0

LuckyVitamin Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

LuckyVitamin Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

LuckyVitamin Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with LuckyVitamin?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

LuckyVitamin reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 16, 2009.
The latest review Order /payment never received was posted on Jun 20, 2021.
The latest complaint dishonest & terrible customer service was resolved on Jul 17, 2012.
LuckyVitamin has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 67 reviews.
LuckyVitamin has resolved 3 complaints.

LuckyVitamin Customer Service Contacts

555 E. North Lane, Suite 6050
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
United States19428
Mon 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM




ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with LuckyVitamin Customer Service. Initial LuckyVitamin complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for LuckyVitamin above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about LuckyVitamin. Discuss the issues you have had with LuckyVitamin and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

LuckyVitamin Complaints & Reviews



A
AGNELO FERNANDES — USA

Jun 20, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin — Order /payment never received

The order was never received because the LuckyVitamin made a mistake and gave the incomplete address to the transport company (to Portugal-Europe). They said that the money would be return after receive the package back. Now 4 months later they say that did not receive it, so they would not pay the money. THEY ARE NOT ASSUMING THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES AS A RESPECTABLE COMPANY. I WILL NOT BUY NOTHING MORE.THEY STOLE MY MONEY! Fraudulent company.
User’s recommendation: CAUTION: THEY WILL NOT TAKE ANY RESPONSABILITY IF ANYTHING GOES WRONG.

Add your opinion



R
Robertus Roy — Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Mar 17, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin — 1 dozen Now Vitamin D3 5000IU 120 soft gels

I ordered 1 dozen of Now Vitamin D3 5000IU 120 soft gels on February 9, 2021.
It shipped well from Illinois, USA and went to Frankfurt, Germany. And on February 22, 2021, It arrived in Milano ros, Italy (IT). The Package stays there for almost 4 weeks. And until now my package has not moved a bit from Italy. And my destination country is Indonesia (ID) Now is March 18, 2021. I had emailed Lucky Vitamin for 3 times and their answer are the same like automation bot.

Add your opinion



A
Alyson Irvin — USA

Dec 31, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin — NOW Foods Supplements, Vitamin D-3 5,000 IU, High Potency, Structural Support, 240 Softgels

Lucky Vitamin offered the D-3 softgels on Amazon.com at a sale price, I ordered some at that sale price and got an order confirmation. The next day, Lucky Vitamin cancelled my order because they no longer wanted to sell their product for that price. They claimed it was a “computer glitch” that caused the price, although I checked the price several times over the course of an hour before I ordered, and each time it said the same sale price.

I think it should be illegal to offer products at a price you have no intention of honoring. I work in retail myself, and even if it WERE “a computer glitch” it should be honored for sales already made and confirmed and then corrected to prevent more sales at the incorrect price. That is what a reputable and ethical company would do, they would fulfill their existing sales and then correct their price, not cancel existing sales and pretend they never offered the product at that price.

Add your opinion



J
Joe432 — USA

Nov 11, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Lucky Vitamin — False advertising of lucky vitamin plus program

Lucky Vitamin claims their LV+ program has a 30 day free trial period in which the customer is not charged for the 30 day trial period. This is not true, they charge you immediately and then deduct any LV+ program benefits if you cancel during the 30 day free trial period, effectively not providing a free trial and charging full price for items customers thought they were getting an LV+ discount on. Classic bait and switch tactics once they have your money immediately for the “free trial”.

Add your opinion



M
Marisol Oliveira — USA

Sep 29, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin — Refund

I live in Brazil and I have not received my package. It has been 98 days and today I found out (www. packageradar.com) that It has been returned to you. I haven’t received any notification about the last updates despite the messae of delay due to Covid. I know It was in cleared customs for more than a month. The local service has been on strike since then and nobody is able to solve the problem. Just talked to your support and I was told that you can’t give me the refund because of timeframe. Please give me the refund. I need my money back to buy the supplements for my treatment.
Marisol Oliveira.

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free


B
Bruce Lawton — USA

Jul 24, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin Corporation — They canceled my order and did not honor price when back in stock.

I have given business to lucky vitamin for years – and as of now never will again. In short: placed an order in mid-march, securing an excellent price (using coupon codes, etc.) for 10 bottles of a product. It was backordered. I had no problem with this and was happy to leave the order open until they were able to fill it. After two months they cancelled the order. I have tried every which way to get them to reinstate it and honor the order and price (now that they have it back in stock.) chat, e-mail through their site, and numerous phone calls where you can only leave a message – and never a response. Finally though chat, I was able to get the rep to have someone call me. Bottom-line: they flat out refuse to reinstate the order and honor the price. Would give no stars, if I could! Not so lucky vitamin, as it turns out!

Add your opinion



B
brussell@ozemail — Australia

May 22, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin Corporation — No delivery after 2 months, no response to many emails

I ordered two months ago, about $120 worth of stuff, tracking says it’s still sitting in their warehouse. I’ve been emailing, maybe 40 or 50 times, no response. I’ve tried contacting their chat online support, but it’s just a useless bot. I’ve never been able to get a refund, my items posted, or any kind of response from customer service.

It seems like this entire site is acting as a scam right now.

Add your opinion



A
AZLazy — USA

May 21, 2020

Lucky Vitamin — Customer service

The order was going to my old address. As soon as I noticed this, I contacted customer service via email, explaining the issue and asking for help. The order was in transit but still had 3 to 4 days to go until reaching the destination. It has since been delivered to the incorrect address. And i’ve still not heard anything back from customer service.

Add your opinion



May 20, 2020

Lucky Vitamin — Xlear nasal spray / improper back order procedure;

I see listed on a Lucky Vitamin message the date 3/23/ 2020 so I suppose this is when I first ordered (so…



M
Mkentosh — USA

May 01, 2020

LuckyVitamin Corporation — Customer service

A bad experience.

Bad customer service, played stupid for almost a month. I ordered 2 bottles of Vitamin C. I could have bought it at my local grocery store. You said the product was In stock and it was not, plus you charged mr before it shipped.

I’ll find my other Vitamins elsewhere the next time I order.

Please don’t blame it on covid19, you did a bad job, accept responsiblity

Add your opinion



J
Jeff5588 — USA

Apr 27, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin Corporation — Bye bye 130 euros.

I filled in my shipping address correctly which I have the proof from as I screenshot it. And they still sent the package to my old address in a different country. I spend hours in their chatbox to resolve this and showing them proof but they won’t refund me until that package comes back to their warehouse. Knowing how difficult italian customs is, that package will likely not return and so I lose my time and money due to their mistake. They acknowledge their mistake, yet to won’t refund or send me a replacement order till that package returns. Amazing that a company from a first world country in 2020 can still operate like this. Please don’t take the risk to order with them, their policy is very bad. They make mistakes, but you are the one that pays for it! Bye bye 130 euros.

Add your opinion



D
Darriel — USA

Apr 24, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin Corporation — Aloe vera / charging credit card without continued permission

I order on March 9 a gallon of Aloe Vera-They charged it to my card and I finally got it. I do not remember authorizing them any further orders, and have called them to cancelled. They still tryed to ship another order to me andd I advised them to cancel. Just got a Email April 04, 2020 they are shipping me another order – I have since locked the credit card but all this was not necessary. They have the worst Customer service I have had on Line. Will never order anything else from them!!!.

Add your opinion



C
Carl Lawson — USA

Apr 19, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Lucky Vitamins — Service and quality

Bravo, thank you so much for your the quality products you provided and the care in packaging to prevent any damage. My wife and I can not express the graditude for supporting us during this time of isolation. We are the over 60 crowd and it is relaly important to get deliveries so we are not exposed to the virus. I thank you all for stepping out and going the extra mile to keep us safe. Bravo… Sincerly Carl Lawson and Myra Lawson

Add your opinion



T

Lucky Vitamin — Organic beeswax pellets by inesscents

The shipping box arrived intact; after opening it and pulling out my items from bubble protective packing; I noticed little pellets in box and dropping on my counter and floor. The pellets kept dropping and I finally realized they were the beeswax pellets and the plastic bag had a hole. After gathering up the loose pellets my pkgage was not full so I weighed it and it was not 8 oz.
I tried “online chat” and the 1st person said he’d get back with me and after 30 minutes I asked “chat” are you still there? … this put me in que for another person who after 45 mins gave me a refund.
I appreciate she was able to take care of it; however I feel 45 mins is way too long to have to deal with a damaged package.
My shampoo in the past has been well plastic wrapped; however this time it looked as if rewrapped and skimpy at that;
however it did look pretty full.
When I first began using Lucky Vitamins; customer service answered the phone and handled orders and questions wonderfully; now it is through chat and very problematic.

Add your opinion



J
Jim fed — USA

Feb 24, 2020

LuckyVitamin Corporation — Lucky vitamin

They don’t offer refunds for orders that aren’t delivered. They try to ship poorly packed glass bottles through the mail even though they know they will never make it intact to their destination. Very common complaint and they still don’t change their practices as they only care about the sale. Garbage company

Customer service is terrible.. robot chat and then awaiting emails for days and finally they just don’t reply since they have your money. Don’t support this unethical shady company

Add your opinion



J
James K. Johnson — USA

Feb 21, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin Corporation — Raw honey and colloidal silver

I never got my order. I received no notification from them of any kind. None of my emails have been answered. I learned via chat with a staff member that my order had been sent back due to “prohibited contents” which makes no sense. I ordered nothing illegal. I have not gotten my money back although they said I would. I will never buy from them again. I’m left to wonder if they are just a scam?

Add your opinion



Dec 11, 2019

LuckyVitamin Corporation — return of product not ordered and no refund

Lucky Vitamins shipped me six bottles of Jarrowzyme after they cancelled the order due to a long back order…



P
Peter19 — USA

Nov 25, 2019

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

LuckyVitamin Corporation — online vitamin order

LuckyVitamin Dishonest Company
Around 8/23/2019 I made a back-order because they said it will be back in stock within a week. Then they extended it to 3 weeks. Finally after a month I contacted them to cancel. The response was something to the effect like “sorry about that” but nothing about it cannot be cancelled.
Fast forward 3 months later 11/25/19 they sent out this cancelled order without authorization and demanded money from me. When i told them this order was cancelled 3 months ago they responded that back orders cannot be cancelled so I have to pay for it. Then after payment they will take 3 weeks to check things around before refunding money for unauthorized shipment. Told them they are not getting a cent from me and I’ll file fraud complaint on them. Then, they quickly changed their tune with saying “just refuse shipment and send it back”. I will never do business with them again.

Add your opinion



R
RBanana — USA

Oct 28, 2019

Lucky Vitamin — cancelling backorder order

I placed an order on 10/7/19. It was still on backorder on 10/28/19, so I called to cancel the order since I found it on iherb available and cheaper. Their phone number tells you to contact them via chat on their website and hangs up on you. I started a chat their website and it took over 45 minutes to cancel this order and the chat person seemed very incompetent . This is ridiculous, how difficult is it to cancel an order? The fact that they do not have a live person you can speak to about customer support issues is absurd. I will never order from this company again.

Add your opinion



L
LPollet — Italy

Sep 27, 2019

LuckyVitamin Corporation — my order

What a nightmare!!!
I placed my order on June 24th: 12 deodorants.
After placing the order, I asked them not to mention the word “Lucky Vitamin” on the package because Customs in Italy would hold the package thinking it’s some pills or something else you cannot get in Europe and is forbidden.
They told me they couldn’t because as good Americans, they always know better than others.
Sure enough, the package got hold at customs on July 2nd and I haven’t received anything yet. We are September 27th now!!!
They don’t want to deal with customs and tell me I should call them, which of course is impossible!
Communication with Alisha the “Happy Wellness Ambassador” is like spitting in the wind. I sent many emails and she doesn’t help at all!
They don’t want to send me the money back because they want the package back, which I don’t have.
It’s a real nightmare!!!
Don’t ever buy anything with them if you don’t live in the USA! Trust me, you will regret it!!!

Add your opinion

Published at Sun, 20 Jun 2021 5:30:2 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *