0

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

 

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care

Delhi Municipal Corporation

Address
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India100002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
3087
1063

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
11369
Pending
0
Resolved
1368
So far so good – The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Aggressive street dog

Dear sir/madam
I Dev singh rana r/o A-626 Iswar colony, phase V, Aya nagar
Sir there is a very aggressive dog in our street, who is biting people. Till date he has bitten more than 5 people. He is also biting domestic animals. He has bitten my dog twice. My dog is completely non harmful dog.
Please sir take this complaint seriously. And please act as fast as you can
Sep 14, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

ADVERTISEMENT

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Heavy Water logging in front of society plot no 23, 22, 21 and 20 in sector 7, Dwarka Logging

I am forwarding a video of heavy water logging in front of our society “Shruti apartments”, Plot 22 as well as in other societies i.e. Plot no 23, 21 and 20.

Because of water logging on the main road, the rain water enters in our society, ESI dispensary etc. People are facing very serious problem but no action is being taken by the Municipal Corporation.
So much water right outside our living space becomes a breeding habitat for mosquitoes and insects which can result in severe health problems and dangerous scenarios.

This happens even if it rains for just half an hour continuously. It seems that the drainage system is choked or size of the drain is not proper. Please send your team at the location to check and take necessary action at the earliest. Kindly inform us as well at the time of your team visit.
We can share our observations with them which can be helpful.
Regards.

S K Sharma
132, Shruti Apartments, Plot 22, Dwarka Sector 7
+91-[protected]

Sep 14, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Dear sir/mam
I want to request you to please provide support for resolving water logging issue outside house, water…
Helpful
Share

With due respect I want to seek your attention towards the area of Sainik Nagar, Near Mansaram Park, behind Nawad Metro Station,…
Helpful
Share

Sir मै जल विहार कॉलोनी लाजपत नगर से हु। मेरे कॉलोनी…
Helpful
Share

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi Water logging due to heavy rain, no supply of electricity, no supply of essential like drinking

We are residence of Bindapur DDA flats D- Block from last three days 10/09/21 to till date due to blockage of sewerage line all waste water coming inside our houses roads are full their is no way to clear this dirty water from our house due to this every where dirty smell and mosquitoes are wondering.

Due to this no supplies of essential can happen like drinking water, milk, vegetables etc from last 3 days. Also no electricity (light) from last 3 days i. e. 60 hours, how we survive in this situation please clear the choke line of sewerage at urgent basis.

Request you to kindly help us with removal of this sever/rain water overflow.

Sep 13, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Dear sir/mam
i would like to inform you that in our society and in the front of my house
there is lots of sludge…
Helpful
Share

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Shredding of Tree

Dear sir our shop located in Naraina Vihar main road near red light.You may requested to shread one tree infront of our shop .
Sep 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Water logging due to heavy rain, no supply of essential like drinking water, milk, vegetables

Hello Sir,

With due respect i want to seek your attention in my area where due to heavy rain we are facing water logging issues.

Due to this no supplies of essential can happen like drinking water, milk, vegetables etc from last 2 days. Also yesterday electricity was out for 15 hours.

Request you to kindly help us with removal of this sever/rain water overflow.

Kind regards,
Ankit Kumar Jha
A-25, Gali no. 11, Kiran Garden,
Uttam Nagar,
New Delhi – 110059

Sep 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Flood situation in Dwarka

Adarsh Apartment sector 3 pocket 16 Dwarka is flooded since yesterday. 103 ground floor flats are water logged. Water from rains, sewage has made way in to the houses. Place is stinking and has become one bed of disease.

Urgent action is required.

Sep 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Pathetic condition of road in SECTOR 23 near 990E bus stop ROHINI delhi

This is to inform you that the condition of road near 990E bus stand sector 23 rohini is in very poor condition It connects sector 24 and is a busy road. People nearby have opened mechanical shops for their earning and have made the road even worst. Large holes and uneven road makes us, the general public suffer while travelling. Please look into it because if not built properly, it might lead to accidents as buses and rikshaw had to travel from that particular road.
Kindly reconstruct it
Sep 12, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Regarding street dog which is not well and smelling very bad.

Kindly you are requested to please take this complain seriously by me. Here my Nebour was having street dog but she is not taking care of her and that dog is now lying near to my bedroom window.

The dog is not well having very smell and deseses too.

You all team are requested to please do the needful for me i am having siness problem. In my room is having too much smell just because of that dog..

Please do the needful.

Sep 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Please take this complain seriously…

1 Comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Street dogs in khirki extension malviya nagar

I have been bitten by two dogs at different times here clear the area please as this area is full of street dogs.
Sep 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

We are resident of 124/6-A, west Azad Nagar, facing sewerage water logging issues in front of our house.we have complained…
Helpful
Share

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Rohit Sharma S/o C.S.Sharma, R/O A-149/SF2 at second floor of same building, Illegal…

Helpful
Share

Hi Concerened Team,

We are facing issue with one seevage in our area outside our home. The seevage is blocked…

Helpful
Share

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Stray pigs

Dear Sir /madam.

I want to draw your kind attention towards stray pigs problem in virender nagar gali no-2 park .it has been a messive problem now .

Stray pigs just ruined whole park damages almost all the plants ..they are breeding & now they are more violent .childern even cannot play in park now .they comes from dushara ground janak puri where they are 70-80 pigs everytime

Please look into this matter before any mishapping comes with any childern.

Sep 10, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Garbage

Any Rolly from mcd not come in nangli sakrawati last 8 days please provide a Rolly for nangli sakrawati
Sep 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
I am complaining about our sewer is overflow

Greetings of the Sir/Madam,
I am Abhishek Sharma I live in HNO. 109/2 Gali no. 13 raja puri uttam nagar new delhi 110059
I would like to request you our sewer is overflow no one comes to clean it kindly arrange some one to clean it.
Sep 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi —
Garbage removed from drain

The garbage removed from the drain which would have been lying in our street for many months. No one comes to lift it, it keeps on rotting. Kindly make a routine for this. Budhvihar phase 2nd shyam colony. 🙏 Please solve this.
Sep 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

ADVERTISEMENT

Published at Tue, 14 Sep 2021 7:12:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *