0

Ubisoft Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Ubisoft Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Ubisoft Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Ubisoft?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Ubisoft reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Sep 17, 2007.
The latest review Steam games was posted on Jun 20, 2021.
The latest complaint facebook game csi was resolved on May 22, 2011.
Ubisoft has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 73 reviews.
Ubisoft has resolved 6 complaints.

Ubisoft Customer Service Contacts

625 Third Street
San Francisco, California
United States94107



ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Ubisoft Customer Service. Initial Ubisoft complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Ubisoft above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Ubisoft. Discuss the issues you have had with Ubisoft and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Ubisoft Complaints & Reviews

Ubisoft — Steam games

UBISOFT IS GARBAGE!!!

I bought Assassin’s Creed oddessy over a year ago on Steam. Now the [censored] game is asking me for an id and password EVERY [censored]ING TIME I PLAY!!! It did not start doing this until they tried to set up their own platform to push players off steam.

This [censored] money grab will not stand. I am NEVER buying another one of their games, and am telling everyone I know the same. I know you are doing this to piss off steam users, because Valhalla does not do this.

[censored] them and their greedy executives.

Add your opinion



A
Austin Kerr — USA

Apr 12, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Ubisoft Connect

Why is it that I own a game on your really poor performing platform, and have it downloaded, yet I have to log into your service to be able to play it. It is completely asinine to not allow a customer to load a game that they have on their pc without your [censored]ty pc program. You make it so customers just looking for some fun have to jump through your garbage hoops to satisfy your corporate greed.

Add your opinion



B
Brandon Lance — USA

Mar 17, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Account locked and unrecoverable

My account was locked because my password “may be compromised” the email I used for the account I made when I was eleven and I no longer have access too. I was not too happy with losing progress but now i can not link my xbox account, tinglyequation0, because it’s still linked to the locked account. I understand that I should have updated it when I switched emails, but I made a new email when I was 15… that was eight years ago.

Add your opinion



Q
Quagmire_Glenn — Antwerpen, Belgium

Mar 11, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Bug in game?

Hello,

Valhalla:

09 march en 10 march i upgraded my bow to max flawless
Every time i log in i lose the flawless bow and it’s reset to superior and i don’t cary it. i have to go in items and select it again.
Only the gold is gone to upgrade the weapon.
First time i lose a bow due the river raid update and now this !!
Please look in to it !!

Regards,
Quagmire

Add your opinion



S
Scottrob747 — Livingston, United Kingdom

Mar 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Banned for cheating appeal denied with no evidence

My son has been banned for “cheating” on “Rainbow Six Siege”, he states he has not cheated but his appeal has been denied with no reason/evidence given.
This is a ridiculous situation, I would not be going through all this trouble if I believed my son was/had been cheating, if there was some kind of evidence to prove this I don’t see why it can’t be shared.
date of ban 06/03/21
If this ban is not lifted and no evidence of cheating given I would be looking for a full refund.
I look forward to a favourable reply

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


T
TribalCalling — USA

Feb 21, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Fenyx Rising

You get so far, .you pause and save the game but later in the game will freeze and that save means jack all because it will take you back HOURS ago. I’ve lost so much now and I genuinely can’t be bothered to play this game anymore since it’s not the first time it’s happened. I had done a load of side missions freed the 3rd god and then had issues connecting to the Unisoft network, carried out my own save, quit and came back for it to take me back to just reading the 2nd god, I now have to do everything all over again, at least 12 hours of game, gone. All because the game doesn’t save properly. I am on Xbox Series X and I am wondering if the game doesn’t like quick resume, this is a issue that needs sorted because this can’t go on

Add your opinion



J
Jakub Rakoczy — USA

Feb 15, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Watchdog legion game

I’ve progressed to a mission where one of my operatives I was playing with was kidnapped during a main story mission, I did save my operative and completed the mission and I continued to play as the operative for an hour before leaving the game but when I reopened the game the next day it said my operative was kidnapped and I cannot play as him as well I have no way to get him back since I’ve already completed the mission.

Add your opinion



M
MarkHansen240 — USA

Feb 08, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Support/AC Origins/Siege/AC Odyssey

Absolutely Horrible Support!
These guys have no idea what they are doing. Over the course of two months and over 20 support people none of them know how to read an email or explain what is missing when I update my support. All they do is repeat themselves over and over. It took this long to find out they were looking at the wrong account because they wouldn’t tell me the receipt was for the wrong account. They just kept saying they needed a receipt for purchase. I sent them 5 copies of the same receipt and no one told me they were looking for something else.

While all this was going on I’ve had two other ubisoft games break because of known bugs. After looking through forums and finding out these issues have been known about for months with no fix put out I’m more than frustrated and can say I doubt I’ll ever get anything from these guys again.

Add your opinion

Ubisoft — idiot

You guys are literally [censored]s. You cant do your job correctly. I put in my password for the 50th day in a row sense you want to log me out every single day. Then you wont even send the verification code. then you suspend my account for putting in the right password too many times? then you let me change my password but the re suspend my account 5 mins later? learn how to do the one job you have you absolute idiots

Add your opinion



A
Antoine Emery — USA

Oct 27, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — Rainbow 6 siege

Hello
Recently I get some message in the middle of ranked matches saying “you left a ranked match you’re suspended for xxx time” while still in the middle of the game, and when i’m done with the game I gotta wait for the cool down to be over and i’m not sure I gain elo or not.
Not only does this affect the gameplay while in the middle of a game, it always forbid me from playing multiple games in a row, stupid.
Fix this quick.

Add your opinion



Apr 02, 2020

Ubisoft — The division 2

I have been banned from this game for wrongfully accusations and they will not give me any other response…

Ubisoft — Game crashed

so my name is Soggy Milo3 on xbox and i was playing ranked and had 13 kills and it was a 4 v 2 to us and my game crashed and i think that i should be silver 4 as i was playing as a silver 5 and i would have been silver 4 if my game didn’t crash. I was trying really hard to get out of bronze for Rainbow six seigh and then when i was going to be silver 4 my game crashed

Add your opinion



M
Mike3298 — USA

Mar 20, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — The whole game

Keeps disconnecting doesn’t explain anything sporadic not thought out. Should have looked at Wildlands when designing new game. Breakpoint is a POS. Server constantly going down. Looses safe points no way to stop and continue. This is just a failure.

Add your opinion



Feb 04, 2020

Ubisoft — support ticket: [protected]

Bruce
Bruce Lawson Computer Services
18 Kurrajong Street
Dorrigo NSW 2453
E-mail [protected]@keycom.net.au
Ph 02…



M
Musicrockr — USA

Jan 23, 2020

Ubisoft — far cry 5

My son accidentally started a new game on my account and deleted my almost completed infamous run on new game plus. My complaint is the failed system of only one save. Because of this I will no longer give any type of money or time into ubisoft. I really enjoyed the game but with this major flaw it’s not worth the effort to even bother and to start over I put way to much time into it to start again

Add your opinion

Ubisoft — the division 2

i bought division 2 for the xbox one console, ive had the game for 3 weeks but it will not install the update, it is stuck on 97.2%, i have seen a lot of other people complaining online but they are still yet to fix the problem, if they will not fix this problem i need my money back but getting in contact with ubisoft is impossible, usually these sorts of problems get fixed within days of happening, so it is unusual this has been going on for over a month, in my opinion this game should be taken off sale until this problem is solved, alot of people will buy this game only to be dissapointed when it doesnt install and they have wasted £20+

Add your opinion



S
Sam Vetter — USA

Nov 17, 2019

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — person with internet issues not leaving

The players name is I-try-udie-69 and he has made us wait 50 mins to play the ranked game and I’m still waiting its on ps4 and my user name is asaldo and can I get my elo back because this person is going to make me lose it. I am a dedicated seige player and people who stop the game waiting for us to leave so he can get free wins is unacceptable and I want my elo back and this player to be dealt with please. Thanks

Add your opinion



E
eli yeater — USA

Nov 07, 2019

Ubisoft — for honor

you must be as blind as helen keller to not see what you’ve done. the new character is cheaper than the hitokri and thats says something. unblockable heavyies are fine but light attack whos stupid idea was it to add a character who has light attacks as fast as the shaolin and why not lets just make them unblockable i am very disatisfied and will not be playing forhonnor till they fix it

Add your opinion



A
Ankit Basak — USA

Oct 10, 2019

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Ubisoft — assassin’s creed unity

I just want to play this game .ya it is the best assissins creed game that i like .
Its parkour and actions are too good.
But in assassins creed unity whenever i just escape the mission of bastile escape a very anger guving glitch comes that mr bellec goes under the floir and for that reason the mission will stay always incomplete.
I uninstall the game min 5 times and tgen install it 10 times thinking that it will be fixed but it never.
I searched it in youtube but i didn’t found any result .but when i search this some of the gamers complain about it with some photos.
So plz fix this think or give us a crack to fix this bug…
Please please kindly help me.
Your games are too good. But I want to plah this Assassins creed unity.
Please help us to fix the glitches moreover various glitches are there in this game and if you search about it you will definitely found many.
So kindly solve our problem

Add your opinion



Oct 09, 2019

Ubisoft — rainbow six siege unplayable

It is not possible to play said game without getting dossed. I have played 8 games in plat 1 that i needed to…

Published at Sun, 20 Jun 2021 5:30:2 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *