0

Sharaf DG Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Sharaf DG Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Sharaf DG Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Sharaf DG?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Sharaf DG reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 16, 2008.
The latest review mobile phone was posted on Oct 14, 2021.
The latest complaint Hp Laptop was resolved on Sep 02, 2021.
Sharaf DG has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 282 reviews.
Sharaf DG has resolved 123 complaints.

Sharaf DG Customer Service Contacts

8000 8007 (Bahrain)
8006 6753 (Oman)
800 0179 (Qatar)
+974 17 328 181 (Bahrain)
+974 800 0179 (Doha, Qatar)
+974 44 838 435 (Doha Festival City, Doha, Qatar)
Al Hilal Building, Ground Floor, Sheikh Rashid Road, Garhoud
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Egypt
Mall of Egypt, Level 2, near Gate F2 & C2


Oman

Level 1, Muscat Grand Mall, Oman

Bahrain
• A-12 Bahrain City Centre, Manama Kingdom of Bahrain, Bahrain
• 2nd Floor, Ramli Mall, Road № 4041, Block № 740, Manama Kingdom of Bahrain
• Shop №104, Enma Mall Building – 493, Road – 16, Block – 925, Bahrain
• Seef Mall, Muharraq Seef Mall, 1st Floor, Near Arad Fort Museum, Arad, Al Muharraq, Bahrain

Abu Dhabi, UAE
• Abu Dhabi International Airport, Duty Free at Terminal 1, Terminal 2 & Terminal 3, Abu Dhabi, UAE
• Mushrif Mall, Abu Dhabi, UAE
• Abu Dhabi Mall, Abu Dhabi, UAE
• Dalma Mall, Abu Dhabi, UAE
• Al Wahda Mall, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Ras al Khaimah, UAE
Naeem Mall, Al Naeem Mall, Bin Daher St., Ras al Khaimah, UAE

Fujairah, UAE
Level 1, Century Mall, Fujairah, Uae

Al – Ain, UAE
Al Ain Mall, Sharaf Dg, Level 1, Stars Court, Othman Bin Affan St Al – Ain, Uae

Sharjah, UAE
• Level 2, Mega Mall, Sharjah, Uae
• Safeer Mall, Al Khan Interchange, Dubai – Sharjah Highway, Sharjah, Uae

Dubai, UAE
• Union Metro Station, Deira – Dubai
• City Center Mall, Shindagha, Bur Dubai
• Level 2, West Court, Deira City Center, Dubai
• China Court, Ibn Battuta Mall, Jabel Ali, Dubai
• Level 2, Times Square Centre, Between 3rd & 4th Interchange, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
• Level 2, Electronics Zone, Dubai Mall, Downtown Burj Dubai Dubai
• Al Gadhir Building, Mankhool Street, Al Raffa, Dubai
• Union Coop – Muhaisnah, Dubai
• Union, Al Tawar, Dubai, UAE
• Egypt Court, Ibn – Battuta Mall, Dubai, UAE
• 4u Rashidiya, 1st Level, Union Coop, Rashidiya, Dubai, UAE
• 4u Mirdiff, G073, 1st Level, Mirdiff City Center
• Burjuman, Dubai, UAE
• Al Barsha Mall, Union Coop, Dubai, UAE

Qatar
• Ezdan Mall, 1st Floor, Al Gharrafa, Al Shamal Road, Doha, Qatar
• Mall of Qatar, 1st Floor, Street 373, Ar-Rayyan,, Doha, Qatar
• Doha Festival City, 1st Floor, Umm Salal Muhammed, Doha, Qatar





ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Sharaf DG Customer Service. Initial Sharaf DG complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Sharaf DG above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Sharaf DG. Discuss the issues you have had with Sharaf DG and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Sharaf DG Complaints & Reviews

Sharaf DG — mobile phone

Dear Team,

Greetings of the day!

Order number W1523437-A

I regret to inform you that I ordered for the first time via MS Sharaf DG and I am extremely disappointed with the level of service.

I ordered the phone on [protected] and it was mentioned that i am going to receive the shipment max by 15 oct and many times i have checked for the status since its the same every day (Shipment at collection point) with MS Sharaf DG and as well as with the Team Express and as per them nothing has been handed over to them by MS Sharaf DG and since 3 days i am being told that my complaint has been lodged and i will get a response within 24 hours which did not happen even after more than 40 hours and in fact today i was told by MS Sharaf DG that the item has not yet been delivered by the supplier.

I am also working in a service industry and we do everything to keep our customers happy but unfortunately MS Sharaf DG has disappointed me to the maximum by changing the reply every time.

If you didn’t have the phone in stock, you should have not accepted my order or at least made it clear to me but how come since 5 days you haven’t even taken the delivery from the supplier.

Hoping to have your kind understanding and support.

Add your opinion



D
Deepu Parakkattu Thazham — Al ain, United Arab Emirates

Sep 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Hp Laptop

I placed an order for one HP laptop using your online platform ( order IDW1502973 )on 26th august 2021.I would regret to inform you that the above item supposed to delivered on 29-30 august.
but as of now I have not received any deliveries from your side. Being so late for product delivery is not what I expected from a reputed company like yours.Now you’re team is telling the product you put in the online store is unavailable, they didn’t even informed about me about this . I called the customer care on 31st then they said they will follow up and call me back, again no response from your side again i called there yesterday then only i got explanation.
Actually I placed order from Sharaf DG because of your reputation same product was available for me less than your price form another sellers still i chose you over others.And i make my purchase to instalment plan with my finance company, now if iam cancelling order i have to pay early settlement charges again.
So kindly arrange the product or allow be to buy same product from your online store from other sellers.
I shall be highly served if you look into this matter at the earliest and do the needful. In case of any queries, you may contact me at the above-stated contact number.
Deepu Parakkattu Thazham
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Sep 05, 2021

    Dear Customer, we are sorry that you feel this way. Please do share your feedback along with your invoice copy and contact details at support@sharafdg.com and our team will reach out to you at the earliest.



S
Sayed Alam — fujairah, USA

Aug 11, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — service

i have order a airpod on sharafdg webside and they have cancle my order without information and my money have stuck with them and now they are simply said order is cancel and will give money in 14 days this is fraud done by sharafdg and they dont have courtesy to call customer i am calling them but they are taking very lightly and ignoring
ORDER NO-#W1495868.
MOBILE NO-[protected]
DATE OF PURCHASE-8TH AUG2021

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Aug 11, 2021

    Dear Customer, we regret the delay caused, please feel free to share your concern in detail at support@sharafdg.com to get the pending refund done at the earliest.



R
Rajesh007 — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Jul 27, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Water dispenser

The third party company deliver the water dispenser to my house but at the door . Due to my health condition I asked them to bring it to the kitchen but they refused The delivery guy Pranav rudely said we deliver till door. The dispenser was on cart so I had to bring it in to the kitchen. I am a loyal customer of Sharaf DG and was not expecting such a service. Very much disappointed with service

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Jul 27, 2021

    Hi, We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please share your order or invoice reference details with us at support@sharafdg.com so we may forward your feedback to the relevant department concerned.



A
Akewak — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Jul 26, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Sharaf DG — Acer Laptop

26 July, 2021

Dear Sir,

I would like to log a complaint against Sharaf DG for unwillingness or negligence to deliver the right product and take the wrong product.

I went to sharaf dg store on July 16, 2021 and I received the laptop on july 18 (sunday) which was completely different than what I ordered.
My order was an acer laptop with core i5 processor, 512 GB ssd storage, 8 gb ram. But the one I got was a core i3 processor, 4 gb ram, and 237 GB ssd storage.
I immediately called the customer care center (the day I got the wrong product) and I was told either to go to the store and return the product or they will send someone to pick up the wrong product. Next day (monday) I went to the store and showed them that they had sold the wrong item and asked them to take it back and deliver the right product. But they refused to do so and told me to take the wrong product and go home by telling me that a pick up guy will be sent by them and he will deliver the right product and take the wrong one in 2-3 business days.

After that I waited and called the customer care center several times but all they told me was, they have notified the store and the item will be delivered within 24 hours. But nothing has been done about it until now and today the date is 26 July, 2021 (1 week). Sometimes they don’t even pick up the phone when I call them and I am confused if they are doing it intentionally.

Thankyou for your help.
With regards,
Akewak
Dubai, UAE

Add your opinion

  • Updated by Akewak · Jul 26, 2021

    I hope I will get the right product.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Jul 26, 2021

    Hi, we regret the delay and inconvenience caused to you. Please feel free to share your concern in detail at support@sharafdg.com for further assistance.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Jul 26, 2021

    Hi, we are concerned regarding your apprehension. Kindly share more details with the scanned copy of your Invoice or online order reference no. at support@sharafdg.com to have required assistance.

  • Updated by Akewak · Jul 26, 2021

    Reference number is BPMC105160721074
    and ticket reference is 4162771

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


S
Shahar — Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Jul 11, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Sharaf DG — Order #W1483846

Order #W1483846
Ihave purchased IPhone 11 via online .I have opted for flexi plan and have paid charge for the same . Today when i checked my credit card statement, 1was shocked to see that the payment has not been converted to installment . This is totally unacceptable . Please check on this immediately and resolve the matter . I dont want to pay any additional interest charges for this

Order #W1483846

Add your opinion

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Jul 11, 2021

    Dear Customer, please accept our sincere apology. We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please let us know your order number and contact details at support@sharafdg.com and we promise to get this resolved quickly.

  • Updated by Shahar · Jul 11, 2021

    Order W1483846



N
Nhevanna Wrinxyl — USA

Apr 16, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Sharaf DG — Unreceived refund payment w1441550

It’s been 10 working days now and my refund wasn’t given.

I ordered rice cooker and an email from sharafdg warehouse said they don’t have stock, and confirming they will refund my payment, but 10 working days passed and I have not received a single cents.

Don’t order from this, they are just snatching your money easily.

Add your opinion



K
Kumail Shah — USA

Apr 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — tv on behalf of etisalat

My account number with etisalat is [protected]. I got the etisalat connection one month back and they promised that sharaf dg will deliver the tv and digital signage in 5 to 6 working days. Today after 30 days sharaf dg delivered and did incomplete service. As per contract sharaf dg is suppose to do the complete installation and configuration. However techinician from sharafdg refused to mount the tv as well as customer service also refused. The technician also did not fix the tv with tv stand which was given by sharaf dg because he did not had the screw driver. Instead he started blaming my office staff that its their mistake that they did not had the screw driver. Today the tv is lying on my conference table and i dont know what to do.
The technician who came was blaming us for everything. Such a pathetic aervice from sharaf dg.

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Apr 14, 2021

    Hi, Kindly share more details with the scanned copy of your Invoice or online order reference no. at support@sharafdg.com to have required assistance for your particular concern.

  • Updated by Kumail Shah · Apr 14, 2021

    Please read the complaint carefully. If you enter my account number in th3 system you will know the issue.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Apr 26, 2021

    Hi, We regret at your apprehension. This is to notify you that we are unable to track your concerned details at our end without any valid inputs provided, therefore we request you to please reach out to us at support@sharafdg.com so as to offer you an prompt assistance.



M
Munir Ahmad — USA

Mar 21, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Purchased Huawei GT2 Pro but still waiting my GIFT as advertised in Huawei Shopping Festival

Skip to content
Using Gmail with screen readers
in:draft
Meet
Hangouts

Conversations
6.94 GB of 15 GB used
Terms · Privacy · Program Policies
Last account activity: 1 minute ago
Details
Compose:
Purchased Huawei GT2 Pro but still waiting my GIFT as advertised in Huawei Shopping Festival
MinimizePop-outClose
To
Purchased Huawei GT2 Pro but still waiting my GIFT as advertised in Huawei Shopping Festival
Dear Concerned,

I purchased my Huawei GT2 Pro watch to manage my Health in a better way. I opted for this watch to get a free gift of Huawei Smart Scale in order to add a Health Gadget to monitor my weight regularly being Diabetic.

I bought my watch from DG Sharaf (Muscat MGM) on 10 th of March, 2021. The salesman Mr. Muazam ([protected]) promised me to hand over my gift on the very next day evening but despite three visits and frequent calls to the salesman, unable to get it. Now he is not picking my calls 🙁

Request to support me in getting my Gift AEAP, thank you.

image.pngimage.png
image.png

Best Regards;
Munir Ahmed
+[protected]

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Mar 21, 2021

    Dear Customer, we regret the inconvenience caused. To help us understand the problem in detail, please share your invoice and contact details at support@sharafdg.com. We would be more than happy to assist you.



Mar 21, 2021

Sharaf DG — Regarding complaint about sharaf dg mega mall branch casher/store manager – for vat refund issue. (invoice # simg105190221068)

Would like to bring to your notice that, am regular customer of highly trusted esteemed Sharaf DG, UAE.
I…



H
Hani Maseeh — USA

Mar 21, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG Bahrain — Brand new laptop

Very upset with your seef mall arad Sharaf DG CS team, brought a laptop 310 BHD and next day returned as the laptop doesn`t work and seems it is a hardware issue / ticket #393579 and they promised that they will look into the matter and call back to update me with the issue since only 1 day from the purchase day till i returned back, it is seriously very very hard to manage a call with Sharaf DG and no one call back and no updates and no one seems care at all .. I called the [protected] even they promised again that someone from the CS will call me back and so far no calls and I have no idea where all the promises gone!!! This is really makes me to think 100 times buying any future items from Sharaf DG .. because you never do as you promised … now I need my laptop replacing issue to be completed OR get my money back, , , feeling so sorry that i made my purchase from Sharaf DG really … awaiting someone who will act as customer care to call me as soon as possible … thanks

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Mar 21, 2021

    Dear Customer, we are sorry that you feel this way. Please do share your feedback along with your invoice and contact details at support@sharafdg.com and our team will reach out to you at the earliest.



S
SM1975 — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mar 16, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — HP Laptop (Envoy)

Dear Sirs

I am awaiting repair of a HP laptop (under warranty) from your Time Square Service Centre. The laptop is required by my daughter for school learning. It is essential this laptop is fixed. You gave me a non binding estimate of a repair within 15 working days. This is not acceptable. My daughter requires her laptop for essential school work. 15 days will mean she has no laptop for the remainder of the school term. This is even more frustrating because the lap top was purchased only in September 2020 and a customer would reasonably expect it to be defect free in this very short period of time.

I ask you to expedite the repair or provide an exchange.

Please respond to me as a matter of urgency.

My daughter’s schooling is suffering and you are denying her the opportunity to learn. You need to appreciate the damage and loss your actions are causing.

Yours sincerely,
Suhail Mirza

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Mar 16, 2021

    Dear Customer, we regret to hear that and we’re here for your help. Please feel free to share your service job reference at support@sharafdg.com for further assistance.



K
Kjell Sarmiento — USA

Mar 13, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Service

Order # BPSJ106110321012-1900
Item: Huawei Matbk14 KELVINLWFE9B R7/16/512/14
Date of purchase: Mar 11, 2021
Promised delivery date: Mar 12, 2021 at 7:00pm
Sales man name: Waseem (Huawie expert)
Branch: Sharaf DG, Sharjah City Center

Summary of complaint:
Based on the details provided, We (my wife and I) were promised that the laptop will be delivered by 12th March max by 7:00pm. But until now, 13th March 1:00pm, the order haven‘t arrived. Not even a call from your “CONCERNED” team was given.

Additional details:
Waseem showed us that the SDG in Shj CC has no stock available but there are 3 in Ajman CC. He coordinated with Ajman CC and assured us that it will be delivered in our home as the date promised above (12th March 2021 at 7:00pm)
The next day at 9:00pm, We called Waseem your sales man. He said that he will check what is the cause of the delay and he’ll get back to us. We waited while expecting a positive response but It was us again who called him instead of him calling us. He said, that the laptop is “OUT OF STOCK”. and the delivery will be on Sunday.

If it was out of stock, how come there was a purchase made?
We bought the laptop for our personal need and to be used today. But all those planning with trust to SDG’s service are ruined once again by your so “CONCERNED” salesman and team.

What are you going to do about this?

Not happy customer,
Kjell
[protected]

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Mar 13, 2021

    Dear Customer, please accept our sincere apology. We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please let us know your order number at support@sharafdg.com and we promise to get this resolved quickly.

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Product no w1415196

My order number is #W1415196, and I’ve communicated with Sharaf DG several times regarding the product, but still I didn’t get clear answer from them.
They haven‘t replied or called back as promised by the customer service staff since 14th February 2021
It’s been more than 4 weeks and no contact is made from Sharaf DG. They keep promising that I will get my product next day and I can come pick it up. Sharaf DG has already deducted the amount from my card.

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Mar 09, 2021

    Dear Customer, please accept our sincere apology. We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please let us know your order number and contact details at support@sharafdg.com and we promise to get this resolved quickly.



J
Joanna Zdziebczyńska — USA

Jan 29, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Laptop hp

I bought a laptop online. When I opened it the screen had so many fingerprints so somebody must have used it before. The device was faulty. The screen and cursor was going crazy I was not able to work and do anything on this laptop. It took over a week for somebody to arrange the laptop collection. Now it’s over a week again and I have no information, communication with the company had been horrible. I sent countless email and no one is able to answer my questions. The worst experience ever.

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Jan 29, 2021

    Hi, we are sorry to hear about your experience, we’re here for your help. Please feel free to share more details of your purchase invoice at support@sharafdg.com for further assistance.



Jan 27, 2021

Sharaf DG — tv and sharaf dg worst customer support

Hi,
On 14th Dec, 2020 I purchased a TV from Sharaf DG store located in Bur Dubai, Mina street. The TV went…



S
Suraj Tamang — United Arab Emirates

Jan 03, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Sharaf DG — refund not received

I had my ordered no W1378318-B cancelled on 13th december and haven‘t got any refund yet.It has already been 20 working days. Have called to call center for more than 8 times and is no any help. And other order W1378318-A has not yet been cancelled, which I had cancelled on 10th december and is always on process.I get neither any email nor any call if there is a problem regarding the refund.I have no idea whats happening. Could you get back to me and tell me whats the real problem.

Add your opinion



Jan 03, 2021

Sharaf DG — Customer service

Worst and very rude customer service by sharaf dg, every response takes at-least 24 hrs, even in chat they…



S
Singh Saab — USA

Jan 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Sharaf DG — Non-payment of refund/ Order no:- W1375779

Ordered iphone11(64gb) worth AED2349 online from sharaf website on 6th of december, due to some reasons had to cancel my order, which i did on 7th of december and device was sent back to the seller on 9th of december, since thn have been waiting for the refund. As per their refund policy it shud have been refunded by now but still nothing. Everytime they are saying next week and nothing has been done. They are complete liars and do not purchase from them especially online. They are fast to take money but when it comes to refund they are slower then snail. SHARAF DG It’s HARD EARNED MONEY U LIARS GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK.GUYS DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM THEY HAVE WORST SERVICE IN UAE. SHARAF DG before u say anything let me inform u that I have Sent u many mails on [protected]@sharafdg.com
Order no:-W137577—A
Ticket no:- 3641635

Add your opinion

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Jan 03, 2021

    Dear Customer, please accept our sincere apology. We are very sorry to know about your experience with us. Please let us know more details at support@sharafdg.com and we promise to get this resolved quickly.

  • Updated by Singh Saab · Jan 03, 2021

    Have u even read what i have written there ? I have given u ticket no what else u want from me. GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK U LIARS..

  • De

    Deepak1516
    Jan 03, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    You are 100% correct! Their customer service is the worst in whole UAE. They will just copy paste the response in these forums and when you send email, they will say it is under process or we will update you shortly. They will never get back and help to resolve the issue.


    -1 Votes


E
Esha gaur — Mumbai, India

Dec 22, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Sharaf DG — Bill lost

Hi, Im Esha gaur I have purchased Iphone 11promax. On 10/01/20. Currently im in india and I have approached Apple care for solution. I want a bill asap. I’ve face id issues. So I want to repair it on apple service. Please reply asasp. My serial number is FK1ZT59XN70W. Request sharafDg management to consider my request and share soft copy of the purchase bill to my Email id: [protected]@gmail.com . need soft copy of purchase bill by 23/December/2020(today by evening) Pls do need full. Also there is no Email Id to contact Sharaf DG Customer care directly. Live chats will not help customers to solve issues until your employee works sincearly without sweeping off.
My contact number: +[protected]

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Sharaf DG‘s response · Dec 23, 2020

    Dear Customer, you may please write your request with the details of your purchase at support@sharafdg.com for further assistance.

Published at Thu, 14 Oct 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *