0

Zynga Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Zynga Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Zynga Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Zynga?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Zynga reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Aug 3, 2009.
The latest review GOT slots was posted on Sep 20, 2021.
The latest complaint zynga poker is crooked! was resolved on Dec 24, 2014.
Zynga has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 296 reviews.
Zynga has resolved 66 complaints.

Zynga Customer Service Contacts

699 8th Street
San Francisco, California
United States94103




ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Zynga Customer Service. Initial Zynga complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Zynga above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Zynga. Discuss the issues you have had with Zynga and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Zynga Complaints & Reviews



N
Nikajulo — USA

Sep 20, 2021

Zynga — GOT slots

I am spending more than $500 a month to play. The algorithms have changed and they offer rewards but little comes. They are raping their players for money, and promising higher status, and bigger payouts. This is gambling, and it needs to be set accordingly so that zynga is returning at least something better in rewards for its player that are spending the money…

At least three times, i was charged twice the same day for a package of coins, and i had to dispute the charge on my Apple Pay. This company has customer service email, that tell you, it is just luck…..

BS, they promise you that if you do this or you do that, you will get better payouts and wins……It is fixed by the company to make you buy and buy and buy…..

Add your opinion



T
Ted Polte — USA

Sep 11, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Unfair dealing

I am so, so, so tired of loosing good hands to the River, time and time again.
Don’t mind if it happens once in awhile but when it happens 2, 3, 4, 5 times in a row you know something is wrong. To compound the problem why does the same player win on the river three times in a row.

Zynga are nothing but crooks. They take your money so the can fund Club WPT.

They should both be investigated for unfair playing practices. Rigging the game. They control the Auto Dealer.

Add your opinion



S
SARAHM2021 — San Angelo, Texas, USA

Sep 10, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Wonka Slots

DO NOT EVEN START A ZYNGA GAME YOU WILL BE SORRY FOR IT LATER. I started in 2017 with one of their games Wonka Slots, and have been playing ever since. Last month I sent in a ticket saying I was getting lots of error messages, their reply was we will turn it over to the team. Still having them 2 weeks later i sent in 2nd ticket and their replay was we will turn it into the team, same ********! The next week I log on and nothing was there, my level was gone, the status was gone, the coins were gone, everything was gone…i sent in a ticket and typical response was we needs screen shots before your loss, GUESS WHAT! Yep, I take screen shots now because they told me out right basically that was TUFF, they were not in a position to give it back…NOT IN A POSITION TO GIVE IT BACK, yea right, about 7 emails I ASKED THEM HOW STUPID THEY THOUGHT I WAS, I started in 2017 of Nov. and it is now Aug. 2021, You think that is all the play I have done, showed receipts where I paid for game play and it gave me the platinum status and the ******** still would not give it back, THIS IS TYPICAL GREED WITH THIS COMPANY. There is a petition started to make them be responsible for their issues and support, if you have issues sign it, go to change.org and search zynga, look for a purple error sign and you have found it! They need to be held accountable for their games and game play as well.

Add your opinion



E
Emma Jones — USA

Sep 05, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Unfair dealing

just played a number of hands and 3 out of 5 hands were won on the river even though I had good hands.

They reset the auto dealer about 6 month ago to deal winning hands on river based on best hand at the table.

They do this to sucker in the rookies to buy more chips.

Last week I played and had good hands yet the same player won three hands in a row with 3 of a kind, all Queens. What are the odds of that? Tell me Zynga is not cheating!!!

Add your opinion



N
Nanas3nietos — San Diego, USA

Aug 26, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Missing 7 days of elite games

On Wednesday Aug. 25th. I purchased a coin pkg. for 199.99 from you. I have not received my 7 days of elite play. I have already sent two posts that have not resulted in any game time. You need to fix this ASAP! I play your games everyday! I have purchased many coin packages over the years and I really disappointed that my request has not been resolved. Just in the past two weeks I achieved No. 1 in the weekly race, you can verify this by looking at my history. Please fix this issue promptly!! Thank you Margie R. Correa or online player id Nanas3nietos.

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Zynga — Google zynga

Google zynga has charged my card over 1900$ !!! And i did not approve or make these purchases! I would like a refund! Please . I see there are mony more people dealing with this same issue as me ! This is crazy!”they are robbing people!!! I want my money back. I dont even know what google zynga is!!! And not interested either!! Please just makebthis easy and give me my refund!!

Add your opinion



T
Tonya Gent — USA

Aug 15, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Game of Thrones slots

Offered a reward to players that completed a challenge. Once challenge was completed no one received reward and was stated as an error on Zyngas behalf but no reward was ever paid out.

I have tried to add photos, but theycare all apparently too big. So I will copy/paste a response from Zynga, stating they are aware they ripped off customers.

As for the Dragon Jackpot mentioned in the Challenges, our game team has advised that this is a display issue for the event, and they have updated it for a fix moving forward. In terms of your experience with the game, we’ll take this as feedback that will be shared with our game team so we know what can be improved on and provide players with a better gaming experience. Stay safe and thanks for your understanding.

Regards,
Joy M.
Zynga Player Support

Add your opinion



G
GJsWife — Jackson, Georgia, USA

Aug 15, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Words With Friends watch ads for free coins is gone

Words With Friendsusually has a daily thing where you can watch ads for free coins but it is gone and I’m just curious if it’s gone for good or will it be coming back? It really makes playing helpful for swaps and was hard enough when they dropped it down to about 10 ads a day for 3 coins each because it takes days to build up enough for just 5 swaps. There is no point in me playing the solo event any longer if I can’t get free coins because I can’t afford to buy them and often all I have are a bunch of low point vowels that make it impossible to pass through the solo events without being able to swap.

Add your opinion



S
Susan McNabb — USA

Aug 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Unauthorised purchase

I have a deduction on my checking account of $10.13. I have not authorized any payments out to your company. Having to make this complaint 350 works as to keep people from filing complaints so I’ll just keep typing useless words until I reach the required 350 words. I have better things to do with my time but I don’t like being ripped off by people and companies.

Add your opinion



T
Trevor Deibert — USA

Aug 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Hit It Rich

The amount of spins a person spins off and gets nothing is insane. A real casino that can actually lose money for you winning will give you better odds than this online casino that claims to be for entertainment only.

Losing billions of coins without getting any wins and spending money on top of it with no entertainment value in return is criminal.

They do no provide what they say and they do not support their player community.

This game is a huge joke and sadly they only want money and nothing else. I understand you need money to run your game but this is not the way to do it.

A fair and friendly gaming environment where your players are happy would make you a lot more and have people coming back.

Players follow your advice for playing and still get nowhere. People matter more than money and without them you have no business. Eventually it will catch up to you all at Zynga.

Add your opinion



G
Golf chick — USA

Aug 13, 2021

Zynga — Gin rummy plus

Zynga … Wow .. how they get away with ripping off the players is just amazing ! They claim they have a randomize dealing system … yeah sure .. the very minute my balance gets below a certain amount I begin to LOSE !!! And continue to lose until you are forced to buy. Then after you buy the same thing happens … and if you don’t play each day you lose massively the next rime you play. This happens to everyone yet this company still swears they don’t cheat the players !!! Complete lie !! The minute I find another gin rummy game that is similar I’m gone !!!

Add your opinion



S
Sj P — USA

Aug 11, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Wonka slots and oz slots

They never put links on their face book page that are good for their players, they never read the pages at all, when you contact support they do nothing, and i do mean nothing! you can never get anywhere with these people, the game play has issues every time they put something new on it, this stuff should be tested first not put it on and then deal with it. There is no phone no to call either, half the time the support in game does not work at all! this with the links happens at least 2-3 times a month, their players are angry, they would know that if they would bother reading their pages for the games, but they dont. This is the worst company i have ever had to deal with. If you buy something and they mess the game play up they will not refund you for anything, they take the money and run. They still have never refunded me the money i spent the last time for game play either. They are horrible. The links for the 10th and 11th of august 2021 dont work, last month they did not work the month before that they did not work either. It is getting old and we want what we pay for!!! i have added pics of their page, but i could add about 20 more complaints to it!

Add your opinion



B
blessdmc — USA

Aug 06, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — unauthorized purchase’s made from google zynga Inc

I was charged $16.87 from Google Zynga Inc that I didn’t authorize!! I also was charged $6.99 from Google Zhang Liang, and $9.99 from google Zhang lang. I’m attaching screenshots from all transactions. The charges were made on my Cash App Cash Card and currently in pending status. I would like them canceled and all the money refunded back to card!! Thank you. The date that all of these transactions were made was on 8/5/21 and at 3 different times. those times are, $16.87 at 10:57 AM, $6.99 at 10:57AM, and $9.99 at 12:50PM. I’ve attached screenshots from my Cash App Cash Card from of these transactions.

Add your opinion



M
Mido5877 — London, United Kingdom

Aug 05, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Did not keep to the promise

I and other team members have received a notification that I have won a Toyota Mk4 and the winning prize will be available to claim after I do the next update.
I have updated the game CSR2, received nothing.
I have contacted support, they have requested a screen shot of the message, I have provided them the screen shots, they came back stating that it was a mistake.
I have been a customer, member since CSR have started, I think CSR are getting much worst, their graphics are definitely the best but promotions are sometimes too high in price and promises are never kept to, if a customer has been promised something you should adhere to.
Can someone look into this please.
Name: ahmed kamal
Game name: MIDO5877
Email: ahmed.[protected]@sky.com
Mobile: [protected]

Add your opinion



J
Justin R Stirland — Notthingham, United Kingdom

Jul 26, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Poker chat

To whom it may concern

I am not happy at all with what was said over the poker chat. A derogatory comment was made against my child which is disgusting to say the least. You know what I’ve been spending money with you guys for a while now and never in my life have I been so enraged with a situation. Whoever reads this message will know if you have children that they are the heartbeat outside your body. There is nothing you would not do or become to protect them. I honestly don’t think that putting money in your pocket is a wise idea if my child is verbally attacked while I’m just trying to blow off some steam by playing a few hands of poker. Absolutely mortified by what I’ve just experienced and I will be taking this further.

Regards

Justin Stirland

Add your opinion



J
Jp k — USA

Jul 20, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Words with friends

There is a Weather APP virus attached to your coin ad’s. I usually watch the 15-30 second adds then get my 3 coins and move on to the next.
Yesterday there was a Weather App that would not let me get out of the game, even when I turned my phone off and re-started and went back to WWF.
Since it would not get off the screen I did click ” Install” at which point it froze my screen and changed all my apps on my screen. I had to go to US Cellular to get it fixed,
I will no longer watch ad’s to get free coins.

Add your opinion



T
Ted Polte — USA

Jul 17, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Lost funds

Two days ago I was playing and their system crashed and I lost approx. 9, 000, 000 in chips. tried logging in and out but chips were gone.

For the past 4 – 6 weeks they have reset the Auto Dealer in their favor. Now over 50% of hands are won on the river. Complained. No response.

I have more 4 of kind in the last week than I have in a year.

Yesterday I logged in and it said Free Spin Ready but when I went to take spin they said I have to buy chips.

Zynga Poker is the biggest cheating game of all.

Add your opinion



B
Brandi757 — USA

Jul 14, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Google Zynga Inc

I noticed 4 unauthorized charges on my bank account yesterday for “Google* Zynga Inc.”. One for $1.99 on 7-11-21, two for $9.99 on 7-12-21, and one for $9.99 on 7-12-21. I immediately looked up the charges and found a phone number for Zynga. I called them and was told that I need to contact Google, and they said they would email me the link to contact Google. Of course I never got that email so I called zynga back and spoke to the same person, at which time I asked her to just tell me the link. I read the link back to her and confirmed that i wrote down the correct link. When I entered the link in my browser, it’s invalid. Still, about 10 hours later no email from Zynga. And now there is another charge for $9.99 on my account. I know i need to call my bank but it was after hours so I’m calling as soon as they open. I want a refund immediately. I did not authorize these charges, and nobody has my bank card info. This is a scam and I’m not happy.

Add your opinion



D
DivaBrown — USA

Jul 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Spades plus

I play your game and I enjoy it, but two days so a player by the name of David H sent me an awful note in my message box. My player is number is G202205. His player name is David H. Please block this person from sending people messages. I left the message in my spades plus message box for your review.., as evidence to prove his wrong. My email is [protected]@gmail.com.

Add your opinion



C
Cindy Shull — USA

Jun 17, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Zynga — Stats lost, and they do not respond

My stats in With Friends 2 are gone my email now takes me to a beginner game, I have spent money on this game and it is gone. They do not respond back. I have tried every avenue including the actual Developers, nothing. I have tried on phone, pc and my tablet nothing. I am furious so I tried Google play and they couldn’t help. So my money is gone as well as my progress and Zynga could care less.

Add your opinion

  • Wi

    William Rea
    Jul 17, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Yes these people are theives class action lawsuits they will understand my email is wrea765@gmail.com


    0 Votes

Published at Mon, 20 Sep 2021 5:30:2 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *