0

Grooves.land Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Grooves.land Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Grooves.land Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Grooves.land?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Grooves.land reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Apr 14, 2017.
The latest review Vinyl was posted on Oct 14, 2021.
Grooves.land has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 16 reviews.
Grooves.land has resolved 0 complaints.

Grooves.land Customer Service Contacts

Boxhagener Str. 106
Berlin
Germany10245

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Grooves.land Customer Service. Initial Grooves.land complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Grooves.land above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Grooves.land. Discuss the issues you have had with Grooves.land and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Grooves.land Complaints & Reviews



V
Vaidas Ronkaitis — USA

Oct 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Vinyl

Have been vaiting for the vinyl few weeks while sellers periodicaly change warehouse entry date. Previous order was waiting more than a month and after that, it didn’t came. At the time situation is the same with other item. On there site there is information, that vinyl is in stock, but in reality you have to wait for it a month and longer with no guaranty to receyve it.

Add your opinion



S
Squeakymouse — Lisburn, United Kingdom

Oct 01, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — La Pavoni Coffe machine

I have tried to return this coffee machine to groovesland in Berlin in Germany but it was returned to me as I had not been able to put the recipients ( groovesland) telephone number on the customs form as they don’t have one! I had tried to get a contact telephone number for them but it’s impossible. The telephone number listed for groovesland uk is inoperable and it appears that groovesland do not want to be contacted by customers if they have a problem! Also groovesland have not replied to my emails asking for their assistance in returning this item to them. I am at a loss as to what to do now.
This has been a horrible experience for me trying to deal with groovesland

Add your opinion

Grooves.land — 4199381

Hello Groovesland,
I have not received the order 4198381,
this was ordered weeks ago and I was informed it was dispatched. This delay has never happened before, can you please help me out?
Thank you,
Nicholas.

Add your opinion

Grooves.land — Bosch warming drawer

Hi I have order a bisch warning drawer on 11/09 and still haven‘t received confirmation email. The order should be delivered within 2 weeks and it’s already 21/09 and I am really concerned about it.
My delivery address is 27 North Drive Swinton M274FF Ewa Jereczek.
My email address is [protected]@wp.pl
I am waiting for quick respond
Thank you Ewa Jereczek

Add your opinion



C
Carlos Camps — USA

Aug 29, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — thrustmaster T300 RS GT edition/order # 4193932

I placed my order on Aug 20th and the confirmation email stated that the dispatch would be in 2-4 days. Originally it was scheduled to be diapatched on Aug 25th, now the website is pushing forward the dates (last statement is to be dispatched on sept 1). I’m not having replies to my emails and I’m getting nervous about that. I need help with my order, an accurate estimated time of arrival or my money refunded back! I really appretiate your help on this matter

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Grooves.land — Gardena sileno maximo

I’ve forgotten the pin to make the device work. Gardena says I have to call a dealer locally. I live in the USA. There are no dealers here. I’ve reached out to Grooves-Land as I purchase it from them and they haven‘t helped. Right now I have a $800 US dollars heavy paperweight. Had I known they can’t service their clients I would never have purchased this product or from them

Add your opinion



P
Philip ofodile — Ireland

Aug 10, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Delivery time

Hello, my name is Philip Ofodile and I am sending this letter in curiosity if my delivery is still on schedule or running late? I have ordered a ram and fan pc parts for my pc on August 3rd this year and as of today it is August 10th and I am still yet to have received them. It was said that they would take up to 2-6 working days for them to arrive which would make sense since I live in Ireland but I would really like to know if everything is still fine. Please get back to me, thank you.

Add your opinion



M
Michael John Adams — USA

Jul 25, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — LG spk8 speaker kit

I placed a order with groovesland online on july 18th order no.1528907 a LG spk 8 speaker kit after numerous emails reply to them I get no response regarding my order, I’ve sent around 8reply emails with no joy, money has been taken on my credit card when I keep checking on dispatch the date for dispatch gets extended my last email I sent I’ve asked if item has not been dispatched please refund, as yet no reply.After reading some online reviews not happy at all sounds like a scam to me just do not understand why I cannot get a email response

Add your opinion



P
Pramodshinva — Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

May 25, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Keep postponed dispatch dates.

I bought two items on the 19th may 2021 order 4160528 I keep waiting for shipping date that keeps getting pushed further ahead now I dont know they will come through but Im sure it wont budge this week marks 13 days when I paid for the items delivery date was originally 6 to 13 days I keep emailing the store yet I get no replies.
Cancel my order and refund my money.

Add your opinion

  • Mi

    Michael John Adams
    Jul 25, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Same here cannot get any reply at all


    0 Votes


N
NovaKhoza — East London Southern wood, South Africa

May 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Order 4150088 and Order 4150090 shipping date keeps getting delayed

I bought two items on the 24 April 2021 order 4150088 and order 4150090 I keep waiting for shipping date that keeps getting pushed further ahead now I dont know they will come through but Im sure it wont budge this week marks 13 days when I paid for the items delivery date was originally 6 to 13 days I keep emailing the store yet I get no replies

Add your opinion



Y
Yvonne Mc Gilloway — USA

Apr 22, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Refund for CD walkman

Hello, my name is Yvonne Mc Gilloway. I sent a complaint today with Grooves.land. My order PLA 1469399 and order no. 4125642.
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com.

I wish to make a complaint with Grooves.land. I have requested a refund for the CD walkman I ordered and returned to Grooves.land. I have been given no confirmation email, that I will be refunded for this item. I am very unhappy with the customer service with Grooves.land. I am an extremely unhappy customer. Can you help me? Thank you.

Thank you.

Add your opinion



Y
Yvonne Mc Gilloway — USA

Apr 18, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Refund for CD walkman I ordered and returned by post on March 19 2021.

I ordered a CD walkman from Grooves.land. Order no.[protected] €79.00.

I received this and couldn’t work it. The instructions were in German.

I posted this item on March 19 2021.

I have not received any email from Grooves.land since February 25 2021.

I would like a refund. I have lost all of my patience with Grooves.land.

The customer service in Grooves.land is useless.

On 25 February 2021 Grooves.land gave me an order no. 4125642. PLA- 1469399

Add your opinion



A
Anthony Mullane — USA

Sep 02, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — Order 3996250

I have emailed you about a present my daughter received in june a pogo the you supplied from vedes sort Nr [protected], this product is broken and I require some replacement.
Please be kind to me and now reply. [protected]@gmail.com
The child’s address.
Annamai Mullane.
Islandtarsney South,
Fenor,
Co waterford,
X91R258,
Tel [protected],
My complaint is that nobody has made any effort to resolve the issue.. Money does not grow on trees

Add your opinion



A
AnaMel — USA

Jan 08, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Grooves.land — grooves. land – scam

I purchased an HP Tilt Pen from Grooves.land but the delivery took almost two months.
On Christmas I gifted the item to my cousin but was informed that they had given me a HP Pen not an HP Tilt Pen I PAID for. Since I know nothing about technological devices i wouldn’t notice nor understand the difference.
What really angered me was the fact that they had placed stickers all over the original packaging of the pen covering the original barcodes with their fake ones.

I contacted them and asked for a refund or at least the value difference between the two Pens. They refused claiming that it’s too late and that I should have checked the package when I received it.

Don’t bother using their services.

Add your opinion



Grooves.land — Product not delivered

Over 1 month ago I placed an order with grooves and it has not yet arrived. Wrote them an email 5 days ago…



Grooves.land — Delivery of computer monitor

I believe grooves.land is a scam. I purchased a monitor online on Feb 27. It is now April 14 and I still have…

Published at Thu, 14 Oct 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *