0

Shopnatic Reviews and Complaints | shopnatic.com

 

Shopnatic Reviews and Complaints | shopnatic.com

Shopnatic Reviews and Complaints | shopnatic.com

Shopnatic Reviews

Most helpful review


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer



Jessica Ftd




1.0

I purchased a cleaning putty/slime from a company called Shopnatic on 5/25/2020. They never sent a tracking number for the purchase like they said they would within 48 hrs. After 10 days I asked for it, and they gave me one. This tracking number was confirmed as…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

4



Not helpful

1





2 comments


PissedConsumer2007882




#2007882

Hello there, for any further help regarding your purchase, please contact us at info@***.com – Shopnatic Team



Reply


0


1



View more comments

ID

#2040512


Review #2040512 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Blair, Nebraska


Service


Shopnatic Shipping Service



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements

","permissions":"","metadata":"}","reportCreativeGeometry":false,"isDifferentSourceWindow":false,"goog_safeframe_hlt":,"encryptionMode":null}” scrolling=”no” marginwidth=”0″ marginheight=”0″ width=”300″ height=”250″ data-is-safeframe=”true” sandbox=”allow-forms allow-popups allow-popups-to-escape-sandbox allow-same-origin allow-scripts allow-top-navigation-by-user-activation” data-google-container-id=”3″ style=”border: 0px; vertical-align: bottom;”>




PissedConsumer2861717 of Sault Sainte Marie, Canada


Paid but never received product

ordered a personal air cooler in July 2020 , never received, no one ever answered my inquiries even so disappointed that a company like yours can so easily cheat an older woman! speaks volumes about your so-called company
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2861717


Review #2861717 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Sault Sainte Marie, Ontario




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Alan F Tsj



Received no customer service at all. never sent merchandise. never responded to my e-mauls.


1.0

terrible experience so far. ordered leather fix in june. never received anything. asked for refund in july. never heard back . order # SN309552

User’s recommendation: don’t deal with shopnatic.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2849697


Review #2849697 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Everything bad
  • Didnt ship my prepaid order
  • No reply to emails

Loss

$30
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet


Advertisements


This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Kirsi E



Never got my order

Placed an order for leather repair kit for USD19.95 on May 2. Have made countless inquiries and was always told that the order has been reshipped. No kit has arrived nor the requested refund.

User’s recommendation: Scam!

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2843835


Review #2843835 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Not sending the paid for product
  • Slow to respond and when they do its meaningless
  • Everything about them

Loss

$20
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Kim V Dmt



No product received

Product paid for and never received. They dont return emails They dont answer a phone They have turned off their comments section Their links are just a run around. Working with MasterCard fraud dept to get my money back.

User’s recommendation: Do not purchase from shopnatic.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2831243


Review #2831243 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Scammed

Loss

$40
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2781114 of Dale, IN


Have not received LeatherFix Advanced Repair I paid for 4/2021!


1.0

I ordered and was charged for the LeatherFix Advanced Repair Gel Kit in April of 2021. I have NOT received a tracking number or any information on why I have not received said product. I would like answers to the above questions ASAP.

User’s recommendation: stay away form this company!

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2781114


Review #2781114 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Pros

  • No pros to date

Cons

  • Item never received




Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Patsy B Dse



I ordered the leather repair kit on April 26, 2021. I have received nothing>!

Shopnatic charged me 39.90 for a leather repair kit, in April of 2021. Where is my product or why haven’t I received a refund ? And no need to ask me about a tracking number etc, as I never received one. I want some answers ASAP. My email address is: bates@***.net!
Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2781041


Review #2781041 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Dale, Indiana




Share


! Review” data-href=”https://shopnatic.pissedconsumer.com/review.html#move-to-review-2781041″ data-tm-event=”Review Listing” data-tm-category=”Company page” data-tm-action=”Review Snippet” data-tm-label=”Click on Facebook Share”>
Share

! Review” data-tm-event=”Review Listing” data-tm-category=”Company page” data-tm-action=”Review Snippet” data-tm-label=”Click on Twitter Share”>
Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Alex T Elj




1.0

I ordered three SuperClean Reusable Professional Slime Cleaners for myself and my parents on July 11. They allegedly shipped on July 12 with a promise of delivery in 5-16 business days. Instead of a USPS/UPS/FedEx tracking number they give you a link to some site that…


View full review

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2776819


Review #2776819 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$44
Preferred solution

Full refund



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Patricia C Ngr



I ordered your leather repair on July 3rd, and still have not received it. Patricia Cleary, order #SN336452….Please contact me by Email….pcleary44@***.com…..Thank you.

Patricia Cleary. Order #SN336452. Please contact me by Email pcleary44@***.com. What is taking so long. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

User’s recommendation: Remains to be seen.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2741743


Review #2741743 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$20
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2734115 of Los Alamitos, CA


Paid for not received!


1.0

My sister in UK paid for a leather repair cream last May and has never received the product. Hoping there is still a possibility it will be sent.

User’s recommendation: Don’t purchase anything advertising on Facebook, I myself have had issues similar to this.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2734115


Review #2734115 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Los Alamitos, California




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Benjamin P Yib



I have been cheated


1.0

My worst experience shopping online. They have not delivered the product in 4 months, they do not answer my emails, they do not refund my money. Is a Swindle I will look for how to sue them!

User’s recommendation: Do not buy anything from them, they will steal you.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2704555


Review #2704555 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Super tired of asking with no answer were is my product

Loss

$20
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet





PissedConsumer2699760 of Saraland, AL


Failed to ship product after payment

They shipped a product that was not even close to the ordered product. They told me the would reship the right product. It never arrived, now they wont respond. Its a cam.

User’s recommendation: Do not order from them.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2699760


Review #2699760 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Location

Saraland, Alabama




Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Samuel W Fyh



Can not contact


1.0

Sent 3 requests on why the leather kit I paid for was never received. Can not find a phone number. Site prepared e-mails never answered.

User’s recommendation: be careful.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2698564


Review #2698564 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$20
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




mary l Pkc



Never received my order – ordered 5/3/21

Order SN250132. LeatherFix Advanced Leather Repair Gel Kit x 2 $39.90, ordered 5/3/21. I think it’s ridiculous that I have to use 100 symbols to file a complaint.
Comment


Helpful

1



Not helpful

0





ID

#2695415


Review #2695415 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Loss

$40
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn’t been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ



Verified Reviewer

New Reviewer




Patricia O Fue



Product never received

A payment to my credit card was made on 4/26/21 for the leather repair gel. I have never received it. Before I contact my Mastercard, I would like you to send it to me. Otherwise, I will have the charge deducted from my Mastercard.

User’s recommendation: Never buy anything on Instagram.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2693529


Review #2693529 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Item never received

Loss

$20
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet



New Reviewer



Piero D Ssc



Product ordered and never received it.

Ordered a leather repair kit 3 months ago and never received it. Sent emails and never got a satisfactory reply. It looks like this company is out to scam consumers.

User’s recommendation: Stay away from this outfit.

Comment


Helpful

0



Not helpful

0





ID

#2667188


Review #2667188 is a subjective opinion of poster.


Cons

  • Not sending the paid for product
  • Didnt ship my prepaid order

Loss

$50
Preferred solution

Deliver product or service ordered



Share



Share


Tweet


Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read
Blog article

Published at Sat, 11 Sep 2021 13:0:1 GMT