0

Bershka Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

 

Bershka Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Bershka Reviews, Complaints & Contacts

Having problems with Bershka?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Bershka reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Jul 11, 2013.
The latest review Order not dispatched / Consumer Service. was posted on May 27, 2021.
The latest complaint employee behaviour was resolved on Jul 11, 2013.
Bershka has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 58 reviews.
Bershka has resolved 1 complaints.

Bershka Customer Service Contacts

+1 212 355 1415 (United States & Puerto Rico)
+44 207 851 4300 (United Kingdom)
+353 14 161 024 (Ireland)
+43 151 279 140 (Austria)
+32 22 210 260 (Belgium)
+359 28 057 105 (Bulgaria)
+420 224 239 873 (Czech Republic)
+31 205 305 660 (Netherlands)
+351 213 183 900 (Portugal)
+41 263 501 660 (Switzerland)
+852 29 563 322 (Hong Kong)
+62 215 74 5808 (Indonesia)
+60 377 839 930 (Malaysia)
+966 14 350 000 (Saudi Arabia)
+65 67 466 555 (Singapore)
+82 234 139 800 (South Korea)
+66 26 461 388 (Thailand)
Edificio Inditex Avenida de la Diputación s/n 15142
Arteixo
Spain
United States & Puerto Rico
500 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400, 10110 NEW YORK, NY

United Kingdom
Lumina House, 89 New Bond Street, London W1S 1DA

Ireland
Block 5, 5th Floor, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2
Fax: + 353 14 161 026

Austria
Kärntnerstrasse , 11 Top 6, 1010 Vienna
Fax: +43 151 279 1433
 
Belgium
Rue Du Marais , 49-53, 1000 Brussels
Fax: +32 22 210 290

Bulgaria 
115 K. Tsarigradsko Shose Blvd – Office Building B – Office 1.1 2nd Office 1.1, 1784 Sofia
 
Czech Republic
Rybna 682/14, 11000 Prague, Czech Republic
Fax: +420 224 239 860

France
80, Av. des Terroirs de France – 6 Immeuble Garonne, 75012 Paris

Germany
Mönckebergstrasse 11, 20095 Hamburg, Germany
 
Italy
Largo Corsia Dei Servi 3, 20122 Milan, Italy

Netherlands 
Nieuwezijds Voorbugwal, 305, 1012 RM Amsterdam, Netherlands 
Fax: 31 205 305 663

Poland
Ul. Mysia 5, 00 496 Warsaw, Poland
Fax: +48 225 965 151

Portugal
Av. Fontes Pereira de Melo, 49 2º izquierda, 1050-120 Lisbon
Fax: +351 213 183 950

Russia
6 Gasheka Street, 6 – Building 1 – 11th floor, 125047 Moscow
 
Switzerland 
Rue Louie-d`affry 6, 1700 Fribourg, Geneva, Switzerland 
 
Turkey
MM Plaza, Nispetiye Mahallesi, Aytar Cad. Başlık Sokak № 3 Kat: 4, Levent Beşiktaş İstanbul
Fax: +90 212 386 8232

China
21F ShengGao International Building – 137, XianXia Road, 200051 Shanghai

Hong Kong
Suite 3402-05, Tower 2, The Gateway 25 Canton Road, Tsim, Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Fax: +852 29 563 866

Indonesia 
Wisma 46 – Kota BNI – 9th floor – JI. Jendral – Sudirman Kav. 1, 10220 Jakarta
Fax: +62 215 746 850

Japan

Fujiwara building 6F, 1-10-11, Ebisu-nishi, Shibuya-Ku, 150-0021 Tokyo
 
Malaysia 
Lot 691 Kompleks Hamodal 5 – Jalan Lagoon Selatan – Off. Jalan Kewajipan, 47500 Petaling Java – Selangor Darul Eshan
Fax: +60 377 839 963

Qatar 
Al Mansoura – Handasa Street – Sultan Haman Building, 3rd floor – P.O. Box 55349, Doha
Fax: +974 435 5045

Saudi Arabia
Al Hokair 1st floor – Al Ajlan Centre – Olaya Street – P.O. Box 359, 11411 Riyadh
Fax: +966 14 357 268

Singapore 
190 MacPherson Road – Wisma Gulab, 02-00 – Singapore
 
South Korea
20th Fl., World Trade Center, 159-1, Samsung-dong, Kangnam-ku, 135-729 Seoul
 
Thailand
999/9, The Off. at Central World Building, Unit Nº 1908, 19th floor – Rama 1 Road – Pathumwan, 10330 Bangkok
Fax: +66 26 461 390

United Arab Emirates
Deira City Centre – MAF Tower – 3rd floor, 22700 Dubai

Venezuela 
Elice, Edif. Gelomaca – piso 7º – Chacao, 1060 D.F. Caracas



ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Bershka Customer Service. Initial Bershka complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Bershka above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters – connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Bershka. Discuss the issues you have had with Bershka and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Bershka Complaints & Reviews

Bershka — Order not dispatched / Consumer Service.

An Order number: [protected]
Order on the way from 7th May.
Customer service is not replying on messages – just copy and paste.
Nobody knows what’s going with the parcel which is lost between warehouse and Courier. Parcel is for 139 euro. I had to go to the shop with my Wife in 9 months pregnant and stand in the queue for over 35 minutes to purchase trousers, which 1 of them were out of stock.

Bershka is not doing any fallow up, no updates.

Terrible Customer service.

Add your opinion



L
Laila Basel — USA

May 03, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — unauthorized credit card charges

Date of incident: 24/2/2021
Time: 12:11
This is Laila Basel
On the date of the incident, I bought clothes from Bershka branch Al Nahda Street, with the total of AED 327 including the VAT.
few minutes later at 12:20, I changed my mind and came back to return trousers I bought with AED 189.
rather than refunding me the amount of the trouser ( AED 189 ) to my credit card, the worker over there charged me again for the same amount of the trousers ( AED 189 ) from my credit card.
The conclusion is that ( AED 189 + 189 = 378 ) has been charged from my account and I do not have the trousers.
I tried contacting the manager of the branch several times but it was a fail attempt.
They only returned AED 189 back, not the whole AED 378.
If this matter is not resolved and I get my full money back or a big gift card from Bershka I shall complain to Chamber of Commerce and Industry Of UAE.
Thank you for your time and I hope this matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

Add your opinion

Bershka — Returns pathway

I am trying to download a returns label for order number [protected] (Ireland) – 4 pairs of mom jeans. I want to return all items. Bershka shops are not open to return in store. Please help me.

Add your opinion

Bershka — Order packed a week late so item is now out of stock

I made an order over a week ago and they only packaged it today, but now one of the items I had ordered is out of stock and all I’m getting is a “sorry”. They are failing to tell me why my order was packaged a week late, hence I am not receiving my full order. They have said the item will not be back in stock soon therefore I will be unable to purchase it again. This is unacceptable as I made this order when nearly all sizes were in stock. As soon as I made the order, the item should have been reserved and packaged within the normal time frame. I will not be ordering from them again.

Add your opinion



L
Lorraine… — USA

Feb 15, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — Bershka customer care

Andreas from customer care hung up on me twice. He refused to ask the manager a question I wanted to ask him. Highly unprofessional. Rude. Unhelpful to say the very least. I am unable to return my goods as I dont have access to printer and was only asking Andreas to send me the return form through post rather than email. Hardly a mammoth undoable task. Very disappointing service.

Add your opinion

We are here to help

  • 16 years’ experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

Bershka — Complaint

To whom it may concern,
I am emailing you regarding my order- [protected]. I ordered 12 items and was told that my items would come in 3 different deliveries. I have received three different parcels but have not received everything. I only have 4 items out of 12.
I was wondering if you could help me with this matter. I want to resolve this! I would like help or else a refund. I would appreciate a reply as when ever I have emailed before I have got no reply.
Regards,
Georgia Barry

Add your opinion



G
Gentiana Dashi — USA

Feb 09, 2021

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — Payment not received

My mane is Gentiana Dashi.
I made this order [protected] and I send it back and was delivered to Bershka on the 12/1/2021.
I asked for a refund and I still haven’t receive it.
Every time I contact them they say there is a problem with an internal department and they don’t give any information.
I want my money otherwise I will start legal action.

Add your opinion

Bershka — order number – [protected] – and [protected]

order number – [protected] – and [protected]

Refund was not correctly given there are many items missing from both orders this is disgusting behaviour from a company I am shocked I have tried contacting you many times via email and phone. I kept two items ! I have tried calling you via phone too. I would like a manager to contact me as soon as possible
[protected]@gmail.com

Add your opinion



J
Jolie Anne — USA

Dec 12, 2020

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — A part refund – [protected] – and [protected]

am so upset I have contacted the chat 3 times to be told it will be sent to the central department.. I have sent all clothes back apart from two items – a skirt and a top, I have proof of postal and proof of it being delivered I also took photos of the items in the bag before it went.

It is near to Christmas and I am awaiting a refund, I can’t believe this can happen, I am super upset. Can someone please get in contact with me to let me know what is happening and why a full refund has not been sent to me.

Jolie anne parkins

[protected]@gmail.com

Jolie Parkins Parkins
25a high street
sg11 1rn puckeridge
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 [protected]

kind regards
Jolie

Add your opinion



Jul 08, 2020

Bershka — Manager at Bershka – Mall of Emirates Dubai

Dear Sir/Madam
Please can you help me. The parents from my school purchased a gift card from you with a…



Jan 16, 2020

Bershka — Jacket

Dears,
I have a complain about shop manager of bershka store citystars (dghesh) as he talk in a very…



Jan 02, 2020

Bershka — Employees

Good evening!
I had a very bad experience this evening into your store at 21:10, Bucharest, Megamall…



K
Kxxra — USA

Dec 24, 2019

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — Transaction

I was very disappointed about the transaction I have had on 16/12/19 at venetian shopping mall. I was fustrated when I made the transaction given back the change in mop. All the shops in the mall was given return hkd if you pay with hkd or mop in return mop. I understand the small change in mop I don’t mind but I do not like to accept mop if I was paying in hkd. I ask for a refund, your staff named 廖燕慧tells me if I have a refund she can only give me mop. She tells me this is company policy. Therefore I would like to verify her statement. As a loyal customer I am not satisfied with your policy. My email address: k8ty. [protected]@hotmail.com

Add your opinion



Nov 23, 2019

Bershka — Product and service!

I bought a black blazer dress with a silver chain detail (39.99) from jervis shopping centre in Dublin 2…



Nov 21, 2019

Bershka — Selling used item

I notice that the phone case I bought was used already when i got home. When i payed for it The Sales person…



A
Alejandro Alexandre — USA

Nov 15, 2019

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — Trench-coat

I bought a trench-coat in October and I had to return it two times because the material keeps tearing about. It will be my 3rd time returning this coat because I found another tear within the sleeves. It’s very frustrating. I don’t want to turn my back on the brand because I love the clothes at Bershka but I may no longer have a choice. The annoying part is that if I reuse a reimbursement, I’ll only get a Bershka gift card with the value of the coat which I would prefer getting back my actually money.

Add your opinion



K
Katrina Collins-Cole — Spain

Oct 09, 2019

This review was posted by
a verified customer

Verified customer

Bershka — Customer service in store and payment issues

Good morning
My daughter and I were shopping in Bershka, La Canada, Marbella on Monday October 7th.
My daughter tried to pay for her one item and her card was declined… there was no issue with the card and the money was taken from her bank account… we showed this to the girl on the till and she called the manager. The manager was so unhelpful and incredible rude. She said if our machine shows declined then it hasn’t gone through… even though she could clearly see from our banking app the money had been taken. My daughter tried to pay again with another card and it was declined again… again no issue with her card or bank but still declined. I then paid with my card.. and surprise surprise it was declined!! Clearly an issue with the machine at that time… they then tried another machine with the same initial card and the payment was finally accepted… The manager was incredibly unprofessional… it was clearly an issue with their system and not our cards… she kept saying (in a very loud voice so the whole queue could hear)… it’s not our fault your bank is declining your payment!!! And we quietly tried to say to her… there is no issue with our cards!! And she did not accept it when we showed her that the money had left our bank even though the machine showed our payment as declined!! The whole incident was very embarrassing. I told her we needed proof for our bank that the money taken from our account needing refunding and she said she could do nothing and told us she needed to serve the other customers!!! Luckily for us the bank refunded the money but that’s not down to any assistance from Bershka!!! We spend a lot of money in this store and the way we were treated was not acceptable. They should have given us a declined receipt but they refused.
Then… the same evening my two daughters went shopping… again my daughter (my other child!) paid for one item and it was declined… and guess what?! The money was taken from her account!! She then tried again and the payment went through… but this morning both payments have gone out of the bank! This time the lady was more helpful and was apologetic for the trouble. She gave my daughter her phone number in case of an issue… the number is [protected].
This money needs to be refunded and the staff need training in what to do when these situations arise!
There was no issue with our banks or cards… they worked in every other shop and there was plenty of money available to spend!! Clearly the issue was with the machines in your store. But more importantly than that… the customer service skills of your staff were totally inadequate. They tried to humiliate us and belittle us and were totally unprepared to offer any assistance.
My daughter now has 22.99 taken from her bank and they say they will investigate and it will take 30 days to refund if they decide to do so. At the age of 14 this is a lot of money to her and it’s very unfair that she should lose money due to the incompetence of your staff or your technology failing!!!
The receipt number for the item last night paid for by my daughter is …
361515 transaction 667483 (7th October at 19.32)
This has totally put us off shopping in this store again!!!
Regards
Katrina collins-Cole

Add your opinion



Sep 25, 2019

Bershka — Shirt

I got a shirt from Bershka and burnt it with iron in when ironing it for the first time.
Please let me know…



Aug 11, 2019

Bershka — Being accused of stealing by staff

I had just finished trying on 4 items of clothing when a member of staff was trying to open the curtain on…



Aug 09, 2019

Bershka — Service

Dear Customer Service Team
9 August 2019
I attached a picture of the receipt.
Number of the…

Published at Thu, 27 May 2021 5:30:1 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *