0

Indesit Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Indesit Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Indesit Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Indesit?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Indesit reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 28, 2008.
The latest review Plita incorporabila Indesit PAA 642 IX I EE, Gaz, 4 Arzatoare, Aprindere electrica, Inox was posted on Sep 20, 2021.
The latest complaint washing machine design fault was resolved on Dec 15, 2014.
Indesit has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 45 reviews.
Indesit has resolved 12 complaints.

Indesit Customer Service Contacts

22030 (Italy)
8800 333 3887 (Russia)
1800 881 770 (Malaysia)
+44 344 822 4224 (United Kingdom)
+32 22 633 333 (Belgium)
+420 810 800 023 (Czech Republic)
+45 35 158 010 (Denmark)
+36 19 995 000 (Hungary)
+31 765 306 400 (Netherlands)
+351 707 203 204 (Portugal)
+41 840 845 845 (Switzerland)
+90 444 5010 (Turkey)
+61 397 680 888 (Australia)
+64 93 777 523 (New Zealand)
+852 28 980 044 (Hong Kong)
+63 26 433 456 (Philippines)
+966 26 445 208 (Saudi Arabia)
+27 115 533 700 (South Africa)
+84 88 306 868 (Vietnam)
Viale Aristide Merloni, 47
Fabriano (AN)
Italy60044
United Kingdom
Morley Way, Peterborough, PE2 9JB

Australia

40-44 Mark Anthony Drive, Dandenong South, VIC 3175

New Zealand

604 Rosebank Road, Pt Chevalier, Auckland 1246

Belgium

Nijverheidslaan 3/1, 1853 Strombeek-Bever, Belgique

Hong Kong

Wah Shing Centre 11/F 5 Fung Yip Street, Chaiwan

India

New №71, Old № 63, 3rd Sterling Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600034

Malaysia

Lot 11B, Jalan 223, Section 51A, 46100 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Philippines

103 Mercedez Ave., Barangay San Miguel, Pasig City, Philippines 1600

Singapore

8, Eu Tong Sen Street, № 14-94, The Central, Singapore 059818

Saudi Arabia

P.O.Box 78, Jeddah 21411
 

South Africa

16 Pressburg Rd, Founders View North, Modderforntein, Johannesburg, South Africa

Taiwan

437 Sung Chiang Road, Taipei, Taiwan R O C

UAE

601 Pearl Building, Nasser Square, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Vietnam

271/7 B An Duong Vuong Str. Ward 3, Dist 5, HCM City, Vietnam



ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Indesit Customer Service. Initial Indesit complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Indesit above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Indesit. Discuss the issues you have had with Indesit and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Indesit Complaints & Reviews

Indesit — Plita incorporabila Indesit PAA 642 IX I EE, Gaz, 4 Arzatoare, Aprindere electrica, Inox

Hello
I have bought this product on 16.11.2018, delivered on 06.12.2018.The warranty of 2 years has expired.Still the product is full of rust, but they say it is made of stainless steel!
How can it be possible to be rusty stainless steel?!? I have noticed the rusty spots only a few months ago(5-6 months).
I never used products to clean it, only dishwashing gel and a very smooth sponge.Customer service didn’t want to help because the warranty period has expired.Still, i have many stainless steel pots and they are not rusted in 10 years but the stove is rusted.
I don’t agree with the lies, it says made of stainless steel but it is made of iron coated with something.I have bought it from Emag Romania.
My email adress is [protected]@yahoo.com

Add your opinion



M
Mary Jane Layda — USA

Mar 10, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Indesit — Washing machine

I brought the washing last feb 12, 2021 and they delivered by feb. 16, 2022… A used it for a less than a month… The parts inside the spiner was broken… Take note.. I used it for a less than a month.. They told me it is good quality… Buy it is not… It is very hard to talk the service center they told me that I need to w8 for 48 hrs.. And they only have 1 technician in abu dhabi branch… It is so sad to trust the product that was not be trusted… I wrote this to give alert to anyone who has plan to buy indesit product. Q

Add your opinion



Jan 24, 2021

Indesit — Indesit aria ifw62301x electric cooker.

Dear sir or madam I am writing to complain about the quality of the electric oven I acquired on the…



Nov 04, 2020

Indesit — Gas cooker misrepresented & emitting carbon monoxide

This the second time i am contacting indesit.
The first was made on october 16
the first went without…



Oct 16, 2020

Indesit — 16gg1f (x)/p

On January 31 2019 I purchased an Indesit gas cooker from Conforama in Olhao Portugal.
Almost immediately we…

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


Apr 29, 2020

Indesit — xwe 81283

I have checked as much as I can and have determined as follows:
1. There is power entering the machine. It…



N
Nicola1 — Ireland

Jan 03, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Indesit — warranty on washing machine

I purchased a washing machine from appliances delivered November 2018. I bought a two year extended warranty. This company has since closed but they assured customers that all warranties would be honoured by the manufacturer. I called and was directed to domestic and general who told me the warranty was cancelled. I called back to whirlpool and was told it would be a charged callout. I already asked three engineers and he said it sounded like a bearing was gone, I paid one to come out to tell me that. They all agreed.

Add your opinion



Nov 07, 2019

Indesit Company — cooking range

Our 5 burner cooking range (model no I95TICXEX 90/60) has an issue with ignition on the centre burner.
When…

Indesit — dryer water pump machine

I has use indensit dryer machine 2, 1/2 year but now I face the problem is, while I start the machine to dry up my clothes, machine start about 5minute it auto warning pls check water /filter. But when I take out the water tank, it is dry. And I have try more than 6times, same problem it show. Can pls send mechanical to check. I also try to contact [protected], but fail! Waiting your reply.
And have a nice day

Thank you

Add your opinion

Indesit Company — dishwasher

Do you have a service centre or you use some third party to repair dishwasher, I believe my dishwasher has some problem with ON – OFF switch which is not working properly.
Our Model is IDL 500
We are in Lucknow- India
Your quick reply to provide assistance will be highly appreciated.
Best regards
Aijaz
Mobile # [protected]
Email- [protected]@hotmail.com

Add your opinion

  • Updated by Mohammad Aijaz · Sep 03, 2019

    Do you have a service centre or you use some third party to repair dishwasher, I believe my dishwasher has some problem with ON – OFF switch which is not working properly.
    Our Model is IDL 500
    We are in Lucknow- India
    Your quick reply to provide assistance will be highly appreciated.
    Best regards
    Aijaz
    Mobile # [protected]
    Email- aijazmohd@hotmail.com



Feb 13, 2019

Indesit Company — washing machine

Hi, the technical representative was sent to my home a month back to examine the washing machine and wa…

Indesit Company — dishwasher idl 50

I have had an indesit dishwasher idl50 and within 18 months I had to replace the front fascia where the plastic handle to open the dishwasher had cracked. Now less than 12 months later the same fault means that I now need to replace this fascia yet again! The dishwasher itself is working as it should be but the additional cost of the fascia is absolutely not on. I feel I have been burdened with an obvious design fault. I would appreciate your comments and would like to know what response you might have to a very disgruntled customer.

Add your opinion



N
Nats Jasper — USA

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Indesit Company — gas stove – need repairs

I have bought the indesit cooking range, but while moving houses the tempered glass on the oven door was shattered. I want to replace it. Please let me know where I can go to get this done and how it can be replaced. I have bought the product 4 years back.
I have been trying to get through on your service center contact numbers but with no success.

Regards,

Natalia
[protected]
Dubai – uae

Add your opinion



Indesit — gas hob

I want to bring your attention to an incident happened to me today after purchasing a product from carrefour

Dubai



Indesit — single oven

Hi, I purchase 2 years ago one single oven from indecent. I try contact your company but no reply so I hope…

Peterborough


M
Mandi Dercksen — South Africa

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Indesit — dishwasher

Good day
I bought a indesit ls 12 dishwasher 2nd hand. But I can’t seem to find a manual for this model. I have searched every on the internet for a manual. Due ti this one is so different from my previous one. So can you maybe asist me with a manual for this model. I will appresiate it if you can assist me with a manual for the indesit ls 12 dishwasher.

Regards
Mandi

Add your opinion



Indesit — washing machine less than three years old

I am writing with regard to an indesit washing machine, which is just short of 3 years old (out of the 2 year…

Indesit — fridge shelf

Bought an indesit fridge as part of a new kitchen from homebase which was fitted in november 2015. On the evening of 12th march 2017 we heard a crash and found that the shelf in the fridge had collapsed, the shelf itself is intact but the sides are supported by plastic runners at the front and back of the shelf but have no support in the middle, placing all of the weight on only 2 inches of plastic at each side at the front and 0.5 inches of plastic at the back.

As we have only had it for just over a year and there are only 2 pensioners living here, so it hasn’t been overloaded, we initially thought that it was just a one off fault; however we then realised that there was a crack in the same place on the other shelf, so it looks like a design fault.

Phoned indesit on 13.3.17 to get 2 replacement shelves and was asked to pay about £35 each, even though they assured me that the design had been changed, surely an acknowledgement that the original was likely to fail. They did eventually agree to supply 2 new shelves for atotal of £45 and said that they were out of stock but due in on the 17th march and would be with us 7-10 days after that.

Phoned to chase up today, 12.4.17, when the shelves were more than 2 weeks overdue, only to be told that they were still not in stock and were expected on 28.4.17, a friday and that they would be with us about 2 weeks after that. We will have been managing with half a fridge for about 8 weeks by then, if they arrive.

Not happy at the lack ofservice or at having to pay for something which should not have failed in the first place.

Add your opinion

Indesit — electric cooker with hobs i6evaw / the worst service

We are very very dissatisfied with your service. We bought a stove and oven (indesit i6evaw) from new zealand big brands online on 9 july 2017; on 15 february 2017 we found the hobs indicator light was not on but the hotplates were still working. So, I contacted big brands and they past the message to the auckland (new zealand) service team. The service team called us and told my husband if there is no problem we still need to pay $125. This product is still within 2 years warranty, they ask for money even coming to check it. This is the worst service we have seen, we feel very very disappointed and we worry about the faulty indicator light may cause a fire issues in the future. As this result, we are no more to recommend our friends and family members to buy any product from your company.

Add your opinion

  • Updated by Grace Hsieh · Mar 04, 2017

    I am Grace, I just would like to correct one typing mistake, that is, we bought the product on 9 July 2016.



S
sarogov — United Arab Emirates

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Indesit — product can’t use

Hello customer service,
I am one of your customer and I am using indesit cooking range and fridge in my house in dubai.
Last year, dtd 01/07/2015, I bought a indesit hob from your uae dealer (geco) deira, and I took it back home (india) on my vacation four months back. Recently we started using this. Very sorry to say, no pots are not sitting properly on the grid, especially small pots. I mean the base of pots is not touching 4 tips of the grid, even if placed it carefully, while boiling the water or steer with spoon, immediately pot is tilting one side and water is falling down and it cause accidents. Two three times my sister escaped from the burning.
Actually, I have raised this concerns to the uae dealer, they said, never they had come across such complaints from customer. But I tried the same grid in the showroom with one pot, then I found out, pots base are not touching in four tips of the grid.
As a reputed brand, I strongly believe, I will not be disappointed with your action. So kindly look in to this matter very urgently. Your early action should be highly appreciated. Hoping a favorable reply from your side.
For your reference I have uploaded invoice and pots how standing on the grid.

Thanking you
Manoj kumar

Add your opinion

  • Updated by sarogov · Dec 13, 2016

    please let me update on this

Published at Mon, 20 Sep 2021 5:30:2 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *