0

Teleflora Reviews and Complaints | teleflora.com

 

Teleflora Reviews and Complaints | teleflora.com

Teleflora Reviews and Complaints | teleflora.com

Teleflora Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Sally H Dkc



Completely disappointed


1.4

I have ordered flowers from Teleflora for years. Never have I been so completely disappointed as my last order. I ordered flowers for a friend just out of the hospital. I ordered and wanted them delivered that day. I paid a $20 delivery fee. The flowers did not arrive that day. When I called I was told the florist tried and no one was home. I know for a fact that was untrue and the recipient was home. The next day I called again because they had not been delivered and it was mid-afternoon. When they were finally delivered that is when I was completely disappointed. The flowers looked nothing like what I ordered. I understand they sometimes need to substitute but this was ridiculous. The colors werent even correct. I will never use this service again.

User’s recommendation: Do not order from this service.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





Featured
ID

#2267087


Review #2267087 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Product


Teleflora Flowers
Loss

$57
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




Bonnie B Jzc



Worst customer service ever!


1.0

Flowers ordered and paid for… but never delivered. I have contacted the company three times by phone and innumerable times by email. No one is responsible for anything in customer service. The charges are still on my account! What a disgrace. They do not even deserve 1 star.

User’s recommendation: Go somewhere else for floral deliveries.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2967033


Review #2967033 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$67
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Sarah O Dbc



027546****

I I send flowers to my sister on the 07/08/21 to be delivered on the 23/08/21 the flowers werent delivered, Code Dublin Reference 498750****16 Particulate 550032****12 The flowers were going to Pauline MC Donnall for her birthday
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





1 comment


Sarah O Dbc




#2067892

The flowers were never delivered I now would like my money back Please



Reply


0


0



ID

#2811136


Review #2811136 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$85
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements




PissedConsumer2786993 of Hudson, NY


Undelivered flowers


1.0

DI ordered flowers to be delivered yesterday, and they were not. I cannot find any explanation and I’m having trouble getting in touch with someone from the company.

User’s recommendation: DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2786993


Review #2786993 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Hudson, New York




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Nikki C Tja



No delivery of same day flowers.


1.3

Ordered same day sympathy flowers on 7/30/21. Still no delivery on 08/02/21. On line chat did not resolve my problem. They wouldnt tell me who the florist was so I could call them directly.

User’s recommendation: Use FTD.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2734744


Review #2734744 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • No communication
  • Did not let me know they werent fulfilling my order

Loss

$123
Preferred solution

Delivery of flowers ordered with a larger basket of flowers. I want to see what is being delivered and if not acceptable I want to cancel my order with a full refund.



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Jill M Lxm



At the last minute they let me know they weren’t delivering the flowers


1.0

Do NOT order from Teleflora!!!! I ordered three days ahead of when I needed them and the “progress” diagram showed they were with a florist. The day they were to be delivered, they texted me and said they couldn’t be delivered. These were a VERY important present for someone out of town and there was nothing I could do for her birthday except look stupid and apologize. If they had even told me yesterday, I might could have still gotten something to her. They sent me a discount code for my next order for my troubles. Are you kidding? I would NEVER order from them again!!!!!!Call

User’s recommendation: Call a florist directly. Do NOT use Teleflora.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2689442


Review #2689442 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Lying about delivery
  • Unethical practices
  • Not delivered

Preferred solution

Make sure this NEVER happens to anyone else. When I’m sending something for someone’s special day and you let me know the day of the occasion that you can’t deliver, that’s unacceptable!!!!! Y



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Desirea C



Beware


2.4

Ordered an arrangement for my grandmother. Description says peach roses, pink asiatic lilies, pink carnations, lavender cushion mums and lavender waxflower. Variegated pittosporum and seeded eucalyptus add a touch of green. Well the roses were peach but nothing else looked at all like my order. It was arranged so cheaply and left me very disappointed. The only positive was that it was delivered on time but who cares when the product was nowhere near what I had anticipated. had antocipated.thinkth
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2581046


Review #2581046 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Preferred solution

Price reduction



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Bernardo S



Postponed order, the cancelled it and then said it was delivered just to not give back a refund


1.0

On may 13th I order a flower bouquet to be delivered on may 24th, for my sister’s birthday. On may 24th Teleflora did not deliver the bouquet, instead after a complaint from me they asked to reschedule to the next day. Even worse, next day they cancelled the order. And said they would give me a refund. Today I just received a “Thank you for order e-mail” saying my order was delivered and asking me to rate the service, but Teleflora had cancelled the order before. It seems Teleflora is making this on purpose to not give me back my money. Are purchase? Please let me know.

User’s recommendation: Never buy anything from then.

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2579867


Review #2579867 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Product


Teleflora Bouquet
Loss

$60
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2553457 of Athens, TN


Horrible service


1.0

Order number 223372**** called with order had a date for delivery on the 11, mother inlaw never received it, i called next day on 12th complained that recipient never received it, they told me it will be thete first thing in morning, recipient still never received it, i called back on 13 that morning told me it was definstely will be there on 13 she guranteed me, well lo and behold she did not receive it…I had a phone call on the 14th from customer service telling that they needed another date to deliver, and that would be on the 17, i said cancel my order…This was a mother day present for my mother inlaw…what a huge dissapointment
View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2553457


Review #2553457 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Athens, Tennessee




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2549723 of Parrish, FL


Horrible Service


1.0

Last year I ordered a Zen arrangement for a friend of mine in Rehab. One month later it still was not delivered. It was delivered, oh no it wasn’t, it’s on the way, oh no it isn’t over &;; over again, finally, we can’t make it. 1 month of going around in a circle. Last week, I tried them again, flowers to be delivered yesterday, NOPE no flowers delivered. I just cancelled my order and asked for my money back. Worst service I’ve ever seen. Never again! Last week
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2549723


Review #2549723 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Parrish, Florida




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2549114 of Cape Coral, FL


Non delivery

I ordered flowers a week before Mother’s Day and paid extra 29.00 for it was NEVER DELIVERED. I made my 84 year old Mother walk around her house to look for it. When I called the next day they said they would get back to me and no one ever did. On Wednesday I received a email stating that they were going to deliver on Thursday if I didn’t answer back email. HORIIBLE and I mean HORRIBLE company. company.

User’s recommendation: Find another company.

Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





ID

#2549114


Review #2549114 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Cape Coral, Florida




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2545187 of Madison, WI


Flowers delivered late, and I paid extra for delivery on Sat., the 8th! Karen Kimball

I sent flowers and paid extra for delivery date of May 8th. Please make sure they’re delivered and I should be refunded the $7.00 for early delivery. Thanks, K. Kimball
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2545187


Review #2545187 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Madison, Wisconsin




Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2475703 of Kennesaw, GA


Terrible place to do business with. took my money and didnt deliver the goods


1.0

run!!!!!!!, do not use this terrible company. ordered flowers a couple weeks ago to be delivered yesterday mar 25 2021. no flowers delivered, no call nothing. called today and no help except to say they will deliver next week! totally unacceptable!! please do not make the mistake of using this company. i will be requesting a charge back from my credit card company

User’s recommendation: do not use this company at all.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2475703


Review #2475703 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Kennesaw, Georgia




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Michele W Dxj



Horrible Service


1.0

I recently made an order with Teleflora to send flowers. On the schedule day of deliver they emailed me to state they could not deliver that day and I need to change the date. Then four hours later they called to state that they did not have the arrangement I ordered. I am so upset. I tried to cancel and they stated they would only give me back 20% of my payment as a reimbursement.

User’s recommendation: Do not use.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2474337


Review #2474337 is a subjective opinion of poster.



Product


Teleflora Arrangement
Cons

  • I paid for and expected service not received
  • Delivery
  • Do not actually deliver flowers

Loss

$63
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Susan P Cej




1.4

Update by user Mar 18, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund.

Original review posted by user Mar 18, 2021

I think they are a scam. Ordered flowers for a dear friend who had undergone breast cancer surgery on Friday 3/12 for delivery on Saturday 3/13. Received a delivery confirmation on Saturday 5PM. As of Sunday afternoon no flowers were delivered. Called to complain. 5PM…


View full review

View full review
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





Resolved
ID

#2464081


Review #2464081 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Arrangement was for person who recently had surgery
  • Flowers did not arrive
  • Poor quality

Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Steven B Sqp



Stole my money


1.0

Ordered flowers for my anniversary. I paid for delivery by 1pm. By 3pm, it had still not arrived. I called and they said they would refund the early delivery fee, but could not tell me when it would arrive. I asked to cancel the order, and I would stop at a flower shop myself. They said they would contact the florist. Well, guess what…2 days later, some flowers arrive. Not even the arrangement I ordered. I called and they refused to refund me. DO NOT USE THEM!!!

User’s recommendation: NO NOT USE.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2407610


Review #2407610 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$128
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Wed, 13 Oct 2021 13:2:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *