0

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Revie …

 

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Revie …

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Customer Care, Complaints and Revie ...

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Customer Care

Indore Municipal Corporation

Address
Narayan Sing Saput Marg, Shivaji Market, Nagar Nigam Square
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh
India452007

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
123
52
36
31

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
6%
Complaints
564
Pending
0
Resolved
32
Bad news – Even though we’ve managed to contact the company, they’re quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours

Mon 10:00 am – 05:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am – 05:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am – 05:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am – 05:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am – 05:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am – 05:00 pm
Sun Closed

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Street Dog attack regularly

Street Dogs attacks regularly while computing, this has became a daily issue and a serious safety threat.

Location

Satyamitra Rajlaxmi Society,
Near Surya Mandir, RRCAT Road,
Rangwasa, Rau, Indore

Jun 10, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

ADVERTISEMENT

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Non-Performing & Reluctant Attitude of Safai Daroga Shri Kalyane

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] — Shri Kalyane Safai Daroga : Consistent Non-Performing & Reluctant Attitude

Maya Patahk
Jun 5, 2021

We the residents of Prime Park Colony, residing in last row (6 Bunglow) advise that after repeated requests, photographs, Calls from months together, no action is being taken, even of daily routine works of Street Cleaning . The Safaikarmi hardly comes 3/4 times in a month and fire the heaps of Kachra in the street, then and there. Last time he put the fire to the heap under an Lemon tree and the entire plant burnt totally. His act already been reported to Mr Kalyane alongwith photo of burnt Lemon plant. Adjoining the street a cattle fodder store is also there and vehicles also parked. So chances of any mishap can not be ruled out.
2. Opposite the street, a Nala is flowing which is blocked by too much waste and in rainy season water enters enters in the street upto a level of 1 to 2 feet. Photgrphs of Nala has also been sent on above official’s mob. But all in vain. Even he has not visited. Earlier also a dead dog was not pickedup but only sprayed. The same was picked up after lodging a complaint after 15 days. Kindly intervene for resolution of our Grievance and dirrect the official suitably so that complaints be avoided.Thanks.

Jun 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Unable to apply online for mother’s death certificate through Indore-311 app

Hi,

When I am trying to register for my mother’s death certificate through Indore – 311 app, it gives an error msg ” EmptySamagraIdFieldError”. In online form there is no such field called smagra ID.

Please look into the same ASAP.

Thanks,
Moushmi

Jun 08, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Stray Dog sterilization

I am Diksha Rathore from 186B Dravid Nagar. They are 4 dogs in my area which should be sterilized ASAP.
Jun 07, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

We the residents of Prime Park Colony, residing in last row (6 Bunglow) advise that after repeated requests, photographs,…
Helpful
Share

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Construction activity after 6 pm in residential area

Sky pavalion at nipania main road opposite Atlanta Aura is digging, shifting working with JCB after specified hours for construction activities since last four months even in the lockdown Day and night.
All residents cannot live and sleep and even becoming ill due to all sorts of pollution.
Jun 05, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Sewerage blockage

Severage is open
Jun 03, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

I have applied for narmada connection from july 2019 but have no response has come from zonal office as well as musakhedi…
Helpful
Share

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Street Dogs

Hi Team,

I am resident from Sampat Hills Bicholi Mardana, Hno C-07, and this is regarding street dogs which makes our life hell, as entire night they cry and make very annoying noice which makes our life difficult also they barck, chase us bite us… And they are many in numbers now.

It is a growing and continued issue of street dogs who regularly chase passerby on 2 wheelers and walking and also bite the people passing by.

We are continuously scared to go out for any personal work, like to take necessary medicines, vegetables etc.

Pls consider this message and take necessary action accordingly.

Yours,
Ankur Sharma
[protected]

Jun 02, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Drinking Water issue

Dear Sir
Drinking water quality is very bad from last 2-3 months.It is smelling very bad like sewage water.
Its colour is black.
Kindly resolve issue as soon as possible.

Regards
Subhash Patel
[protected]

May 30, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Regarding stray dogs in Rajendra nagar locality

We have lot of stray dogs in our lane in Rajendra Nagar indore. They also bite people. They bark whole night. It disturbs everyone. We all are distressed since a long time. Due to no sleep, health is getting affected. Children are not able to study due to continuing barking in day time as well as night time. It is a big problem for elderly people also.
Please solve it as soon as possible. Please take them all away from here.
May 27, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Dog beating issue

I am from revati range indore behind of arvindo hospital dog of satpal singh(gulguliya) his dog beating to lali 4th time so please catch this dog and relieve my family

Lali khalsa
[protected]

May 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
To pick up street dogs

Dear sir my colony is facing very big problem from street dogs as they are biting so much to kids and now they have bitten one girl very badly please help us.My colony is jairampur colony near collector office indore m.p .My mobile num is [protected]
May 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Street dogs attack

Street dogs are attacking peoples and small childrens
Kindly take action and take away them

Address

South Rajmohalla
Indore

May 24, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I[censored] get help in this plz give me the num of that person i.m also facing such problem my num is [protected]

Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

We are the people of Abhinandan nagar area near hinglaaj mata mandir to gouri nagar turn are facing problem of flowing water…
Helpful
Share

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Street dog issue.

में लोधीपुरा का रहवासी हु ।ओर हमारे मोहल्ले में जंगली कुत्तो का आतंक दिन प्रति दिन बढ़ता ही जा रहा ।जो कि राह चलतों को काटते है।कृपया करके हमे इससे मुक्ति दिलाये।
May 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Street dog complaint

Hello sir,
I’m resedent of chandan plaza, rambagh indore, there is a Street dog which live in our building and it bark at the people and outsiders . One time complaint is already registered and nagar nigam came for collection but they fail to do so.
This dog doesn’t allow any people to enter and bark all time .Please come and collect the dog so that we can live peacefully.
Thanks.
May 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Water crisis

I am in live in dwarkadish colony
There is much crisis of water because neighbourhood uses motor directly thatwhy another home have lots of problem
From 5.00am water comes but we dont get water noon 2.00 pm because motor uses
Plz you take action against directly motor . Otherwise you swithchoff light
May 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Street dogs 15-20 near my house

Respected sir /maam
I am resident of agrawal nagar sapna sangeeta infront of lotus showroom.
My colony members and i have been very troubled by the noise of 20 to 25 street dogs residing around the main road. During the past few months they have attacked 2 3 people including me.
When i had gone for a walk i got very scared. At night with any vehicle passing they all start barking so loudly you can hear it in the inside colnies also. Children also get scared some times. And i dont feel
Safe walking alone any more since that attack.
Please remove them if possible.or address my problem.
Troubled citizen
Thank you
May 18, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

Report
Copy

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] —
Pls

सर मैं राखी नगर नंद वाग छोटा बांगड़दा इंदौर सरकारी स्कूल के पहले वाली गली नो 07 राम भरोशे मामा कलाली वाली गली मेरे घर के सामने एक कुत्ते का बच्चा मर गया है कृपया इसे हटाने की कृपा करें
May 16, 2021

Complaint Status

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

ADVERTISEMENT

Published at Wed, 9 Jun 2021 19:12:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *