informed on products an other services


    0 Votes
  • Ti

    timothy keith cook
    Jul 11, 2011

    He scammed me and i’m coming after him.Tim


    1 Votes
  • St

    SteveI
    Mar 03, 2011

    Hay Ryan Culver Stop the lying stall tactic and refund pregsew@yahoo.com with interest. Now that we have a name associated with this scam company time to take action. The complaints are staking up time to get the Feds involved.


    1 Votes
  • Ma

    maile23
    Feb 01, 2011

    It’s Feb. 1, 2011 and I just noticed the 39.95 charge from ultraforeclosures.
    I have never signed up for them… ever! I looked back in my checking account
    statements and found they have been doing this without my permission since
    Nov. 2010 (!).
    This has got to be some scam type of guerrilla marketing scheme. If an
    email goes into my SPAM filter, it’s for good reason. I should not have to
    dig around in SPAM to find an email from them when I have never
    even signed up for anything from them.


    2 Votes
  • Sl

    slopez
    Jan 17, 2011

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Total scam!!! Can’t even log in to get foreclosure info and then trying to get your money back is a total run around. The 800 number listed on the bank transaction is disconnected (wow big surprise – I am sure they do that on purpose so things are difficult to cancel). After speaking to the rude Counter Help – I mean customer service rep, I was told the cancellation form would be in my SPAM folder – SHOCKER!! You have to fill it out and mail it in. I am sure they hope you are too busy or too aggrivated at this point to bother. Don’t really need the $39.99, but the priciple of the whole matter has me filling it out and posting so EVERYONE knows Ultra Foreclosures is a BIG FAT SCAM. My money better be refunded or I will be filling a complaint with the Attorney General of the State that they opperate out of!!!


    3 Votes
  • Re

    reply_from_andrew
    Jan 04, 2011

    I couldn’t help but notice you have the wrong phone number for Ultra Foreclosures. There phone number is [protected] not 1-866-[protected]. If you tried to call the number you have listed your right it is always busy. But that isn’t the company’s phone number. Please call them [protected] and I am sure they will be happy to help you. Let me know how it goes…


    1 Votes
  • Be

    Bettie Jean Joplin
    Jan 03, 2011

    I was informed at the bank that a charge of $39.95 has been taken out of the bank from my sons account without my permission for three months. His card had been stolen while I was in the hospital. I am his payee and did not authorize any of this. the bank told me to call them and they gave me the number they had listed. When I tried to call them, they were not available according to the phone. It said un-available at this time try again later. I called and called and still got the same message or a busy signal. I called the bank and they told me to come in and file a dispute. I am going to do this today. However I want to know what else can be done to get my sons money returned into his account. This is fraud and I need to replace his funds as this money pays his rent. the bank had also charged $5.00 a day for overdraft fees. they said they will try to take that part off when we finish this stuff. What can a person do to stop this kind of fraud and get their monies returned? Please help me.


    0 Votes
  • Ry

    Ryan Culver
    Nov 11, 2010

    UltraForeclosures.com maintains a call-center open from 7AM to 5 PM PST which can be reached at 866.383.8872.
    Upon seeing this complaint posted UltraForeclosures looked for an account associated with pregsew@yahoo.com. We were able to find an active account which we have since canceled. We have no record of pregsew@yahoo.com attempting to contact us in anyway. We attempted to contact pregsew@yahoo.com via his email address and the phone number that we had on file, to no avail.
    Ultraforeclosures provides both an online and customer service line for members to cancel their account. We strive to provide prompt and courteous customer service.


    -1 Votes

Published at Thu, 14 Oct 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *