0

Regus Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Regus Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Regus Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Regus?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Regus reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 28, 2008.
The latest review Return my retainer! was posted on Oct 14, 2021.
The latest complaint Office Rental was resolved on Sep 08, 2021.
Regus has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 301 reviews.
Regus has resolved 227 complaints.

Regus Customer Service Contacts

26 Boulevard Royal, L-2449
Luxembourg
Luxembourg60611-1962




ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Regus Customer Service. Initial Regus complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Regus above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Regus. Discuss the issues you have had with Regus and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Regus Complaints & Reviews



B
Brian Bergstrom — USA

Oct 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Return my retainer!

I have contacted Regus over a dozen times to ask where my retainer refund is. Their contract states that it will be returned within 30 days of the termination of your lease contract. It has now been 45 days and nothing.

Each time I reach out, the local team tells me they have no information and they will send a ticket to the help desk. Nothing happens.

No information, no communication. It’s completely unacceptable.

If this is the level of respect and professionalism that Regus uses, I highly discourage anyone from doing business with them!

Add your opinion



T
Think Tank — USA

Oct 12, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Virtual office

I have been trying to cancel my virtual office since November 2020, each time there is some sort of issue and they renewed it, I just stopped paying in the second year, that seems to have terminated the account but they sent me to collections. Having paid collections they tell me I got a small balance remaining with them “late charges” I. Order to pay it they say you have to reinstate the account but this will not renew, sure enough I just found an email in my inbox from Regus that they renewed me till November of next year, how does that work, I call you to cancel all dealings with Regus spend hours on the phone with rude customer reps and you go and sends me a confirmation of my renewal? What is wrong with you? What part of ” I want NO business with Regus do you not understand? I want to cancel! Not renew! This is not an honest mistake this is a plain scam

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 13, 2021

    Hi. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment and would love to help.
    Ending your agreement is a simple process, which you should confirm through your online account (“Account” section). Your termination will be confirmed shortly after by email.
    I apologize if you weren’t aware of this, and also understand you have let your agreement auto renew. Stopping payments will not end your agreement.
    At Regus we take all possible steps to liaise with customers and ensure their accounts are up to date before contracting any third parties. This includes courtesy payment reminder emails and calls from our team.
    Please remember that you can check your agreement, amend services, review and pay all your invoices at any time through your online account, available at www.regus.com. Your centre team is also available to answer any of your queries.
    Again, I’d like to help you but I haven’t been able to identify your account. Could you please email me at sandra.melody@regus.com with your company name and account reference? You can find both of those on your invoices.
    I look forward to receiving more information from you.

    Best,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



M
Monica Ellis — USA

Oct 12, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Mailbox Plus

After much contemplation and communication with a Regus Agent I finally signed up with Regus. With only at the begin setup stage of just needing a professional location address for doc to be mailed I figured it was important to make a wise choice especially considering paying $119 for an address. The agent sent me the cost which again was $119 and stated that he would email me the final docs to sign up. When I received the docs by email an additional $98 was attached for some so call general fee, basically just another means to capitalize of your need. I was hesitant because for what I needed that was extreme but finally gave in and paid it. Immediately after submitting payment I get an invoice asking for an additional $117 to be paid within the next 7 days, which was not only never disclosed by the Sales Agent but most importantly prior to processing payment. On the general page the T&C state no such thing, apparently you have to click on a small icon next to the T&C that clearly has no such verbiage and a different elaborated T&C state at the BOTTOM that you are expected to pay the following month in advance! It very convenient that it’s not discussed or openly stated so that they can lock you into an agreement. If that is the policy fine but to be sneaky with enforcing it makes me NOT want to do business with at all when I am established with my business to need a office space. Oh and please pace yourself because NO ONE calls you back as promised to address this! I’m over them before I even begin!!!

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 13, 2021

    Hi Monica,
    I am sorry to hear of your complaint. We work hard to ensure full transparency in our invoicing process.
    The monthly charges you can see on your invoices are made up of an advance rent payment plus a payment for services in arrears.
    All your invoices are available in your online account (Account section).
    Invoices are payable upon receipt but no later than the 15th day of each month.
    I am very sorry if you haven’t been informed of these details; I will contact now your Community Team and ensure you are being contacted, with a response to all your queries.
    I can see that you have set up an automated credit card payment, which saves you the hassle of arranging manual payments and possibly incurring late fees. You still have an allotted number of days each month to review your invoice before the payment is processed.
    A member of your team will be in touch.

    All the best,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services

    NB: Did you know that you can also check your agreement, meeting room bookings and other services through your online account? Simply go to our website and log into your account. From there you can also check payments and download your invoices, which include a summary of the net balance on your account.



B
Brenda Barrett — Manteca, USA

Oct 11, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — ending a contract with Spaceworks (part of Regus)

I booked Spaceworks for our company for 2 months. Based on this request, they put me on month to month which was not explained to me. We paid all our bills in a timely manner for this time. We moved out before the contract ended on 8/25/21 and returned our keys. They kept billing me and the saga began. I was told if I did not terminate in their system on line that I would be kept getting charged. I started to do this and to no avail. The system does not allow me to terminate. I have email after email after email trying to terminate. In the meantime, they keep charging me and today they put me in collections while I have an email stating they are looking into my case to resolve. They say there is no way for them to terminate my membership even though I’ve asked them well over 20 times. I talked to their “IT” department and he could not help me nor did he have anyone else I could talk to. They said they gave me a new account so I could terminate – the new account did not allow me to do this. I WANT my contract terminated and from the time I requested. I have not been able to talk to anyone live other than the IT person. There is no one in the company who can help me. The only thing they do really well is NOT communicate. Any help is greatly appreciated.

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 13, 2021

    Hi Brenda, thanks for escalating this to me.
    I am sorry to hear of your experience and will of course assist you.
    I have reviewed your account [protected] and understand the situation.
    Transparency is key to us and our teams go to great lengths to ensure that any queries are clarified before an agreement is signed. I apologise if this wasn’t the case, and will do what it takes to rectify the situation.
    A member of my team contact you with an update.

    All the best,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



L
Lessee308 — Boulder, Colorado, USA

Oct 08, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Termination of Lease

I have terminated the auto-renewal of my office, 308 in 1434 Spruce St. Boulder, CO. The lease runs to April 1, 2022. We have had many problems with the Regus space on the third floor, most recently having no working elevator from May 4, 2021 through September 1, 2021. All Regus furniture has been returned to Regus, and the office is in the same state and condition as it was when we first occupied it. We have requested the opportunity to pay the balance of the lease and completely terminate the relationship as of 10/31/21. We expect Regus to waive any charge of a “fixed office restoration fee” or any other charge for repairs, restoration or maintenance. As noted, we have had many problems with the space – lack of an elevator, fluctuating electricity, internet interruptions and more. We also request the prompt return of our deposit upon settlement.

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 12, 2021

    Hi and thank you for getting in touch.
    Transparency is key to us and our teams go to great lengths to ensure that any queries are clarified before an agreement is signed.
    I understand that your current agreement expires in 2022. An agreement is a formal, business commitment.
    We partner with our customers to help them run and grow their business, but we also have a business to run and cannot cancel agreements.
    As far as our restoration service is concerned, we provide it for all customers to save time and money, along with the frustration of dealing with multiple outside vendors such as IT & phone technicians. When you moved into your office, we ensured it was all in working order and ready for use. This service is part of your agreement.
    On behalf of your Community team, I’d like to extend a full apology if this wasn’t explained to you.
    I am sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t been the greatest so far, and I’d really like to investigate and help resolve the situation. However I cannot identify your account with the details provided here. Could you please email me at sandra.melody@regus.com with your email, company name or account number? I’d be happy to support you if you allow me to.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


L
LaTasha39 — Detroit, Michigan, USA

Oct 06, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Virtual Office Regus Scammed me

I secured a virtual office in 2017. We have been with Regus since. When we wanted to cancel the contract which we did in August they kept taking money citing the auto renew clause. There are no copies of the contract in my online account and the emails state that much account is monthly but they told me I couldn’t cancel. Also, the customer service rep left me on hold for two hours until close and then let it hang up on me when they were closed. They are rude when I call and finally I got frustrated said I would just block them. They are a scammer. They should clearly explain the auto renew clause.

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 07, 2021

    Hi. First of all, thank you for being a loyal customer.
    I am really sorry to hear of your experience and would love to help. Surely there’s a misunderstanding that I’d want to clarify.
    At Regus we take renewals very seriously and great care in communicating how the process works. It’s our goal to make this an efficient and simple process for our customers.
    Prior to any renewal, customers receive courtesy reminder emails. These messages provide several options on price, term and the possibility to end the agreement, if required.
    You also receive a written confirmation once your agreement has been renewed. If any aspect of the agreement isn’t to your satisfaction, we’re able to offer additional options should we hear from you within a few business days following the renewal.
    Please understand that we need to have advanced warning should you wish to end an agreement with us.
    Again, I’d love to be able to review your account and assist. However I cannot contact you; your post is anonymous. Can you please contact me directly at sandra.melody@regus.com with more details?
    I’ll be in touch.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services

  • La

    LaTasha Robinson
    Oct 08, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Here is an update:

    They contacted me stating that they sent emails as a courtesy reminder, the emails were empty. Additionally, they sent me the contract for 2018 with the renewal terms. However, the renewal terms mention months, not a year, which leads me to believe I was on. A month-to-month contract. They are intentionally writing, the terms in their agreements they know customers will not understand to get them to sign a contract. This company has unethical business practices which is why so many have had issues with them. The customer service representative saw that my complaint was escalated and when I called yesterday, they flat hung up on me. This company does not care about its customers. I am reporting them to the Better Business Bureau. It’s not correct what they are doing and they know it. The only resolution I desire is for this contact to be canceled and the $181.00 they took from our accounts to be returned and I have notified them as such. I would recommend never using Regus as they are a company that abuses businesses with unclear terms that are intentionally ambiguous to make money.


    0 Votes


M
Maryam AJ — United Arab Emirates

Oct 01, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Charges

This is my second complaint about Regus dubai office. I don’t seem to find anyone who is really interested in resolving issues whenever something goes wrong.

1. Misleading information as always, no clear information, or inaccurate info. It happened many times.
2. Bad customer service experience. Unable to reach out to management if you need to escalate something. Very money driven..
3. Charges are high comparing to the facilities and services provided to business owners.

What went wrong this year?
I was asked to renew my contract 3 months in advance, which I was fine with but what happens after that is so strange. I came to know in Aug 2021 that Dubai office reduced size of my desk without informing me. They put a lot of hazards behind my desk, they really made my space very small and narrow. When complaining, I was told (it’s for business purpose, to accommodate more business!). There is no consideration for social distancing in case if business owners decided to turn up all at the same time.

I asked for a solution, so they offered me to change location of my desk within same office but they asked me to sign a new contract with new date (not sure why!!) to capture details of new deals. I was of course in the middle of renewing my business license and I had to sort this out quickly.

When receiving Sept invoice on 01 Oct, I was surprised that i am charged double the original rent! They charged me for retainer office fee again (which I already paid when signing the contract for the first time) and they charged me late payment fee (although I made payment for Aug invoice on 30 Aug).

Irrespective of what went wrong with Sept invoice, I am wondering why dubai office don’t communicate payment issues (if there is any) with business owners instead of waiting until following month invoices are issued and then run in the same circle!!

In Sept invoice, I am literally being asked to pay total amount equal to 3 months rent in one go!

Questions:
1. What happened to the payment I made on 30 Aug which was supposed to be paid toward Aug invoice?
2. Why I am being charged for retainer fee again (which is equivalent to one month rent) when I did nothing but moving my desk from one row to another? Note that the retainer fee of my previous desk was paid to Regus as part of my previous contract and it was not refunded back to me.

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 04, 2021

    Hi Maryam,
    Thanks for escalating this. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment and confusion relating to your recent renewal.
    Your monthly fee hasn’t changed since you moved, as you can see on the agreement that you signed.
    I will have your retainer checked. We ask for a retainer equivalent to twice your monthly office fee. If you’ve already paid it, there should be no reason why we ask you for a top-up.
    Please remember that our invoices are payable no later than on the 15th day of the month.
    If paid late, your account will automatically incur a late fee.
    You can review invoice and payment dates on your statement of account, available in your online account (i.e., myregus.com).
    Regardless of the reason, I apologise if we haven’t provided you with the level of service that you expect and deserve from Regus. I will do my utmost to remedy it.
    For now I will ask a member of my team to contact you and clarify any remaining concerns.

    Thank you for your business,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services

  • Regus‘s response · Oct 04, 2021

    Correction: We only ask for one month of retainer for our coworking customers (not twice)

  • Lo

    Longterm Client
    Oct 04, 2021

    Please check every detail and do not allow Regus to bully you. I used to give them a five-star review but have found out how duplicitous and untrustworthy they are. They forced us out of our offices and managers such as Eema Begum threatened us to try and ensure we remained in other unsuitable offices / locations. In other words, we would have to move anywhere they chose if we did not sign up to contracts. To be honest she was just someone who was bad at her job and out of her depth.

    I refused and in order to resolve your issue you must remain focused and ignore the way they try to palm you off. All they are trying to do is manage their reputation. Sandra Melody in particular is particularly disingenuous, posting meaningless words.


    0 Votes


Sep 28, 2021

Regus — All clients forced to leave offices with a weeks notice, rude staff making threats, no deposit paid back and waiting for compensation.

I was someone who told everyone what a fantastic experience it was to have a Regus office and encouraged…



S
saboor123 — Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Sep 28, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Regus — Refund

Dears, We are Maximus Gulf Co in Saudi Arabia, We are waiting for refund from Regus Riyadh office since 20th June’2021.

Below is the email thread copied. No proper response over email.

Dear Nouf alhizan,

Good Morning.

Waiting for your reply.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Facility Manager

MAXIMUS Gulf
Tulip Tower, 8th floor
King Fahad Road, Opp. Kingdom Tower
P.O.Box 63838
Riyadh 11526, KSA
Office: +[protected]
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, September 20, 2021 3:29 PM
To: Alhizan Nouf
Cc: Khaled Mohei ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun ; riyadh moontower
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment
Importance: High

Dear Nouf Alhizan,

Good Day to you.

As agreed – We are waiting today, Monday, for your confirmation with the transfer slip.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Facility Manager

MAXIMUS Gulf
Tulip Tower, 8th floor
King Fahad Road, Opp. Kingdom Tower
P.O.Box 63838
Riyadh 11526, KSA
Office: +[protected]
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Thursday, September 16, 2021 11:37 AM
To: ‘Alhizan Nouf’
Cc: ‘Khaled Mohei’ ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun ; ‘riyadh moontower’
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Nouf,

Based the conversation you had through phone with Mr Amjad in the matter of refund the deposit.
Please find below bank detail:

Bank Name : SABB
Swift Code : SABBSARI
Beneficiary Name : Maximus Gulf Company.
IBAN : SA3645000000011391117001

As agreed with Mr Amjad, Kindly share the transaction receipt by Monday 20th Sep’2021.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, August 23, 2021 8:48 AM
To: ‘riyadh moontower’ ; ‘Khaled Mohei’ ; ‘Alhizan Nouf’
Cc: Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment
Importance: High

Dear Khaled,

Please let us know if it is transferred.

Our finance need to clear this now for auditing purpose.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Sunday, August 15, 2021 8:17 AM
To: riyadh moontower ; Khaled Mohei ; Alhizan Nouf
Cc: Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Good Morning.

Hope we can have the refund today.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: riyadh moontower
Sent: Thursday, August 12, 2021 12:56 PM
To: Saboor Kunhikandiyil ; Khaled Mohei ; Alhizan Nouf
Cc: Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa
Subject: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

WARNING: this email originated outside of Our Company. DO NOT CLICK links or attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. تنبيه هام: أرسلت هذه الرسالة من خارج الشركة. لا تفتح أو تنقر فوق أي ارتباطات أو مرفقات ما لم تعرف المرسل أو تتأكد من المرفق …
Dear Mr. Saboor,
Good day,

I’m really sorry for delay,

We are only in the last process to make sure that there are no dues on both sides.

I appreciate your patience.

Kind regards.
Moon Tower team

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries
M floor, Moon tower, AlRahmaniya, King fahad branch Rd.
PO Box: 231772, Riyadh 11321
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
Connect with Regus

________________________________________
From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Thursday, August 12, 2021 09:05 AM
To: riyadh moontower ; Khaled Mohei ; Alhizan Nouf
Cc: Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Can you please update the status of payment.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:37 AM
To: ‘riyadh moontower’ ; ‘Khaled Mohei’ ; ‘Alhizan Nouf’
Cc: Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Good Morning.

Kindly update with the date of transfer.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, August 9, 2021 5:33 PM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Regus Moon Tower Desk,

Please find below Account Details and CR copy attached.

Bank Name : SABB
Swift Code : SABBSARI
Beneficiary Name : Maximus Gulf Company.
IBAN : SA3645000000011391117001

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: riyadh moontower
Sent: Monday, August 9, 2021 3:06 PM
To: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Subject: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

WARNING: this email originated outside of Our Company. DO NOT CLICK links or attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. تنبيه هام: أرسلت هذه الرسالة من خارج الشركة. لا تفتح أو تنقر فوق أي ارتباطات أو مرفقات ما لم تعرف المرسل أو تتأكد من المرفق …
Dear Saboor,
Good Day,

Kind reminder .
1. CR
2. Bank Details

Kind regards.
Moon Tower team

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries
M floor, Moon tower, AlRahmaniya, King fahad branch Rd.
PO Box: 231772, Riyadh 11321
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
Connect with Regus

________________________________________
From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, August 9, 2021 11:28 AM
To: riyadh moontower ; Alhizan Nouf ; Khaled Mohei
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Mr Khaled,

Good day to you.

As discussed last day – Request you please reply with a definite date, our finance needs to know.

It is been long time I am following.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 2:11 PM
To: ‘riyadh moontower’ ; ‘Alhizan Nouf’ ; ‘Khaled Mohei’
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Mr Khaled,

@’Khaled Mohei’ Could you please help on this, since it is taking very long time.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Sunday, August 1, 2021 12:04 PM
To: ‘riyadh moontower’ ; ‘Alhizan Nouf’ ; ‘Khaled Mohei’
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Please update.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Wednesday, July 28, 2021 3:23 PM
To: ‘riyadh moontower’ ; ‘Alhizan Nouf’ ; ‘Khaled Mohei’
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Kindly help.

This is taking longer than required time.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 1:58 PM
To: riyadh moontower ; Alhizan Nouf ; Khaled Mohei
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Thanks for your reply.

Could you please get an update after you check with your finance.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: riyadh moontower
Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 9:43 AM
To: Saboor Kunhikandiyil ; Alhizan Nouf ; Khaled Mohei
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

WARNING: this email originated outside of Our Company. DO NOT CLICK links or attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. تنبيه هام: أرسلت هذه الرسالة من خارج الشركة. لا تفتح أو تنقر فوق أي ارتباطات أو مرفقات ما لم تعرف المرسل أو تتأكد من المرفق …
Dear Mr. Saboor,
Good Day,

Apologies for delay.

I’ll check with finance team and get back to you.

Thank you

Kind regards.
Haifa Alkahtani
Community Associate
Moon Tower team

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries
M floor, Moon tower, AlRahmaniya, King fahad branch Rd.
PO Box: 231772, Riyadh 11321
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
Connect with Regus

________________________________________
From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Tuesday, July 27, 2021 09:27 AM
To: riyadh moontower ; Alhizan Nouf ; Khaled Mohei
Cc: Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Good Morning.

Can you please update on this. It is taking unusual time I believe.

Please help us.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Thursday, July 15, 2021 10:05 AM
To: ‘riyadh moontower’
Cc: ‘Alhizan Nouf’ ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; ‘Khaled Mohei’
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Could you please give an update on this.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Tuesday, July 13, 2021 10:30 AM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Good Day to you.

Kindly, can you please check if refund is made and can you please share transfer slip.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: riyadh moontower
Sent: Monday, June 28, 2021 11:02 AM
To: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Cc: Alhizan Nouf ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun
Subject: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

WARNING: this email originated outside of Our Company. DO NOT CLICK links or attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. تنبيه هام: أرسلت هذه الرسالة من خارج الشركة. لا تفتح أو تنقر فوق أي ارتباطات أو مرفقات ما لم تعرف المرسل أو تتأكد من المرفق …
Dear Saboor,
Good Day,

I hope this email finds you.
Actually, the refund is under process if there’s any update, I’ll let you know as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Kind regards.
Haifa Alkahtani
Community Associate
Moon Tower team

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries
M floor, Moon tower, AlRahmaniya, King fahad branch Rd.
PO Box: 231772, Riyadh 11321
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
Connect with Regus

________________________________________
From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, June 28, 2021 10:43 AM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

I hope you’re doing great.

Could you please update on refund if it is done, or when it will be done.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Sunday, June 20, 2021 2:02 PM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf ; Waleed Mohammed Mustafa ; Rana Abdulnasser Al Madhi ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Thanks for your email and statement.

Our finance has confirmed the refund amount is correct. Please let us have the payment slip, once you process it.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: riyadh moontower
Sent: Monday, June 14, 2021 5:25 PM
To: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Cc: Alhizan Nouf
Subject: [EXTERNAL]Re: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

WARNING: this email originated outside of Our Company. DO NOT CLICK links or attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. تنبيه هام: أرسلت هذه الرسالة من خارج الشركة. لا تفتح أو تنقر فوق أي ارتباطات أو مرفقات ما لم تعرف المرسل أو تتأكد من المرفق …

Dear Saboor,
Good day,

Sorry for the delay responding,

Please find below the final statement of account, and please confirm for us to start our process .

Invoice Number Amount – Status
4576_2021_27STM 34, 374.00 Retainer
[protected]-135INV 28, 053.62 March ( M04-M08-M07)
[protected]-30STM 36, 820.20 Retainer M10-M23
[protected]-155INV 13, 693.16 M21 ( March 15- 31 March )+April
[protected]-156INV 1, 150.93 M07 march 1-15
[protected]-145INV 50, 046.05 M23-M10 April
[protected]-144INV 27, 444.60 March 15-31March
4576_2021_36STM 10, 863.00 Retainer M62
[protected]-172INV 12, 492.45 April M62
[protected]-136INV 39, 530.10 April M04-M08-M07
[protected]-220INV 29, 422.75 April M54
[protected]-195INV 103, 780.38 all offices except m54
[protected]-153CN -4, 976.03 M07 march
[protected]-154CN -7, 135.75 M07 April
Total amount 387, 671.24
Total amount Cn -12, 111.78
Total amount 375, 559.46
Total amount paid 313, 131.84
Due payment 62, 427.62

Due payment 62, 427.62
STM 82, 057.20
Refund amount 19, 629.58

________________________________________
From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, June 14, 2021 04:17 PM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf ; Khaled Mohei ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun ; Ibrahim Alzakrallah
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

Hope you’re doing well.

Can you please help on this.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Thursday, June 10, 2021 1:00 PM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf ; Khaled Mohei ; Amjad Ayman Al Madhun ; Ibrahim Alzakrallah
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

How are you.

Please share us the details and we can close the case.

Thanks

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Monday, June 7, 2021 11:04 AM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear Haifa,

How are you.

Could you please let me know the final status of Access keys returned.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Sent: Tuesday, May 25, 2021 2:06 PM
To: riyadh moontower
Cc: Alhizan Nouf
Subject: RE: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

Dear,

Thanks for your email.

As I spoke to Nouf Alhizan last day, she said since we have retainer amount that can cover any shortcoming, no need to pay it, rather there will be still retainer amount we can get refund later.

For that I need your help for Account statement.

Kind Regards

Saboor Kunhikandiyil

MAXIMUS Gulf
Mobile: +[protected]
[protected]@maximusgulf.com

From: riyadh moontower
Sent: Tuesday, May 25, 2021 11:54 AM
To: Saboor Kunhikandiyil
Subject: [EXTERNAL]Due Payment

WARNING: this email originated outside of Our Company. DO NOT CLICK links or attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe. تنبيه هام: أرسلت هذه الرسالة من خارج الشركة. لا تفتح أو تنقر فوق أي ارتباطات أو مرفقات ما لم تعرف المرسل أو تتأكد من المرفق …
Hello dear,

Good day,

This Email to remind you of May an invoice, we will appreciate your prompt payment.

Sincerely,

Kind regards.
Moon Tower team

3000 locations, 900 cities, 120 countries
M floor, Moon tower, AlRahmaniya, King fahad branch Rd.
PO Box: 231772, Riyadh 11321
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
T: +[protected]
F: +[protected]
Connect with Regus

The information contained in this e-mail (including any attachments) is intended only for the personal
and confidential use of the recipient(s) named above. If you are not an intended recipient of this message,
please notify the sender by replying to this message and then delete the message and any copies from
your system. Any use, dissemination, distribution, or reproduction of this message by unintended
recipients, is not authorised and may be unlawful.

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Sep 28, 2021

    Hi Saboor,

    I’m sorry to hear you’ve had this experience. We fully understand the importance of receiving your refund promptly and have taken measures to make the process as smooth as possible for customers.

    Requesting your refund is easy. Please log into your online account (i.e., www.regus.com), select Account > Product and services > End Agreement, where a specific section for refund request is available. We will then confirm your payment date and amount.

    You should receive your refund within 45 days after the request date. It’s an automated process. However, we will ask you to go through some security steps as part of our fraud-prevention policy.

    Should you need further information, please do not hesitate to contact me at sandra.melody@regus.com.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



Sep 22, 2021

Regus — Refund

Our company relocated from CA to MO in July 2020. There’s a retainer balance of $1, 616 that Regus has agreed…

Regus — Refund of Retainer

We applied for a refund of retainer on one of our office spaces we rented from Regus Annapolis MD back in June 2021. We are yet to see or receive funds, in the meantime, we keep getting harassed receiving collection emails and calls on invoices that have been paid for months, even their system show invoices as paid with zero balance.
We love the convenience of having multiple office locations to chose from, but billing and invoicing is the worst we have ever experienced.

Add your opinion

  • Regus‘s response · Sep 13, 2021

    Hi Mo. Thanks for escalating this. I am sorry to hear of your concerns.
    We fully understand the importance of receiving your refund promptly and have taken measures to make the process as smooth as possible for customers.
    Your retainer was refunded on 09 June 2021 to the bank account details you submitted to us online, to the account ending in XXXX9539.
    Even with the 5-7 days of bank delays, you should have received it
    We need to investigate further; we may have received incorrect data.
    A member of my team will be in touch very shortly with an update.

    All the best,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Office Rental

We (Evolve Digital) have had nothing but problems with Regus.

Our initial rental was for small office in March 2021, it had a broken door lock, loose door hinges, scratches all over the wall, blinds that were broken.

We were mis sold by Alan (the regional sales manager) that the room came with air-con, which it doesn’t. In fact, after a couple weeks of complaining about all of the issues and the unbearable heat in the room, we crossed paths with a gent called Paul.

Paul explained that he was moved out of room 129 due to the unbearable heat which means that we were sold an office with the knowledge that it wasn’t fit for purpose as nothing had been done to fix it since. We raised this with the staff (that have now been fired) and also Alan (sales manager) but nothing changed.

Since then, we have grown as a business and required a bigger office. We would not have continued with Regus or expanded to a bigger (more expensive) office with yourselves if it wasn’t for the 12 month contract in place.

We have since moved into an office of yours that costs us close to four thousand pounds per month with the guarantee that the air conditioning would be fixed.

We are now roughly 6 months down the line and the air-con is still broken, the outside temperature is 27 degrees but inside the office it is 39 degrees. For a number of days we have had to tell our staff not to come in these unworkable conditions.

We demand that we are reimbursed for the past six months of rent or receive the next six months free of charge, otherwise we shall be taking legal action. We have a log book of every problem that has arisen, the dates and the members of staff that we have repeatedly requested to sort.

We shall also be taking you to court for our loss of earnings due to the fact that staff have been unable to work from the office that we rent, we haven‘t been able to interview/employ new staff for our rapidly growing business but also due to the fact that we haven‘t been able to invite clients to the office for meeting due to the unbearable heat.

We are also inclined to invoice you for the time that we have spent on this matter.

Everyone in the building has had the same/similar issues and it wouldn’t surprise me if they all take you to court too.

I suggest that we are reimbursed and that you investigate a number of problems internally:

Heating (priority)
Restoration of offices (prior to them being sold)
Staff churn
Litter picking on the premises
General maintenance and upkeep
Cleanliness of building in general but also that our office hasn’t been cleaned in six months.
The fact that the building has no opening windows to allow flow of fresh air
No bins in our so called serviced office

The only positive in the past six months, is the great attitude of one member of staff, Nicola. Despite all the issues not being fault of hers, she has stayed persistent with the efforts to sort the mess that your building is in.

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Regus‘s response · Sep 08, 2021

    Hi Fergus,
    I am very sorry to read your comments, but thank you for escalating this.
    At Regus the maintenance of our facilities is very important and we can assure you of our highest standards.
    I have immediately sent your message to the relevant Operations team and am making enquiries to put the matter right.
    I will ensure that you’re being contacted within the next few hours to discuss the situation.
    Should there be anything else you wish to add, please do not hesitate to contact me at sandra.melody@regus.com. Your case reference is C-6399898-Y6W3.
    Again, I apologise if we haven’t provided you with the level of service that you expect and deserve from Regus. Regardless of the reason, I understand how frustrating it can be and will follow up, to ensure the situation gets resolved.

    Best,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services

    NB: Thank you for your comments about Nicola. I will share them with her line manager.

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Services charged not used

I have been charged for services I have not used since February 12, 2021. This is regarding the Lee Park location in Dallas Texas. Since then have been in contact with the community manager and one other person who 1st told us they would look into it and offer credit, then told us maybe the credit would only be for two months and finally that we would not be getting credit at all THEN charged us several late fees and the regular rate. To try and save the business relationship I have been trying to transfer for several months to a different location in Dallas. I have emails, recorded calls. I have asked for several conference calls to explain the charges from the Lee Park location and they lie. I asked to send an email regarding the charges and they tell me to submit a help desk ticket. Well after you submit a help desk ticket they take another 14 days to respond and now you have another invoice and another late fee to contend with. The helpdesk gives you a random excuse and simply blows you off. These people are the worst relationship for nonprofits as you cannot justify the costs and billing to your board of directors or grantees. Still nothing…

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Regus‘s response · Sep 02, 2021

    Hi Rachel,
    Thank you for getting in touch. Transparency is key to us and we work hard to ensure we provide our customers full clarity on everything that we do.
    You’ve purchased a mailbox with us since February 2021, on a month-to-month basis.
    I am sorry to hear that you’ve not used our services, and that you’ve received conflicting information.
    I will now ask a senior member of my team to contact you in order to better understand the situation and resolve your concerns.
    All the best,

    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services
    sandra.melody@regus.com



K
KV9 — Budapest, Hungary

Sep 01, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Paying for service I cannot use

The virtual office was not available because mail forwarding became unavailable halfway through the contract after an internal review spurred on by a USPS audit found that we did not have the correct documentation. This is an audit that should have taken place BEFORE we were allowed to sign up, not halfway through the contract. There was no way for me to know before the contract that my Hungarian documentation was insufficient for mail forwarding service (AKA the main reason I signed up).

To make matters worse, while I was attempting to resolve the issue with Regus, they extended the contract automatically. All of my discussions with the building manager have been completely ignored for weeks on end.

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Regus‘s response · Sep 01, 2021

    Hello,
    I’d like to extend a personal apology for any confusion that’s been caused.
    We are required by law to follow anti-money laundering regulations. We are sorry if for some reason you were provided the Virtual Office service without your documentation having been fully verified however, if this is then identified, we are unable to continue to provide any service.
    Please be assured that your Regus team will be happy to assist you through the compliance process and are here to answer any questions you may have.
    As far as your agreement is concerned, we take renewals very seriously and ensure that the process, which is very simple, is communicated to customers upfront.
    Prior to any renewal, our customers receive a courtesy email reminder. This email includes detailed information on prices, terms and the option of ending the agreement if you no longer require our services.
    This was sent to the email address we have on file, which you can review and amend at any time by logging in to your account online (myregus.com).
    We apologise if for any reason you didn’t receive this reminder. This could be due to your account details needing to be updated? Please log on to your online account and check that your phone number and email address are correct. It is also worth checking that our emails are not landing in your spam folder.
    Once your agreement with us has been renewed, we’ll confirm it via email. You can check this email in the Account > Documents section of your online account.
    Should you need further assistance, please feel free to contact your Community Manager directly, at the reception desk. Alternatively you can email me at sandra.melody@regus.com to discuss further options.

    Best regards,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



Sep 01, 2021

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Harassing me to pay for a service I never agreed to

I have inquired with Regus Colombo for an office space rental via telephone on 2nd of July 2021. (Someone…

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Retainer has not been returned

Hello, it has been 30 days since my agreement ended, and my retainer of more than $3000 has not been returned despite the fact that I paid every invoice on time during my entire agreement and Regus has already charged me a restoration fee (probably to repaint my office). I requested my retainer to be returned through the app as required and entered my bank information, and the app is showing that my full retainer return has been requested. My bank information is correct. Please return my retainer today to my Citizens Bank account as input into the app. Please contact me immediately at [protected] to confirm this will happen today. – Jean-Paul Des Pres

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Regus‘s response · Aug 30, 2021

    Hi Jean-Paul,
    Thanks for getting in touch. We fully understand the importance of receiving your refund promptly and have taken measures to make the process as smooth as possible for customers.
    Your agreement ended on July 31, and I could see that you requested your refund online. However, according to your portal, the bank details that you submitted need to be amended.
    Please can you log into www.myregus.com, go to Account, Billing and payment, then Retainer balances? You will see the notification there.
    Please let me know once resubmitted so I can ask our Payments team to ensure your refund is still scheduled by the end of this month.
    I will await your message at Sandra.melody@regus.com. Please do mention the reference C-6344208-R7P8 in your email so I can easily find your case.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



E
EmPrep — USA

Aug 23, 2021

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Still waiting for the refund – the 13th month!

Dear Sandra,

My company is still waiting for the refunds from Regus, which are a Partial Retainer Balance of $1, 616 and a late fee of $29.95. In total $1, 645.95. Have emailed Helpdesk a couple of times and emailed you on August 9, 2021 about all the details.

On Aug 12, 2021, we received an email from their Help Desk saying a part of the refund has been processed in July. But apparently, we received nothing!

I emailed back to Help Desk for a double-check. No response again.

Please let me know when we can actually receive the refunds of $1, 645.95. Thank you!

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Updated by EmPrep · Aug 23, 2021

    Screenshot showing the last conversation and we can’t even submit a ticket on Regus.com.

  • Regus‘s response · Aug 24, 2021

    Hi and thank you for getting in touch.
    I’m sorry if we haven’t responded to your previous email. Your retainer refund was processed but I’ll ensure you’re provided with a proof of payment and more information about it.
    Please rest assured I fully understand the importance of receiving your refund promptly and have taken measures to make the process as smooth as possible for customers, through their online account.
    In your case, I’ve heard you couldn’t ask for the refund online and I’ll investigate now why not. We may also have received incorrect bank data.
    A member of my team will be in touch very shortly with an update.

    Thank you,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



Aug 10, 2021

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Unethical behavior and breach of contract by regus staff

Please read the following facts wherein i have raised to the Centre and the Customer relations team several…



S
selina nkosi — USA

Aug 10, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Customers turned away- Virtual office

Dear sir or madam

I could not express how disappointed I was to learn this morning (10 August) that calls to my business number have been turned away all this time. This was highlighted in one of the emails received from one of my business service providers that DebtRid solutions is unknown and is not registered on the system (Regus Constantia Kloof, Johannesburg).

I last had a call transferred to my cellphone number from the office on 1st of June 2021 until this morning when I received an email. I immediately contact my service provider to understand what he was saying on the email, and he explained to me that this was not the first time experiencing this when calling my office number and that happened on the 28th of June as well. He also mentioned that they were starting to believe that my business was a fraud and that they were about to report and remove it from their system.

I called my so-called office number [protected]) afterwards to confirm this and the lady told me that she does not know DebtRid solutions and that it is not registered in the system. You cannot believe my shock.

To say the least, this has had profound consequences to my business as I currently do not know how many people have tried to reach out to no avail. People believe and trust companies that have or uses landline numbers rather than cellphone contact (even though there is a cellphone contact number as an alternative), and if the office number is unknown, this means no business.

Technically, I have lost a full two-months of no business, as a result.
I will impatiently wait for your advice on how we should resolve this loss.

Thank you

Sellina Nkosi
DebtRid Solutions
[protected]

Add your opinion

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

  • Regus‘s response · Aug 11, 2021

    Hi Sellina,
    Thank you for reaching out and I am sorry to hear of your recent experience with your Community team.
    Regardless of the reason, I understand how frustrating it can be and apologise if we haven’t provided you with the level of service that you expect and deserve from us.
    I have immediately asked your local Regus management team to investigate and deal with your query as a priority. They will contact you very shortly to discuss it and I will personally follow up.
    In the meantime, should you want to add further comments, please feel free to contact me directly at Sandra.melody@regus.com.
    Please note that you can review your agreement, invoices, check and amend your services at any time using your online account by logging on to www.myregus.com.

    Many thanks,
    Sandra Melody
    Head of Customer Services



Aug 05, 2021

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer’s satisfaction

Resolved
Regus — Regus agreement extension: Regus Arlington, VA

So I have signed a 12 month lease with Regus last year. having used Regus before, I told the sales specialist…

Published at Thu, 14 Oct 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *