0

Etisalat Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Etisalat Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Etisalat Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Etisalat?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Etisalat reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on May 4, 2008.
The latest review SMS was posted on Sep 18, 2021.
The latest complaint credit card / 0552823900 / customer care poor response was resolved on Jan 12, 2019.
Etisalat has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 339 reviews.
Etisalat has resolved 70 complaints.

Etisalat Customer Service Contacts

Sheikh Rashid Bin Saeed Al Maktoum Street
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates3838



ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Etisalat Customer Service. Initial Etisalat complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Etisalat above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Etisalat. Discuss the issues you have had with Etisalat and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Etisalat Complaints & Reviews



N
Nayyar Hussain — USA

Sep 18, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — SMS

I am Unable to receive SMS on my number,
when i try to check balance or register on my Etisalat code not receiving
please help this is my new sim buy today
[protected]
help line person try to resolve but problem still exist
i have restart my mobile several times but no use

but when i text to this number from same number it is receiving
promotional massages sometime receiving.

Add your opinion

  • Updated by Nayyar Hussain · Sep 18, 2021

    Please resolve this issue i never experienced before

  • Updated by Nayyar Hussain · Sep 18, 2021

    Please resolve this issue i never experienced before



I
Itwwpg — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sep 02, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Constant disconnection of internet line

Hi,
i would like to complain etisalat for constant internet disruption in our office. Our operations stops now for 2 days due to non internet connection. We followed up with etisalat and they have mark our compalins as resolve even if its not. We are very disappointed with the service and this is unacceptable. Hoping that you could help us with our concerns. Thank you.

Add your opinion



L
Luto ni Inay Claire — USA

Aug 15, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Elife Services

Dear Etisalat,

I have my account for Elife for almost more than 3 years already, my account no. [protected]. Before someone called me to offer me something I said I don’t need I only need to upgrade my Wifi. He told me I will only add 40 dirhams for every month and I said ok… But he never explain to me that I will be in 2 year contract… then i received message for a contract so direct i called your customer care to complain but nothing happened.. No help from your side.

After almost 2 years I want to close my account last January, , , they told me I am in plan I need to pay until will end August… and its almost 2, 000 plus … I dont have work and I dont have money how I can Pay this … all I need is to close my account that time I dont have any pending payment because of course direct you will cut line if not pay right?

Now my bill continue send billing amount even YOU CUT MY LINE EVEN MY PERSONAL MOBILE NUMBER… so how come I will have bill every month if you cut already all my lines?

Please cut my line… Tru this pandemic I don’t understand why you do this to your customer who with you already for almost 4 years now cutting line gives me lots of problem…

I do hope you can help me in this matter.. I called many times for complains but NO ONE HELP ME…

Please let me settle this issues..

Thank you,

Clarissa Marasigan

Add your opinion



L
Lina Asylbekova — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Aug 10, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — unethical behaviour

Dear team!

My Company name is Gas Ex FZE and I d like to change the Etisalat service manager as soon as possible who is dealing with my companies. He is irresponsible person and every month I have to ask to provide me the bills to pay and he did not answer in time or answer he did but in fact, he is doing nothing. That is not polite and not professional. When I asked to extend our early contact for one of my Company, He was playing with Etisalat lines and push me to change the line (we did not need) and we had to pay double for current month finally. I do not think that Etisalat should keep such kind of stuff.
Unfortunately I do not know his surname but his name is Frank and Business account is +[protected] and second number is +[protected]. I ll put screen shots and you will understand that I am waiting one week to receive the bills for July!

Add your opinion

Etisalat — E life home internet

My connection number : [protected]

I want to cancel the connection on 2nd Aug after being in the contract for more than 12 months. You are charging me for the full month. This is not as per my contract. You should charge proportionate till 2nd Aug only. Pls review and confirm.

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Etisalat — Business account

I have a technical issue with my Internet. I have been complaining about it from past two weeks. I didnt receive a better assistant from your customer service nor my problem is solved. Please look into this and take necessary action.

Business account number: [protected]

Complaint Ticket#:[protected]

Add your opinion



A
almahmood stuff — United Arab Emirates

Jul 08, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — unethical behaviour

Date:08/07/2021

Etisalat Technician Mr. Ali, Phone no. [protected]. misbehave with my daughter used abusing language. banged his Etisalat machine on her table and even challenged to complaint to any officer in Etisalat. he is least bothered he says.

name of Etisalat employee is Mr. Ali, phone no. [protected]

our contact no. [protected]
Mr. Rais mahmood Alvi
Al Mahmood Foodstuff trading co.l.l.c
email Id : [protected]@amfoodstuff.com

Add your opinion



V
Venkateshwaran — Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Jul 03, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Unauthorized usage charges

My prepaid mobile number is [protected]. Recently somebody using my number without my knowledge and charges are deducted from my account.
I clarified with Etisalat Call center but they are not helping to comeout from the issue. It can be a Cyber Crime and I am scared that some thing can go unlawful act. Using my number somebaody regularly dialling some country called Cook island. Etislat fail to track the number. I did not dial this country code from my phone. I dont know this country and I dont have anybody there as well.

Onse side I am affcted by paying the unneccessary charges and other side I am scared of teh consequnces which can occur without my knowledge.

I thought of cancellling this number but I am using this number for long time.

Etislat should take this as serous concern and need to find who has made the call and if possible they need to retrieve the voice record of the calls.

Add your opinion



C
Customer dh — Ras al kaimah, United Arab Emirates

Jul 01, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Balance deduction

Total 14dhs deducted from my account regarding game plan activation. But I never activated it. If I done it why you deduct 11 dhs on the second day of recharge and 3.65 dhs on the last day of balance finished. I need refund otherwise I will go through the head of your company

Add your opinion



Z
Zeinab Albishah — USA

Jun 17, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Wrong information

I’d want to share some thoughts about my experience with Etisalat. They only want their clients to sign a contract, and everything they guarantee is a fraud. Example, I was told by one of their representatives that I can freeze my account when I’m gone in the summer. I found out that I can not and it was limited offer which I was not a ware of it not even informed by an email or a message or even an ads. I called them they were so negative and helpless.

Add your opinion



V
Veena023042 — Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

May 31, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — elife plan

My elife plan renewal date is supposed to be on 19th June. However, I did not wish to renew it and I checked in multiple etisalat stores and they had all confirmed to me that I can cancel it by end of May itself, without any exit charges. However, when I went to cancel it on 31st May, the guy who is supposed to be the acting manager in Etisalat Madinat Zayed complex, was rude to me and started raising his voice and was not allowing me to talk. This happened when I got irritated and asked him why different Etisalat staffs are saying different things. Etisalat people treat you royally when you want to take up an account but treat you badly when you want to cancel the same account, he just gave me a piece of paper and asked to call to that number for cancellation. Why? Why should I do that when I can easily cancel it fron the store itself? And why am I paying extra charges for cancelling it now? Why am I given wrong information each time?
I have never had such a horrible experience in my life! I’m usually a very friendly person but this guy was out of the limits for me! I would never recommend Etisalat to anyone

Add your opinion



A
AL AHSAN Pharmacy — USA

May 18, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Stuck my money in bill payment machine

Hi sir today evning i was trying to pay my bill for the number of [protected] at wcedm086 in nesto super market sharjah muwailah but when i insert the money 200aed in machine then there was error in machine so my money were stuck there and the bill for the above number didnt paid so i want my money back to pay the bill..I called on 101 but no responce i want to pay my bill or returen my money..

Add your opinion

  • Bh

    Bhel
    Jun 15, 2021

    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer

    Verified customer

    Hello good afternoon,
    I pay my Sewa bill in Machine ID WCEPM090
    Transaction no.[protected]
    In Sharjah coop Waha.
    Total Amount 1040 deposit but 100 not accounted machine got problem.


    0 Votes


S
Sakura HR — USA

May 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Bad service

My mobile number connected to business i.e. ;[protected] has been non active since November 2020 still am made to pay the bills and also when ever I visit business center I had bad experience’s like sending me back over and over again. Kindly activate this number

Add your opinion



A
Angelica Bergado — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

May 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Business channel partner

Etisalat has assigned Smartworld as our business premium channel partner to handle our account. They are unable to provide the services that is supposed to be rendered, specifically document updates. Due to this, 2 of our mobile services has been disrupted for a whole week despite of the bills being paid. This has been affecting our operation greatly. Kindly advise.

Thank you.

Add your opinion

Etisalat Abu Dhabi — New remote purchase from your br.

I have purchase new remote from your Airport br.near big mosque.
I raised complain that that is not responding to my set box, complain no [protected].
Technician came he told me go back to them and ask for same old remote.
I gone to them and they says this is universal remote and work for all devices.
Without settling my issue they says your complain has been settled.
I am senior citizen going here and there, calling them.but still my request is same.
I pay your bills monthly. This is your duty to give me best service, whatever technical issue is
That you have to sort out.not to ignore.
Waiting for your response.
My mobile. [protected]
E mail. [protected]@hot mail.com

Add your opinion



S
Soha Johar — Daska, Pakistan

May 04, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — Installation of ATN Tower on roof top

Recently I have received a text message on my cell phone, through which I was persuaded to install ATN Tower on my house’s roof top, as I will be getting a good amount of rent per month from it.

I am happy to receive such text message and further an email containing a MOM to be filled and signed by me.

Before I fill and submit the form, I just wanted to confirm from your good company about the authenticity of this form (which I am attaching herewith), as the person who emailed and texted me claims him to be representative of Etisalat.

Add your opinion



V
vijyata negi — USA

May 03, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — MOBILE [protected]

HI… i m vijyata and this is regarding mymobiel servcie [protected] which i have been using since last 10 years.

recently i had missed 2 months payment and now they are charging me 1500/- AED ?? this is NOT CORRECT.

I have not used any service or any data package and still they r keep on charging me FOR NOTHING!

please look into this matter.

I am ready to CLOSE MY POST PAID ACCOUNT but not going to pay 1500/-
i need discount so i can close it NOW!

Please call me URGENT

Vijyata
056-[protected]

Add your opinion

Etisalat — E-life unlimited starter/

I request a cancellation of my e-life plan last April 29. They told me to pay on apr.30 for the cancellation fee and bill for the month of april but because of the problem in online payment i didn’t paid on time. And when I’m going to try to pay again on May 1, they charge again an additional 1month bill for the month of May even we did not use the wifi already . I need help what to do..

Add your opinion



M
Mansoor Ahmad — USA

Mar 31, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — issue in renewal Sim registration

I am complaining about that i have face some issue in renewal registration of sim i enter new emirates ID No i also pix of ID front side and back side of ID pix and proceed it when i proceed i reeived a message from etisalat tha tyour request has been and we verify within 24-48 hours but just after a 5 minutes i received a again msg from your side that your request has been rejected I dont understand that why my request has been rejected when i enter correct emirates ID No and Account No.Please solve y issues on immediately. I shall be very thankful to you for this favor. Client No:-[protected]

Add your opinion



A
Al Ayadi Technical Services LLC — Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mar 22, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Etisalat — The land phone is not working.It’s completely dead.

Dear sir/mam,
our company land phone is not working since three days, its completely dead, please send your technical team to check the issue.

Kindly come to our office and check as it is very urgent. Consider our request.

Al Ayadi Technical Services LLC
Ware House No- Aa10
Al Quoz Industrial Area -2
Opposite Jotun Paints
Dubai, UAE

Add your opinion

Published at Sat, 18 Sep 2021 5:30:2 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *